Online Speed Dating » Singles in Connersville, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Connersville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
herbie , 30, Male seeking Female, Connersville, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Raceing, Old Cars, Having fun
Favorite MusicThermostat, thermostat | Greer, SC, Creed, 3 Doors Down, Godsmack, Shinedown, Tool
Favorite MoviesBoom dock saints
Favorite QuotesMy name is herbie jason lee sellers i have a daughter and i live day by day
Where You Were RaisedConnersville, Indiana
Skills/Talentsfix cars
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmountains
Subjects You Think Abouthappiness
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out
Life Goalsto get married and settle down
Chris , 33, Male seeking Female, Connersville, IN
Dating Statusthe coolest guy you'll meet
More About MeI love my music , playing my piano, spending time with my daughter every chance I get , I'm easy going and its hard not to have a good time a laugh when your around me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play my piano every chance I get
Political Affiliationlibertarian
Who I Would Like to Meetgotta have a good sense of humor, be kind , I kinda like stuberness lol
Favorite Musicpretty much anything
Favorite TV ShowsThe League , ncis , csi , revenge
Favorite Moviescomedy, action , horror
Favorite BooksOn the road by Jack Kerouac
Favorite Quotes"lifes a garden dig it "rn"We are all toy soldiers fighting in a minature dirt war "rn"So much sad going to flood the ocean from all these tears from a world thats broken"rn"stars are holes in the floor of heaven when the light shines through"rn"Show me a sane man and I will cure him for you."rn"It's better to burn out than to fade away"rn"all hope abandon,ye who enter here"rn"Imagination is more important than knowledge."rn"A person starts to live when he can live outside himself." rn"We can't solve problems by using the same kind of thinking we used when we created them." rn?Music is enough for a lifetime, but a lifetime is not enough for music?rn"I am the lizard King"rn"i always expect the worst that way when it happens im not dissapointed."
Where You Were RaisedConnersville , IN
Others NoticeDepends proly my blue eyes unless I'm playing my piano
Skills/Talentsgreat with Kids , playing piano , guitar
Favorite Foodcreme bru lei
Favorite PlacesRed lobster
Subjects You Think Aboutthe future
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my daughter usually
Life Goalsget a better degree and good stable job
Secretits a secret
patrick , 42, Male seeking Female, Connersville, IN
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were Raisedsouth eastern Indiana
Others Noticemy attitude, I am fun, out going, energetic, and a joker.
Secretask me later, i have a few
Herbert , 64, Male seeking Female, Connersville, IN
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetno teenage games
Favorite MusicPink Floyd - The Wall
Where You Were RaisedConnersville
Favorite FoodBBQ, seafood
Favorite Placeslive theatre
SecretHow much I love going to live theatre
Jose , 31, Male seeking Female, Connersville, IN
More About Meim just a good guy just having fun and enjoying life. Lifes to short so i make the best of it
Who I Would Like to Meetsomone who is down for whatever. cool chick not no stuck up lol
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticemy tattos lol
Favorite Foodwhateva catches my eye lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout partying lol
david , 23, Male seeking Female, Connersville, IN
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedConnersville, IN
Others NoticeI'm a nice guy till someone pisses me off
jon , 21, Male seeking Female, Connersville, IN
Favorite MusicAsking alexandrea
Where You Were Raisedconnersville indiana
robbie , 51, Male seeking Female, Connersville, IN
Dating Statusjust enjoy life
More About Melove being outdoors enjoy spending time with friends and family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Peyton Manning, Cincinnati Reds, Basketball
Political Affiliationdemoccrate
Favorite MusicEagles, Matchbox Twenty, Eric Clapton songs
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), 2&1/2 men
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksSports Illistrated
Favorite Quotesgit r done
Where You Were RaisedConnersville, Indiana
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentscarpentry/
Favorite Foodsteak-mexican
Favorite Placeslake monroe,st.armones,fla.
Subjects You Think Aboutn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or hanging out with friends
Life Goalsjust enjoy life
Secrettell you later maybe
Jasmine , 24, Female seeking Male, Connersville, IN
More About MeLets see my name is jasmine but most ppl call me jazz i have an attitude i guess you could call me stubborn im ready for a real man tired of all these lil kid games guys try to play it gets old..ummmmm i love to have fun im a pretty enegetic chick pretty much anything entertains me well except boring things hahaha
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust have fun with my friends and family
Favorite Musicrap, country, classic rock
Favorite TV Showsdont have a fav..
Favorite MoviesScary and funny.
Favorite Foodi love Mexican, Spaghetti and pizza are my absolute favorite foods.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProb sittin at home watchin movies and eatin popcorn.
Life Goalsmy goals are to finish 6 yrs of college have 2 degrees someday have a big house and maybe a couple lil ones runnin around.
gary , 58, Male seeking Female, Connersville, IN
Where You Were Raisedraised in indiana
Others Noticemy nice smile and well dressed

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)