Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chillicothe, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Chillicothe, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joe , 50, Male seeking Female, Chillicothe, OH
Dating Statusjust lookin
More About Mehard workin, care about my freinds n family dearly, funny and understanding
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Ohio State football, Basketball, Ben Roethlisberger, God, Shooting guns, Riding Motorcycles
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny and a big heart, one who will have my back and i will have theirs
Favorite MusicAC/DC, Marvin Gaye, Buddy Guy, Queen, Iron Maiden, *~*Morgan*~* Allagree*~*, Led Zeppelin Official, Ozzy Osbourne, Pantera, Kiss, Lynyrd Skynyrd, The Beatles, Rush, Johnny Cash, BR549, Eric Clapton, G. Love, Ted Nugent, Grateful Dead, the Rose Lane Band, Aerosmith
Favorite TV ShowsSportsCenter, HDNet Concerts, Band of Brothers
Favorite MoviesCaptain America, The Tourist, Clark Griswold, The Blind Side, Megan Fox
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite Quoteslife liberty and the persuit of happiness
Where You Were RaisedChillicothe, Ohio
Others Noticebeen told my smile and my ass,lol
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith freinds out doin our thing or like i said maybe nothin
Life Goalsfindin that someone and enjoyin life then retire and go to the beach and live forever
Secreti just farted!! lol
Brandan Peterson , 32, Male seeking Female, Chillicothe, OH
Dating StatusI repay loyalty with loyalty and honesty with honesty
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesforemost time with my son, swimming, hiking any thing outdoors I love reading mostly non-fiction I think travelling is the best way to learn
Political Affiliationdemocratic socialism
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman that is mentally and physically attracted to me as I am to her has children or at least likes them I have custody of my son who is six a good sense of humor with intelligence is ideal a woman with a optimistic understanding of life a conversationalist looking for an equal partner
Favorite Musicany thing with soul and a message except all forms of heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead
Favorite BooksInternational relations and Zombies , The Road, Emily Dickinson, Marcus Aurelius Meditations, Jack Kerouac, Shelly, Black Elk Speaks, Thoreau: Walden and Other Writings, Emma Goldman, Hunter S. Thompson, Allen Ginsberg, George Jackson, Sabat
Favorite Quoteswe struggle to succumb
Where You Were Raisedsouthern Ohio
Others Noticea hard earned quiet confidence
Skills/Talentslistening, humility, a strong sense of empathy and yes i believe in integrity and the power of honesty and love
Favorite Foodfresh food never frozen or preserved if given the choice
Favorite Placestraveling and meeting people you wouldn't otherwise I've visited Milan Venice Paris Amsterdam and other prominent European city's all beautiful
Subjects You Think AboutInternational affairs human right's and political right's interested in conflict resolution
Friday or Saturday Nights Iideally cooking a family dinner children asleep and the two of us listening to music talking about the week making plans for the rest of the weekend simply enjoying each others company
Life Goalstravel as much as possible with my son as well as meeting the right partner that wants to share a lifetime of experiences
RICOG7 , 43, Male seeking Female, Chillicothe, IL
Dating Statuslooking for that special friend
More About MeI'm a fun person to be around i like music,dance,movies I'm very romantic i like to kiss hug I'm very affectionate i like to make my girl feels safe and secure when she is around me and when we are not she knows she count whit me after all her happiness is my happiness...
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet a honest,romantic,fun and gorgeous girl the she is understanding the we can have a good relationship the we can be friends,confidence and lovers...is got to be a nice girl for me out there somewhere one day i will find her may be is you....
