Online Speed Dating » Singles in Concord, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 5

Singles in Concord, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
peggy , 57, Female seeking Male, Concord, NC
Dating Statusits now or never
More About Meim down to earth and fun to be with and have a sense of humor and like meeting people.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespc, working out
Who I Would Like to Meeta man thats not afraid to talk to me frist all. like to meet a christian man that has a deep faith in god as i do. want to someone that has repect and trust for me and someone one thats down to earth with a sense of humor!!!!
Favorite MusicRoy Orbison, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire, Journey, 70's
Favorite TV ShowsOfficial Law & Order Page, CSI, Supernanny, House, House, C.O.P.S.
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Magazines
Where You Were RaisedNJ
april , 43, Female seeking Male, Concord, NC
Dating Statusdon't lie 2 me be honest & don't play me for a fool
More About Mehonest, kind, caring
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to Meettell me right off the bat if your married or not don't wait on days, months, years
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsghost wisppers
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, horror
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotessecret
Where You Were Raisedfreehold new jersey
Others Noticemy charm my laughter
Skills/Talentsno answer
Favorite Foodpizza mexican cheese cake
Favorite Places2 the mall 2 the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsnot sure
Secretno answer
Danny , 48, Male seeking Female, Concord, CA
More About MeHello Ladies. I am a bit of an amateur when it comes to the online dating scene. I'm not sure what to expect but it might be fun and interesting to try out. A bit about myself....I was born in the Philippines but raised in San Francisco since the age of 6. With the right woman, I am a romantic who does not mind putting her on a pedestal (especially if she's short...j/k). I love listening to old school 70's and 80's music and also listening and playing the Blues. I am a U.S Army Veteran who loves to cook. Beef Stroganoff is my specialty. I can be the outdoorszy type if I want to be... (Just as long as it doesn't involve a Bungee Cord with me tied to the end of it ....or spontaneously going on a hike to the Himalayas). For now, it's the run of the mill walks on the beach, camping, and fishing. My choice of sport is Tennis. Excuse the Pun....but I love the game. Especially playing on the courts. In addition, I love Football. Love the Niners!! Been a big fan since the "Catch". I also enjoy watching college football. My favorite teams are: Florida State, Notre Dame, Texas, and University of Miami... I am a down to earth guy who can go from being a homebody to experiencing outdoor activities... to enjoying a night on the town ( Dancing, Dive bars, movies, romantic dinners, etc). I have been in the Information Technology field for more than 20 years. Am I a Geek or a Nerd?.... Sometimes. I do love to play World of Warcraft during my spare time. .. However, I am a very passionate individual who has an insatiable appetite for ..... Well you know. In the meantime...I just prefer to meet someone and plant the seed of friendship. Then hopefully chat and hang out, go to the movies, watch the sunrise at the beach and see what develops from there.....
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco
Paul , 68, Male seeking Female, Concord, CA
Dating StatusBIGPHUN
More About MeI do special!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDo something every day
Political AffiliationNext
Who I Would Like to MeetNext
Favorite MusicFavorite all music.
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesSee several
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedI have had my life feel you the best, deliver you!!
Others NoticeIn life I make you giving feeling my life I will give the best all the time.
Favorite FoodAll whatever makes awesome
Favorite PlacesYou make me
Friday or Saturday Nights IIs long as she loves it!!
Life GoalsGoals are awesome
Chris , 47, Male seeking Female, Concord, MI
More About MeHard working engineer and dedicated family man. I know how to treat a lady as the special gift to man that she is.
Political AffiliationOpen
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, loving and caring.
Favorite Bookstechnical books
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticePeople usually notice my smile and positive attitude.
Favorite PlacesFlorida, California, Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home with my daughter or on a dinner date.
Life GoalsContinue in my current career and earn enough money for more vacations.
kosta , 21, Male seeking Female, Concord, NH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer
Favorite Musichaip hop rap dance
Where You Were Raisedmanchester nh
Life Goalsdentist
Natalie , 32, Female seeking Male, Concord, CA
Favorite BooksSelf improvement books
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco, CA
Others NoticePhysically: Eyes, smile, legs... etc, etc.nPersonality: Social butterfly, fun, loyal...
Favorite FoodAnything I make at home... but love to try new restaurants.
Favorite PlacesLove going to Nicaragua, Mexico, Catalina Island, Lake Tahoe, anywhere that I can get out and travel to...
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home making it a dinner & a movie night, out on the town, or hanging with family/ friends...
travis , 21, Male seeking Female, Concord, NC
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticenot really sure. I've been told I have a nice smile before so I guess that.
Favorite Foodpizza
ramon , 20, Male seeking Female, Concord, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrolling joints
Political AffiliationI dont know
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco
Others NoticeFriendly personality
SecretI dont hide secrets
pauline , 34, Female seeking Male, Concord, NH
Dating Statussingle
Who I Would Like to Meeti want to meet a guy that treats a girl like she should be treated and and i want a guy that dont care what they look like on the outside
Favorite MusicReba McEntire, Eminem, Not Afraid by Eminem
Favorite TV Showsmy favorite tv shows are degrassi and fullhouse and the first 48
Favorite MoviesCash Cow- Harvest 1 FV Cash Every 12 Hours
Where You Were Raisedconcord nh

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (172)
Spanish (47)