Online Speed Dating » Singles in Copenhagen, Denmark » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Copenhagen, Denmark are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Roddy Norre , 39, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Dating StatusAdventurous, caring, pensive, witty tennis- and film buff...!
More About MeI'm tender, altruistic, flamboyant, easy-going, attentive, witty and alert indulging an active lifestyle.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a great film and tennis buff. I play nearly every day, if possible.
Political AffiliationI'm humanistic.
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen-minded, easy going, kind hearted, passionate and tolerant.
Favorite MusicSoul, r'n'b and low key rock and indie pop.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Glee
Favorite MoviesDrama, animation, action and horror
Favorite BooksOpen by: Andre Agassi
Others NoticeI'm passionate, kind and open-minded.
Favorite Foodthai food, deer and duck.
Favorite PlacesPrague.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking in a swanky cocktailbar.
Life GoalsThat's my little 'secret', but something with talent scouting, writing scripts or short stories.
john , 51, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, NY
Dating Statuslets be happy to gather and dances the nite away
More About Mei am acareing person and like to have fun and just to be my self
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshanging out with my daugthers /hunting /fishing /fourwheeling /riding my dirtbike /hang out with my two grandsons and takingroad trips in my truck 205chevy and go to huntingcamp on everyother weekend when not work
Political Affiliationdo not know
Who I Would Like to Meetmy parter have to be out going and like to have fun and spending time with me and my famliv
Favorite Musicrockmusic counrty theborder 106.7 and sotftune and love song
Favorite TV Showstwoandhalfman /i loveraymond /huntingshows buckmaster /howi met your mother
Favorite Moviesdocterdolittle /topgun /cocktail/overthetop /i like to wachkids movies with my grandsons/days of thunder races car movie
Favorite Bookshunting books i read all the time
Skills/Talentsi like to make suff out of wood ,cutfirewood to keepwarm mowgrass,keep the yard look good
Favorite Foodsteack mashpatos chips popcorn ,icecream ,meatloaf
photoafrica , 35, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Dating StatusIM LOOKING WOMAN FOR MARRIAGE SERIOUS NOT FUN.
More About MeTHANKS FOR VISITING MY PROFILE !YOU ARE WELCOME ANY SINGLE WOMAN TO MY LIFE ONLY ONE FOR MARRIED TO SHARE THIS LIFE GOODTIME AND HARDTIME WITH.LIFE IS TO SHORT TO BE SINGLE MAN AND IM OPEN MINDED PERSON.
Who I Would Like to Meetany where
Friday or Saturday Nights Idifferent places
Secretyes
SunJan , 39, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Others Noticex (dot) sonnenschein (at) gmx (dot) de
Ashely Mae , 29, Female seeking Male, Copenhagen, DK
ladygreenland , 42, Female seeking Male, Copenhagen, DK
Dating Statusadventurous and sincere
More About MeI am a happy go lucky person,i admire and appreciate simple things.nI am very respectful and i never hurts somebody feelings.nI am an adventurer and want to explore new things in lifenI love travelling too.Well i hope to meet someone who same with my interest and have happy and healthy life.
Political Affiliationno need to answer
Who I Would Like to MeetHe is romantic,loving and caring with ambitions in life.A positive thinker.
Favorite MusicMellow Touch
Favorite Movieshappy and funny
Where You Were RaisedFrom the mountain part of Philippines.
Others NoticeShy at first but when you get to know me very talkative.
Favorite Foodsea food,Cesar salad and ice cream,cheese
Favorite Placesi love natures and Paris.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home but sometimes i go for watching concert and listening band.
Life GoalsA peaceful and happy life.
Niller , 39, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Where You Were Raiseddenmark Cannada
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends
emalyn , 29, Female seeking Male, Copenhagen, DK
Dating Status" simplicity is beauty "
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi prefer reading books or cooked some foods
Favorite MusicAll Music Except Hard Rock and Heavy Metal
Favorite TV Showsintertainment shows
Favorite MoviesNarnia
Favorite Booksnovel romance.. and encyclopedia
Favorite Quotesmistakes is not a hindrance to success but a key to move forward
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticesimple...cute
Skills/Talentscook
Favorite Foodi dont choose
Favorite Placesbeautiful spots or scenery
Subjects You Think Aboutto meet a true guy..and honest
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house,,
Life Goalsto be success about my dream,, having my own business..and my family is my inspiration for now
Maricris , 26, Female seeking Male, Copenhagen, DK
More About Mei'm kind, simple and fun to be with..=)
Who I Would Like to Meetkind and caring
Others Noticehe is nice..:)
Favorite Foodanything
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday night
Life Goalsto become stable..:-) looking for a good and responsible man.
joepekins , 32, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Favorite Musichip hop,rnb
Favorite TV Showscnn
Favorite Moviesamerica movies

By Ethnicity
Asian (15)
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (33)
Tagalog (11)
Other (12)