Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cincinnati, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 6

Singles in Cincinnati, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tim , 29, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating Statusgood ol boy
More About MeI am looking for that special someone to enjoy life with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time it varies, sometimes i enjoy sitting in and enjoying a good movie. other times i enjoy just being outside, going out to dinner and relaxing a walk outside sometimes
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is easy going and likes to have fun, someone who doesnt mind staying in some nights but still likes to go out sometimes
Favorite Musicmy favorite music is country
Favorite TV Showsi like watching poker and suspense thrilers an sitcoms
Favorite Moviesall kinds not really one in particular
Favorite Booksi dont really remember it has been awhiile
Skills/Talentsi am very atletic
Favorite Foodi love italian food
Favorite Placesi like outback steakhouse, benihanas is amazing
Life Goalsi want to be a firefigher after i am out of the military
sherman , 49, Male seeking Female, National City, CA
Where You Were Raisedrittman
jay , 48, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating Statuswant a lady with soft kissable lips and soft bedroom eyes
Doug , 46, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Libby , 24, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Joan , 55, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeLove to be active
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove playing with my dog!!
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving and adventurous person!!
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Criminal Minds, Covert Affairs, NCIS
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedHampton Roads Virginia
Others NoticeBubbly
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesScuba Diving
Life GoalsBe happy
Kay , 54, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeI am an average woman. Fun to be around. Honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTo take photos.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch to much tv to gave one
Favorite MoviesMost of them
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodBBQ Ribs
Favorite PlacesTo the beach, long walks, zoo
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now at home
Life GoalsTo live my life one day at a time
chris , 52, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating Statusloser
More About Mei am not special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrest
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone down to earth,
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showstwo&ahalf men
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Quotesif it ain't rough,, it ain't right ! get mine,or be mine
Skills/Talentspainter
Favorite Foodspagetti
sherrie , 49, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Where You Were Raisedcin ohio
Others NoticeMy long red hair
Favorite PlacesLove the outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Ashley , 21, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeI am 19 I'm currently going to college for my associate degree in business management I'm currently trying to open my own consignment shop here in Cincinnati.. I'm not lookin into jumping into anything with the recent passing of my boyfriend back in January I am just looking to take it slow and see where it goes..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBillards
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who has there head on there shoulders someone who is ready to be serious but still have fun at the same time.
Favorite MusicI Listen to a Little Bit of Everything
Favorite TV Showsteen mom.. mob wives.. ink master.. storage wars.. pawn stars.. locked up.. ncis.. law and order.. numbers.. csi.. anything really
Favorite Moviesis action and horror an comdys sometimes romance
Favorite BooksI don't really read that much but amoung the brave was a good one.
Where You Were RaisedIn Brown co ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesanywhere really I always have fun no matter where it is besides jail lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night I play in a pool league and Saturday night I pretty much just hangout
Life Goalsto get my degree here soon an hopefully get my store up an running an just be financialy stable and to hopefully settle down an have a family

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (409)
Spanish (42)
French (18)
German (10)
Italian (11)
Other (10)