Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cochabamba, Bolivia » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Cochabamba, Bolivia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
amanda , 25, Female seeking Male, Cochabamba, BO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesme gusta leer, escuchar musica, cantar, bailar, escribir poemas, me gusta hacer deporte.
Political Affiliationno se
Favorite Musicsoy amante de la musica romantica, pero tambien me gusta el hip hop, la salsa, el merengue me gusta la musica clasica y el rock clasico
Favorite TV ShowsMTV, y el canal 63 por las peliculas Y EL CANAL 20.
Favorite Moviesme gustan las pelis de aventura, accion, ficcion, romanticas.
Favorite Booksme gusta leer la mayoria de los libros para lectura
cachorroo , 35, Male seeking Female, Cochabamba, BO
JesusAmigo , 36, Male seeking Female, Cochabamba, BO
Dating Statusim a dadncer and a free men...
More About MeI`d want to meet a lot of friends, do want? yesss Quisiera conocer muchos amigos, quieres uno? siiiiiiiiiii
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like renobable energy, and I'm working in that.
Political Affiliationapolitical
Who I Would Like to Meettotally indepently..
Favorite MusicKarjkas
Favorite TV ShowsDr house
Favorite Moviesfiction
Favorite Books7 pecados capitales
Skills/TalentsWelding
Favorite Foodpique macho
Favorite PlacesBrazil...
Life GoalsBe happy....very very happy
crikko , 40, Male seeking Female, Cochabamba, BO
Jorge , 58, Male seeking Female, Cochabamba, BO
Dating StatusBuen caracter
More About MeI am good natured
Political AffiliationI dont have political affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetCompanion, loyal, friend,
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Others NoticeI dont know
Skills/TalentsPlanificar las actividades o negocios
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite PlacesPaprika restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a restaurant
Life GoalsHave a good and active retirement
ariesbolivia , 55, Male seeking Female, Cochabamba, BO
Dating Status"BE BOLD, SHARES RISKS AND CHALLENGES IN FRIENDSHIP"
More About MeI'm not special, even the best, I think people should call me and assess my strengths and weaknesses, if my act denotes this, are all who wish to share a positive, spontaneous, sincere and simple friendship with me, but I like honest people, with human sensitivity, caring, bold, cheerful and they know what they want and what they want, they know make their own decisions, who are willing acompartir love, affection, tenderness, freely and without conditions, share little with those who would impose things or are subject to money, material things, egoism and pride themselves for being rich.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, writing, leaving the city to the countryside, romantic music, watching movies, dancing, singing, sharing with my partner and also with my friends, meet new friends online, exchange views, share culture, experience, concerns and everything positive you can.
Political AffiliationLiberal democracia
Who I Would Like to MeetRadiating much love, warmth, simplicity, gentleness, honesty, openness, empowerment, racionaliadad, tolerance, understanding, they are positive, direct and really know what they want and want, let them say what they feel no laps, no excuses .
Favorite MusicEspecially to share dance and sing alone with my partner, I like romantic music a lot, because they express the sentiments of the best people, to share and dancing with friends and generally everyone, cumbias, merengue, salsa, regaeton, hip hop , alternative rock
Favorite TV ShowsI like to be always well informed of what's happening in my country and the world, sports news, then Friends, Nikyta, sex in the city, and so on.
Favorite MoviesI prefer movies that come from real stories that focus on problems and successes of our society, content can be romantic, action, comedy, drama, science fiction and documentaries, also national films in my country Bolivia.
Favorite BooksOpen Veins of Latin America, people sick, Davinci Code, Citizen X, and many books that correspond to the field of law and the subject of Law and Political Sciences, because I'm studying at the university of my city.
Where You Were RaisedBolivia
Skills/TalentsWell I think it is right that I myself or grade values, but simply I can say that I like challenges, risks, take initiative, be a leader in making rational choices and responsibilities, otherwise I also like the people who freely express their feelings, their simplicity, sensitivity, solidarity, sincerity, honesty, and also those who spontaneously and without problems, share their experiences, their love and affection with others.
Favorite FoodIn particular, traditional and homemade dishes in my city, Cochabamba, are very exquisite, I also like quite the dessert of fruit and better if he is also involved part or my partner is very good right?? Ha, ha, ha, jaaaaa .......
Favorite PlacesI like it, but I travel abroad for aspects of economic, travel about twice a year to other cities in my country, I enjoy meeting spaces, new landscapes outside the cities, but also I like to dance, sing and have fun from time to time, sometimes until dawn, restaurants, discos, karaoke bars, nightclubs, etc..
Life GoalsBeing an actor of profound social changes in the environment around me, bringing my experience and knowledge, seek positive change in our society to be more just and humane, we must convince and teach economically rich to share their wealth with all those in need, as many do not have to feed their families and survive. All humans are part of this planet, we all have the same rights and obligations towards, and therefore we should all share in equity and justice, what is or what remains even.
SecretEl sentimiento de impotencia de no haber podido hacer nada, para que mi MADRE siga acompañándonos hasta hoy, hace seis años que la perdimos.
gabotames , 27, Male seeking Female, Cochabamba, BO
ferquigol , 43, Male seeking Female, Cochabamba, BO
Josecarlos , 48, Male seeking Female, Cochabamba, BO
Political Affiliationninguna
Favorite Quotescasualidad
Where You Were RaisedEn Brasil
Others Noticela personalidad
Skills/Talentsconversad con la gente talento ser gentil
Favorite Foodel postre
Favorite Placesestar en un lugar tranquilo con mi pareja
Subjects You Think Abouttodos
Friday or Saturday Nights Ien una discoteca o una balada
Life Goalscreo que los cumpli todos
Secretsoy soltero a mas de 15 años
Martin , 36, Male seeking Female, Cochabamba, BO
Others NoticeMira bien soy YO!!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
Spanish (18)