Online Speed Dating » Singles in Conway, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 5

Singles in Conway, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mariah , 20, Female seeking Male, Conway, SC
More About Meam a funny person i love to laugh and try new things i like cooking...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Run and Play Video Games
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one fun...
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, Other Random Crap
Favorite BooksRed
Others Noticeam not sure never really asked
Favorite Foodidk i love trying new things
Favorite Placesconways cafe
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a movie
Life Goalsidk yet but it going to be grate
Kevin , 32, Male seeking Female, Conway, SC
Where You Were RaisedNew jersey
Others NoticeThe notice my eyes then they notice that I amA down to earth fun loving guy
Ladonnia , 36, Female seeking Male, Conway, SC
Favorite MusicMariah Carey
Favorite TV ShowsBasketball wives
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedIn South Carolina
Others NoticeMy beautiful smile
Richard , 22, Male seeking Female, Conway, SC
More About Mei am fun loving and couldent have a care in the world what others think of me i love to make people happy i love my family and i would not let anything change that
Political Affiliationi am republican
Who I Would Like to Meeti want some one that is ready to settle down have a kid and do what ever is necicary to make our lives better i want to be with some one not just because i have a kid with them but because i love them also
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), Ghost Adventures, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesComedy, horrer
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were Raisedconnecticut
Others Noticei am a very out going person
Favorite Foodpizza, noddles, cake, ice cream
Favorite Placesthe beach and amusment parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chillin or out with friends
Life Goalsdo what i can to make my life better and to be with one person for the rest of my life
melanie , 21, Female seeking Male, Conway, SC
More About MeAsk and I will tell
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and listen to music
Political Affiliationu dont like the government
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny and sweet
Favorite MusicAnything with a good beat
Favorite TV ShowsRobot chicken :3
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksScary books
Where You Were RaisedLewisville, NC
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodHmm my specail noodles
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IBufflo wild wings
Life GoalsTo become a vet
Gabriella , 45, Female seeking Male, Conway, SC
More About MeI am just a normal 43 years old women from Hungary from Budapest. I like cooking, baking and i love it if i have someone who can eat with me. I like to do almost every sport, inside and outside too. My favorit place on the summer time, hung out on the beach, in the winter time i love to do skiing and sitting front of the fireplace with the good wine. My Engllish is not too good so i need to learn a lot. If you want to help me just let me know. :)nPs. My ex told me i need to upgrade few things here. He told me it is important if i want to find my man. n i dont like too watch tv all day, i dont like 62 in the house, i dont like to use fan when i am sleeping and i can't sleep at night when the tv is loud.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do dance, ski, bowling,billiards, fishing, walk on the beach,swimm rollerblade, watch movie, eat a dessert...
Favorite Musicevedrithing
Favorite TV Showskids movie
Favorite Moviesfunny, love
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placesbeach, my home, outside..
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes at home, sometimes out.... I am trying to enjoy my life :)
tommy , 21, Male seeking Female, Conway, AR
More About MeI am tommy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like sports
Favorite Musicrock,pop,R&B
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Foodchinese , vietnamese, japanese...
leahfarris2002 , 35, Female seeking Male, Conway, AR
Dating StatusNo Jerks allowed and if you are here looking for a one night thing do not look my way.
More About MeMy name is Leah I am 34 years old. I have 3 siblings an older brother and two younger sisters. My brother is married and has 3 children. My younger sister is now married as well but know children yet. I am very close with my family they mean the world to me and me to them. I love to dance that is one of the things that I love to do a lot.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, hanging out with friends and family and having my alone time. Dancing pretty much any kind and possibly teaching it someday.
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I seek in an partner. My partner should respect me for who I am. The man that I may or may not be with if he does not respect me as a person or my morals or values then that would not be a good thing. A man needs to know how to treat a woman that way she needs to be treated.
Favorite MusicCountry, R
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, American Idol, Dancing with the Stars,The Batchelor, The Batchelorette, So You Think you can Dance, America's Got Talent, Royal Pains, Neccessary Roughness, Cake Boss, Say Yes To The Dress, America's Next Top Model
Favorite MoviesMy best Friends Wedding, Wedding Planner, The Holiday, A Night At The Museum.
Favorite BooksDo not read much.
Favorite QuotesWatch what you do cause some day it will come back to you!
Where You Were RaisedConway, Arkansas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI like to go dancing and I like to go bowling.
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, Chinese, Japanese and of course all american food.
Favorite PlacesFlordia preferbly Pensicola but I like Destin to as well as anywhere in Europe.
Subjects You Think AboutFamily, Friends, Work my Health and just living life the best way that I can.
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to be with friends but sometimes I end up with family as well.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to live my life in the best possible way that I can and hopefully that everything I want to happen will eventually fall into place.
SecretGuess you will have to ask to find out.
Fry , 31, Male seeking Female, Conway, AR
More About MeIf you really want to know, just ask me!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOn my spare time I like to go out in the middle of nowhere and look at the stars. I like to go out by the ocean and hear the waves crash against the rocks. I do enjoy the night life just to go dancing and lose myself within the music.
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetEveryone is different but I would like a person who is open to try new things.
Favorite MusicSlow jams
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAll types, just depends what I am in the mood for at the time.
Favorite BooksPhilosophy book
Where You Were RaisedLittle Rock, AR
Others NoticeMy Hazel Eyes
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesBora bora
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at the gym or just out and about.
kyle , 26, Male seeking Female, Conway, AR
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksDont Realy Read Much
Where You Were RaisedConway ,AR and ATL ,GA
Others Noticealways in a good mood
Favorite Foodstake

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (68)