Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charlestown, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Charlestown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kimberly , 30, Female seeking Male, Charlestown, RI
Who I Would Like to Meetread the about me lol
Favorite Books50 shades of grey, 50 shades darker, 50 shades freed
Where You Were RaisedRhode Island
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodChicken!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or home.
gerome , 34, Male seeking Female, Charlestown, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Being a Father
Favorite TV ShowsMusic Choice, History, The Cooking Channel, Documentaries, Reality shows
Favorite Moviesporn, Adam Sandler, Will Ferrel, Mystery fiction, Gangsta Flicks
Favorite BooksSue Grafton Alphabet Series, Dan Brown, Zane, John Grisham Novels, James Patterson
Favorite Quotesreal reconize real
Tod , 44, Male seeking Female, Charlestown, RI
Dating StatusTodzilla knows where its at
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outdoors,or anything culinary
Political Affiliationindependant
Favorite Musicclassic rock,hip-hop,r+b
Favorite TV Showsnegs.I dont do TV,nothing good at all comes from the tube..
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksNelson Demille
Favorite QuotesFake it till you make it
Where You Were RaisedWatchaug Pond
Others NoticeNice toned legs and ass from hiking.Broad shoulders
Skills/TalentsWill show in time
Favorite FoodFresh cherries,fresh mango,papaya,Rack of Lamb,Stir Fry on brown rice,Dark,Dark chocalate.
Favorite PlacesMaine+Hawaii
Subjects You Think AboutSex,Food,Waves,Caffeine,Hot Showers
Friday or Saturday Nights IAfter work,go to the gym,and make myself as buffed as possible,then hopefully prepare din-din for you
Life GoalsTo remain as healthy physically,mentally and spiritually,and also share my time
SecretI Love to ride my KTM at night under a full moon with no lights on
butchwooten , 52, Male seeking Female, Charlestown, IN
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Where You Were Raisedjeff ind
Others NoticeThe way I cut up and laugh and have fun
john harrington , 49, Male seeking Female, Charlestown, NH
Where You Were Raisedfla
Others Noticemy blue eyes
hollymollylonel , 61, Male seeking Female, Charlestown, RI
Dating Statuslooking for someone to laugh and have fun with.
More About MeI am recently divorced after thirty two years and looking for a partner to share my life with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to cook out,enjoy my deck and swiming pool in the summer.
Political Affiliationindepent
Where You Were Raisedborn in caribou, me. moved to ri at age fourteen.
Others NoticeI am outgoing and to tease
Skills/TalentsI have many different things in my life.
Favorite Foodsteak &potatoes
Favorite Placesthe caribbean
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat I have to next
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto find a partner to my life with
Secretno
Garrett , 22, Male seeking Female, Charlestown, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging and drumming
Favorite MusicEverything
Where You Were RaisedCharlestown Indiana
bobby , 41, Male seeking Female, Charlestown, IN
More About Mebig heartied
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesriding my sport bike (yamaha R1) on long rides
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone will to live on the edge and open minded in doing things
Favorite Musiclisten to all kinds
Favorite TV Showsswamp people, man vs wild
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Foodhambergers
Favorite Placesopen to any new place
Friday or Saturday Nights Iriding around on my bike
Life Goalsjust to live the rest of my years with no drama or b s just want to enjoy life
Hunter , 19, Male seeking Female, Charlestown, IN
More About MeI'm a redneck if you don't like that move on.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Baseball, and Basketball
Political AffiliationDon't want one
Who I Would Like to MeetA fun country girl that doesnt mind getting down and dirty
Where You Were RaisedMantee, Mississippi
Others NoticeMy southern accent
SecretI Street Race on small town Friday nights
James , 49, Male seeking Female, Charlestown, IN
More About MeI am responsible hard working man with a sense of humor,am looking for fufillment in my life with a great partner that would accept the values and be with just one man,i love fun things out doors like camping,horse riding,swimming,walking holding hands with my woman,kissing in public lol.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love cooking,holding hands with my partner,swimming,walking,singing sometimes,fishing,campaiging,and in my spare time out with my partner
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI Would love to have a woman who obviously loves children, someone who knows how to treat a man good and appreciates all the God Given Values in men , And a Self Disciplined Woman who is willing to give it all in a Relationship
Favorite MusicI Love Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsI Love Disney, I love documentary
Favorite MoviesI love scary and romantic movies a lot
Favorite BooksI love country and scary movues
Favorite QuotesGivers never lack
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others NoticeI can describe myself as a loving, caring, honest, kind,sincere, and above all a God fearing man, with good morals and values.and have got sense of humor,love kids alot and have lot of respect for women I do not cheat or play games either i am just me someone who has been through a lot of ups and downs in life
Skills/TalentsI love singing
Favorite FoodI love spagethi with meat balls,I love biscuit and fruit juice
Favorite PlacesI would love to go paris,Maybe for honeymoon with a responsible woman as am in search for one right now
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of time in my own house but sometimes I feel to have fun holding hands with my partner in a cool spot
Life GoalsJust to have a successful relationship with my partner base of love and affection
SecretNothing much just the kind of human being i am....Very easy going down on earth and i have been told i have a great eyes of looking

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)