Online Speed Dating » Singles in Conway, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Conway, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Carmen Pegues , 31, Female seeking Male, Conway, AR
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI could write all the cliche' answers, but I will save both of us time. I am more of a show vs. tell person. I will say this humor is essential along with whit, and intellect. "I suffer no fools" If you can tell me where that comes from we might be on the right road.
Favorite MusicColdplay, Lifehouse, Matchbox Twenty, Anthony Hamilton, Trey songz, Charlie Wilson
Favorite QuotesCommon sense is not so common
Where You Were RaisedHot Springs
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Skills/TalentsPlay 6 different musical insturments
Favorite FoodItalian and Cuban food
Favorite PlacesMiami, the beach, coffee shops, teavanna, symphony, live sporting events.
Subjects You Think AboutHow simple minded people function in the world.
Life GoalsAchieve my doctorate in education, be in four places at once, continue to advocate and education others about autism.
clyde , 58, Male seeking Female, Conway, SC
Favorite MusicHate Country
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear
Favorite BooksDiscworld novels, Terry Pratchett
james , 41, Male seeking Female, Conway, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHotrods Streetrods, Rodeo's, Harley Davidson Motorcycle, Going to Lake
Political AffiliationZERO
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Alterative, Modern Country Music, blues
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), NCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, Suspense
Where You Were RaisedSanta Barbara ,California
Others NoticeMy rugged sexy looks,an the way i'm at ease w/my suroundings everywhere i go!
Favorite FoodItilain,mexican,sea food,chinese
Favorite PlacesOutback J.J's,VFW Eletric Cowboy Visons Tunica California,,Hawii
Friday or Saturday Nights ILatley at home
Life GoalsTa find a real woman that is honest,and caring
dennis , 60, Male seeking Male, Conway, SC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay ball ride moter cycle
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry
Where You Were Raisedsl .mo
Others Noticebubble ass
Don , 52, Male seeking Female, Conway, SC
Dating StatusLookin to cruise
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy sports cruises and casinos
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will make me feel like I AM THERE BEST FRIEND.AND I WILL ENJOY TREATING THEM LIKE THEY ARE A QUEEN
Favorite MusicI enjoy rock and Country
Favorite TV ShowsNCI AND FOOTBALL AND BASEBALL
Favorite MoviesGodfather FRENCH CONNECTION
Favorite BooksSPORTS MAGS
Favorite QuotesYou got it made
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy smile and blue eyes
Skills/TalentsMy talents is to find one women and treat her like there are no other.
Favorite FoodIlove good food over sweets.Steaks Seafood
Favorite PlacesI cant wait to go on a cruise but will not go on one till I meet someone
Subjects You Think AboutMoney and Sex.Sorry but thats what I think about.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome till I FIND SOMEONE Maybe at a karaoke bar
Life GoalsI dont have to work anymore so ntraveling and cruising are my favorites
SecretDont keep secrets
Phil Hann , 39, Male seeking Female, Conway, SC
More About MeIm a nice affectionate person that likes to have a good time and to listen
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a girl with a nice personality that likes to have a good time go out to eat enjoy watching a movie
Favorite MusicPearljam, Staind, Pink Floyd, Greatfulldead, Method Man atc.
Favorite TV Showsjust movies on HBO Cinemax some football, game of thrones Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesComedy and romance some science fiction and horror
Favorite BooksI usually do research on the net and read off the net.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in NJ with my parents attended Catholic School and graduated from sacred Heart high school in 1993 worked for the went to college at Rutgers University after that decided to work forthe Philadelphia is painters Union
Others NoticeMy eyes and height and that Im very articulate love the beach
Favorite FoodA nice steak with A beer fries or loaded baked potato
Favorite PlacesThe beach and go up to CT to see my little girl she's so cute 5 yrs old
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home enjoying A movie
Life GoalsBe A good example for my daughter and To have a good time.
Smiley1168 , 45, Female seeking Male, Conway, PA
More About MeI am an Autistic Support Teacher and a private school, and I also work with Autistic chiIdren in a social group. I am quiet in nature and am more comfortable in small crowds I am a very direct person, and do not expect anyone to sugarcoat anything with me. I am very devoted to my two daughters, as they are my world. They live with me full time. Although I do not do this enough, I love to travel. My favorite vacation spot is the beach. I also like to spend time outdoors in the summertime. Again, this is something I do more. I love to go out to eat, and am a fan of almost all types of foods. I am looking for a man who obviously enjoys the same things I do, and is my equal. They have to be trustworthy and honest, as this is who I am.
Political AffiliationI have ni affiliation.
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthiness, honesty, friendship, chemistry,
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the South Hills of Pittsburgh.
Others NoticeI think they would notice my smile.
Favorite FoodI am a big fan of pepperoni pizza.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with a beach
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't have a definite answer for this one.
Life GoalsI have achieved most of my life goals, but I would like to go back to school and get my masters degree in Autism.
Gregory , 44, Male seeking Female, Conway, SC
More About MeI'm provider extreme thinker that likes to make things happen, a person that likes to c revenue coming in not going out an getting waisted, buy I enjoy having fun at the same time.I believe in living an letting live......Today I'm a Peaceful man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like chilling an thinking of new patterns for masonry.
Political Affiliationno preference.
Who I Would Like to MeetReal care an concern, someone who is not uppidy, that's down to earth an openminded, someone that really wants to have something in life.
Favorite MusicOld school R-N-B
Favorite TV ShowsHome improvement channels
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBuilding plans on my job
Where You Were RaisedDurham N.C.
Others NoticeI'm very considerate to others
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesOceans an piers
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home......or call my phone.
Life GoalsLooking to settle down an be good husband .
kendle , 23, Male seeking Female, Conway, SC
Favorite Musichip hop & rnb
Favorite TV Showsboon docks,first 48,BET,Comey,basket ball
Favorite Movieshorror,action
daisy , 43, Female seeking Male, Conway, SC
More About MeI dont know yet
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont know
Where You Were RaisedSouth Caroilna
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesI will tell you later

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (72)
Spanish (10)