Favorite MusicSalsa and Merengue, Raggaeton, Hip-Hop & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsHow I meet your mother, Bar Rescue, Worlds dumbest, ESPN First Take
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodMexican food,Italian, seafood
todd , 35, Male seeking Female, Chillicothe, OH
Dating Statusim ready for love
More About Meif u like a man who shows his emotions and loves u then im him
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending Time With My Friends and Family
Political Affiliationas long as they dont raise taxes or gas prices
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, faithful, loving, and someone who will always be there even through hard times
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol Episodes
Favorite MoviesHorror Movie
Where You Were Raisedchillicothe ohio
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Foodstrawberry shortcake, homemade burritos
Favorite Placesmy kids house
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home working
Secreti am shy until i get to know someone
Ashleigh , 21, Female seeking Male, Chillicothe, OH
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeEyes, And Smile :)
cindy , 48, Female seeking Male, Chillicothe, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCraft Making, Da BEARS, Fishing and Camping, Dancing
Favorite MusicCounntry, Old 70's and 80's, Rock an Roll, jazz, blues,all kindsof music
Where You Were Raisedchillicoth il
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsea food ,steak, pizza
Robin , 55, Female seeking Female, Chillicothe, OH
More About MeI have salt and pepper hair others are always complimenting me on. Total strangers it takes me aback sometimes. I am too honest, direct at times.nHave no tolerance for drama, life to short.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like hanging out with my brother and all of our friends
Political Affiliationamerican
Who I Would Like to MeetWant to find someone who knows who they are and willing to share that with me. Caring and Honest is a must. I like a feminine appearance or sporty. Takes care of themselves mentally, physically and financially is a must...
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music Makes Me Happy, motown music and songs of the 1960's, country r and b classic rock anything with good lyrics
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Romatic comedy
Where You Were RaisedOhio....served in the Marine Corps alot of years in NC
Others NoticeI am very confident and never met a stranger. I love to laugh. I am comfortable at a rock concert, sporting event or broadway show. Love to travel.
Favorite PlacesAlibi.. a little grill and bar outside gate at Camp Lejeune NC but oriental food ever. Love to live in Hawaii one day...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or a local watering hole...usually have friends over.
Life GoalsRetirement....travel
John , 33, Male seeking Female, Chillicothe, OH
More About MeNot sure what to say. I am six foot tall and I have red hair. I like to do just about anything.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShooting, Football
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone that is layed back and like to try new stuff to see if they like it or not.
Favorite MusicJeff Keyson's Official Music Page, All
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite Quoteslife is a bitch, then you marry one then you die so fuck it all. Lets go get high.
Where You Were RaisedChillicothe, Ohio
Others NoticeThe way I do not care about what is going on.
Favorite Fooddon't really have one.
Favorite PlacesI use to like going to the bowling ally.
Friday or Saturday Nights II will b at home.
Life GoalsI just want to find someone that will grow old with me and b happy doing it.
tiffany fisher , 40, Female seeking Male, Chillicothe, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything,Love The Outdoors!!
Favorite MusicLove All Music Fav Is The 80s
Favorite TV ShowsDuck Dynasty,HappyHappyHappy
Favorite MoviesI Like Any Kind Of Movies
Favorite BooksBook 50 Shades Of Grey :)
Where You Were RaisedAz
Others NoticeMy Breast!!
Favorite FoodFood Love It all
Favorite PlacesCamping,Being Outside
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith Friend ,And With My Kids:)
Life GoalsTo Be Happy Live ,Laugh And To love
Jody , 49, Female seeking Male, Chillicothe, OH
More About MeI am just a simple girl with simple values who wants to find someone who is interested in me for who I am. I would rather have a man spend time with me than money on me. I am not a materialistic girl. I enjoy the simple things in life, like a walk in the rain where you don't have to run to keep from getting wet. It's just water, what can it hurt. nI hope you all find that special someone you are looking for.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy Spending Time With My Family and Friends, Crocheting, Watching Television and Movies
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man who can appreciate me for being me. Nothing more, Nothing less.
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, law and order special victims unit, Criminal Mind, Two and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesComedy, Adventure, Love
Where You Were RaisedChillicothe
Others NoticeI am a simple girl.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesAnywhere I can enjoy myself.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at work or at home. I don't do the social scene alone...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)