Online Speed Dating » Singles in Coralville, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Coralville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
crystal , 24, Female seeking Male, Coralville, IA
More About MeI'm single. 22. Work full time and a full time single mom. I love my Minime she is my world and so much more!! I like what I do, but it does get lonely. Just looking for anything. Someone to chat with . :) I'm looking for someone who will show Respect towards me n my daughter someone who understands that my decision making isn't based on what's best for me but my daughter as well. A great friendship, laughs n talks. You know. :) I'm just trying to find that one, that friend, the connection. Miss it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIowa Hawkeye Football, Chicago Bears, Chicago Cubs, Mommy, Being a Mommy Is a Full Time Job but Its the Best Job Ever and I Wouldnt Trade It for Anything, Work All the Time, Art and Anything to Do With Art, Outdoor activities, Football (SkySports), Baseball, Friends, Family
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family TV
Favorite MoviesAction, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksTwilight, ellen hopkins
Favorite Quoteslife is to short to be anything but happy.
Where You Were RaisedNorth Liberty Iowa
Others NoticeHow small I am. I'm 22 not 12 I promise lol. I'm a full time single mom, I work my ass off for what I have.
Skills/TalentsI'm a full time single mom. I think that takes a lot of skill and talent.
Favorite Foodi love any type of food but fish! I love to eat.
Secretumm. I hate being alone. Just gets lonely :)
robert , 45, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
More About Meout going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespool
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman that know what she wants in public & in the bed
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showstrue blood
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodhome cooked meals
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe happy
Hotjimmy1954 , 59, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
More About MeI am a confident gentleman and have learned through the years and mistakes what it takes to make a successful relationship. Love and you will be loved,trust and you will be trusted,Support others and they will support you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Ice Hockey. Fish. Hunt. Hike. Bike.
Political AffiliationNever discuss politics and religion.
Who I Would Like to MeetLove,Trust,Support,and other positive attributes that make anyone attractive.
Favorite MusicFrank Sinatra, ACDC, Oldies 50's and 60's, rock and roll, Movie Scores and Soundtracks
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Bold and the Beautiful, Young And The Restless, Boardwalk Empire, Vegas
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, sports history, history, musicals
Favorite BooksAngels and Demons
Favorite QuotesAsk Not What Your Country Can Do For You,But What You Can Do For Your Country. JFK.
Where You Were RaisedCarbondale,Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy smile and personality.
Skills/TalentsFixing Things Mechanized,Small to Large.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesThe Beach,The Mountains,Local Italian Restaurants, Big Cities,ie. Chicago,New York etc.
Subjects You Think AboutFamily,Friends,Pets.
Friday or Saturday Nights II work nights 5 days a week and usually spend weekends w/ friends, children or grandchildren.
Life GoalsTo find that special lady to share the rest of my life with.
SecretI was one pound and 8 ounces when I was born.
Daniel , 47, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
Favorite MusicThe Who-Band
Favorite TV Showsabout the only thing I will turn it on for is NCIS
Where You Were RaisedI am just a farm boy with a high dollar Classical Education.
Others NoticeMy Black facial hair and blue eyes.
Favorite FoodAll that is Gold does not glitter.
Favorite PlacesI am a confirmed homebody. I worked outside for 20 years in all weather and prefer indoors now.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight where I am now.
Life GoalsI WANT TO FEEL ALIVE AGAIN!
jason , 22, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
Favorite MusicAnythiing
Where You Were RaisedCoralville,IA
Pedro , 28, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFútbol,
Favorite MusicTamara
jason , 22, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschill with friends
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showshouse, csi
Favorite Moviesbrave heart, any adam sandler movie
Favorite Bookscell by steven king
Where You Were Raisedcedar rapids,IA
Others Noticeprobably people notice that its hard for me to be mean
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesi love to go to minnesota
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat walgreens working
George , 33, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
More About MeSmart, witty, sarcastic, playful, there is no way to simple define myself. Talk to me to see what you think.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, read, play with my pug. I try my hand at a lot of crafts, always trying new skills or learn a new one
Political Affiliationhate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestly the most important aspect is, no bull, I am not just spouting off what "I am suppose to say." Is her Mind... I want someone smart, hell smarter than me is great, and most days that does not take much ;) Then someone warm and funny. After that then I get to their appearance. A saying I treasure goes; "A person may be noticed for his/her looks, but s/he is loved for being themselves." If there is a mind behind her mouth and an impish twinkle in her eyes, then I have found one of the most beautiful women in the world and I am very happy.
Favorite MusicA bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Warehouse 13, Dexter, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Classics
Favorite BooksBrent Weeks' Night Angel Trilogy & Black Prism, All of Dante Valentine Novels
Where You Were RaisedNavy Brat, pick a state
Others NoticeVery Energetic and Animated
Favorite FoodChinese to eat. And Desert to bake/cook
Favorite PlacesVisit Friends, Anywhere I get to sit back and chat for awhile. On trips I go to new places to try new treats and cuisines
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or at home relaxing
Life GoalsGet my mobile catering company up and running by summer 2012. Finish writing my cookbook. Find someone to spend time with.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)