Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 8

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
marybalt , 28, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Others Noticeam mary balt and i am from Chico CA.. but i am presently now antwerp road harlan indiana staying with a friend and You ....?
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Christina , 56, Female seeking Male, Columbus, GA
Dating StatusListener, dancer, romantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDoing Soduko puzzles, dancing, listening to music
Political Affiliationnothing
Favorite MusicLatin, R&B, Soul
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Law & Order
Where You Were RaisedPR and Allentown, PA
Others NoticeThat I am a very nice person
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
SecretIF I TOLD YOU IT WOULD NOT BE A SECRET ANYMORE LOL
John , 52, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About Meam an easy going man, who have so much respect for women i love making other people happy around me.....love being straight forward,love honest people..and fun to be with anytime....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to Camp, Fishing
Who I Would Like to Meetshe most be trustworthy,truthful,loyal,caring,honest and romantic.
Favorite MusicClassic Country
Favorite TV ShowsDesperate House Wives
Favorite MoviesClassical, Classic Movies & TV Shows
Favorite Booksleft or dead
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in bay village, ohio
Others Noticei am easy going full of life,love to put others before me always...
Favorite Foodchicken and dumplings
Favorite PlacesAthens and the Greek isles cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the movie,go fishing and go to the museum
Life Goalsmeeting my soul mate and starting a new life with her,making people happy always.
corvetteguyus , 49, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
More About MeI am a very hard worker, but I do when it is time to leave work and tend to the things that are important in my life.
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeAppearance
Favorite FoodSeaFood
alvaro , 37, Male seeking Female, Columbus, NE
Favorite TV ShowsWrestling on MBC
Where You Were Raisedguatemala city
Others Noticeeyes
jerry , 54, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
Dating Statuslooking for love
More About Meim 53 5ft9 skyblue darkbrown 144 i like all kinds music and going concrets i like watching sports i like watching nas car raceing i like cooking the im here just ended 3 year relationship im looking for my solemate to fall in love a gine .
Who I Would Like to Meeti wood like find my solemate and fall love a gine and find happeness a gine.
Where You Were Raisedsan fer ando vally
Others Noticemy sky blue eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
michael , 43, Male seeking Female, Columbus, IN
More About MeIm very intune to my surroundings.I like to figure out mind boggling things.
Political AffiliationME FOR PRESIDENT
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY
Where You Were RaisedHolton indiana=country
Others NoticeGood composure and carry myself well
Favorite FoodAs long as it has a good flavor,anything. CHILI
Favorite PlacesCONCERTS
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Life GoalsKEEP MY BUSSINESS UP AND RUNNING
morenita122786 , 27, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
More About Mei am a fun loving carrying woman independent hardworking proud single mother of two beautiful girls that are my world I want a family man
Who I Would Like to Meeti would love to have a carrying loving devoted partner in life beside me always through thick and thin no matter what. hardworking independent family oriented and loving romantic all the way.
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticesmile eyes personality
Favorite Placesbrio, carrabbas, movies, coffee shops.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with kids, or at a favorite hang out spot either restaurant or pub.
Life Goalsbecome a dental hygienist now in school for dental assistant
Yolanda mendoza , 27, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
More About MeI'm loyal carrying romantic silly serious fun loving women hardworking single mother of two beautiful daughters they are my world.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking and dancing and shopping
Who I Would Like to MeetA family hardworking man respectful carrying loving romantic thoughtful man non selfish and gelouse of kids.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesRomantic and action and comedy
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodItalian and cheesecake
Favorite PlacesBrio
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy favorite pub or restaurant
Life GoalsGraduating as a dental assistant then furthering my education to get my dental hygiene degree
Max , 21, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeIm layed back and Im all about living life to the fullest.
Favorite MusicLil wayne, Gucci
Favorite TV ShowsI like just about everything
Favorite BooksTattoo Magazine
Favorite FoodI have so many, but I Love Pepsi!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or the Movies
Life GoalsIm going to become a nurse

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (555)
Spanish (91)
French (15)
Italian (15)
Other (16)