Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cherry Hill, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Cherry Hill, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alex , 32, Male seeking Female, Cherry Hill, NJ
Stan , 57, Male seeking Female, Cherry Hill, NJ
oneil , 44, Male seeking Female, Cherry Hill, NJ
More About Mei love doing things that makes others smile....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading ,fishing, watching movies
Who I Would Like to Meetsome who i can talk about anything.
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV Showsthe game and law &order
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were Raisedplainfield, nj
Others Noticehow good i smell
Favorite Foodfresh fish
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe rich before 50
Tracy Jones , 29, Female seeking Male, Cherry Hill, NJ
Dating StatusSinglemee2013
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming and Camping, Volley ball, Badminton.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicHip pop gospel and rock music
Favorite TV ShowsSpecial 1 TV
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy film
Favorite BooksNova's Ark
Favorite QuotesIt is good to be good
Where You Were RaisedNew jersey cherry Hill
Skills/TalentsSinging and dancing
Favorite Foodspaghetti and grilled chicken
Favorite PlacesBeach
Subjects You Think AboutLOVE
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeach or at home
Life GoalsA successful business woman
SecretI have a good sense of humour
Mike , 44, Male seeking Female, Cherry Hill, NJ
More About MeI am Loyal and Kind. I tend to fall in love easily and so have had a broken heart a few times. I will always be as Honest as possible, without offending or hurting someone of course. I always try to act with Integrety.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHome Improvement Projects, Dine Out
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road. I choose candidates based upon their actions not their party.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to share lifes journey. I treat people with respect and expect that in return. I would love to find someone who feels the same way I do. That life is to short to sweat the small stuff and enjoy what you have you never know how long you will have it.
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Alcatraz, Modern Family, 2 and 1/2 men, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Dramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Darby, PA but moved to South Jersey Atco area around 8.
Others NoticeI have been told that my best trait is my Kind heart.
Favorite FoodSteak, Medium. I will take that over any Dessert.
Favorite PlacesBermuda, or any Carribean island.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly Home, or out to Dinner. Simple things in life bring the greatest pleasure.
Life GoalsTo enjoy every minute of life, while at work or at play.
Sean , 30, Male seeking Female, Cherry Hill, NJ
jaren , 30, Female seeking Male, Cherry Hill, NJ
More About Meim very loyal and sweet caring girl and have a big heart
Where You Were Raisedi was born and raised in stoughton mass and lived in bridgewater mass
Others Noticenot the way i look its about ur personality is what they should notice first
Favorite Placesi love the bahamas and antigua and peutro rico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at the clubs
Life Goalsi love to wear makeup and want to become a makeup artist
Tracy , 45, Male seeking Female, Cherry Hill, NJ
More About MeI am very intense about a lot of things, very passionate, and a self-starter with a positive outlook on life. I have a great sense of humor and easily laugh. I am a very sexual, sensual and affectionate person. Lots of hugs, kisses, touching etc. I love the great outdoors, hiking, and fishing. I like sports, travel, music, dining out or in, the beach or the mountains; I guess I'm comfortable any where
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilliing out with friends
Ann Marie , 59, Female seeking Male, Cherry Hill, NJ
Where You Were RaisedMechanicsville, NY
Others NoticeMy smile and friendliness
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesItaly, Mexico, Ireland, Montana, California
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday definitely at home relaxing after a week of work - Saturday out to eat
Life Goalsto study and pass my series 7 and go back to college
Renee , 46, Female seeking Male, Cherry Hill, NJ
Who I Would Like to MeetConversations, having fun,love motor cycles
Favorite BooksSelf Motivation
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others NoticeMy face, then boobs
Favorite Foodsteak, crabs
Favorite Placesany where with water
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou never know

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (32)