Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cincinnati, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 7

Singles in Cincinnati, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Steve , 45, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating StatusSportsfan looking for someone to cheer for!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, go to movies and watch sports both on tv and in person.
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met your Mother, O'Reilly Factor, sports
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, OH
Favorite Foodpizza, pasta and ice cream to name just a few.
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IMany times out to dinner with friends and at the movies. I am a movie buff for sure!
james , 30, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeMy energy is always on green,I have a motivational personality and I like to help people with my motivation in different ways
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead as much as possible
Political Affiliationnone,I just keep it real,as people we need to stick together to better the world
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a sense of humor and likes to travel,shop and enjoy good food
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showseverybody hates chris and family fued.
Favorite Moviescomedy and horror/action
Favorite BooksUs weekly
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati
Others NoticeMy silly personality
Favorite FoodFudge swirl cake with whipped icing
Favorite PlacesItaly or an exotic island with cool views
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home watching new movies Newport on the Levy in Kentucky
Life GoalsTo be able to open a store with own clothing designs and a health store for people who are into fitness
steve , 56, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHam radi0 Model trains
Favorite TV ShowsHistory ChannelrnSif firnFamily guy
Favorite Movies2001
Favorite QuotesMay the wind fill your sails
Favorite FoodSteak and Chicken
Gary , 55, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Mark , 29, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Sonyae , 36, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoetry
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, Usher
Favorite MoviesKyla Pratt
Favorite BooksBetter Than Life, Maya Angelou
Where You Were RaisedPine Bluff, Arkansas
Others NoticeMy walk and stand
danny , 42, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeIm a very out going guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoftball,camping,fishing
Who I Would Like to MeetJust treat me how you want to be treated
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theroy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPumpkin pie
Favorite PlacesHocking hills
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my daughter
Sharon , 61, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Favorite MusicRod Stewart, Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Dairies, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesBraveheart ., The Blind Side
Favorite BooksAnne Rice Any of Hers
Where You Were Raisedin Cincinnati
Others NoticeEyes, smile
Favorite FoodI love a really good pasta
Favorite PlacesI love to travel - just about anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, at a football game, at a movie - it just depends
Jana , 62, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out With
Political AffiliationI don't discuss polotics. Everyone has their own opinion.
Who I Would Like to MeetNon smoker is a must. He should be romantic and have a sense of humor. Someone I feel safe with. He should be a good listener, and able to have a conversation with him. He must be faithful to me and truthful. I'd like him spend to be my best friend so we can spend a lot time together without smothering each other.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Paul McC, Class Act Band, Classic
Favorite MoviesSuspence and comed, Suspect Zero
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio
Others NoticeI am very kind and sincere. I am dependable and truthful. Animal lover, and my favorite season is summer. I hate winter.And don't like to cook.
Favorite FoodPepperoni pizza, Steak with baked potato and salad, Lobster, Cheesecake, Danish pastry, It's hard to pick one.
Favorite PlacesI like going to Atlantic beech, anywhere west. Locally I like Logans, Toots and Brown Dog Cafe, and anything Italian
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends, going to dinner, a movie or home in front of the t v
Life GoalsI just moved so I'd like to stay there for a while. To have someone to share my life with.
roger , 43, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About Meask me ok
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meetask
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy smile and personality
Favorite Placesseveral
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (376)
Spanish (39)
French (16)
German (10)