Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charles Town, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Charles Town, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Frank , 50, Male seeking Female, Charles Town, WV
Dating StatusEasy Going
More About MeI am a single father of two daughters. I enjoy quiet times mostly. I do like to eat out and attend special events. I like to read. I haven't dated in many years. Not sure what I'm looking for. Mostly just someone to share interesting times with.
Political AffiliationFiscal conservative, socially moderate
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for much the same. Someone who is secure and has a solid foundation. Someone looking for a companion to explore things with.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Leverage, revolution
Favorite MoviesDazed and Confused, Godfather, Jaws
Favorite BooksAlex Archer, Lee Child's Jack Reacher Series
Favorite Quotes"I have no choice but to believe in free will"
Where You Were RaisedMaryland and Northern Virginia
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesBeach, resorts
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home
Life GoalsWork 15 more years and retire someplace warm
Don , 54, Male seeking Female, Charles Town, WV
Dating StatusLets have some fun !
More About MeMy name is Don and I It only takes just one that will try and give you everything you desire in an honest, caring, faithful relationship. I know being on the computer is like being in a crap shoot sometimes and who would have ever guessed dating would come down to this.n I have a lot of good qualities and being in the Marines should say something about my character. I was in the Marines for a period of time and they are the ones responsible for teaching me how to be a man in and out of the service. Now I live by a code that has served me well in growing up in a world that has bigger issues than I. n I love going to the beach all year around just to walk on the sand with a cocktail or a cup of hot chocolate. I like riding my motorcycle and driving my old street rod. I try and keep life simple and entertaining and try to have the best time I can and would like very much to have someone to do it with.n I would like to get better acquainted with you if you'd like to, and I do look forward to hearing back from you in the near future. I also have a great sense of humor, and love to make people laugh and trust me, I laugh at myself a lot also. I try to keep a happy face throughout the day and just take one day at a time and deal with it. I don't like to plan to far ahead except for an extended vacation or maybe a long weekend with my partner.n I am a die hard romantic and love doing the little thing's that make a relationship complete. Sending cards or flowers for no reason, weekend get always, opening your door and make sure you in safe and then maybe a little kiss to say, "thank you for being you". Holding your hand in fowl weather so you don't slip, holding on to my arm, or just holding hands because it feels good. I hope I didn't bore you with all this at once, but when your reduced to a computer dating site, I guess you have to put your best foot forward. LOLn n Have a great day and be safe.nn Don
Political AffiliationThey are all liars and crooks. I have no interest in the jerks now present!!
Who I Would Like to MeetNice lady that would like to enjoy life and some really good times. Light baggage ok, heavy stuff leave at home. (while we're out) LOL Blonde, brunette, red head doesn't matter to me. A full set of teeth would be a plus and house broke also. LOL Good sense of humor will always be a plus.
Favorite MusicSteven Segal, Willie Nelson, The Rolling Stones, ACDC, Gene Simmons
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 Men, Two & a half men
Favorite MoviesClint Eastwood, Dana Delany, JOHN WAYNE
Favorite QuotesAnd your point is ?
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others NoticeGood sense of humor, nice person, very helpful, and a gentleman with a touch of bad boy
Skills/TalentsI have mastered a lot of things and can pretty much do anything. Good cook on the grill, good with old cars, etc. A very wide variety of things.
Favorite FoodAmerican
Favorite PlacesSweetwater Tavern, Mikes American Grill, Ruby Tuesday.
Can't Live WithoutA massage, my old car, and the beach. The rest I can make up as I go.
Subjects You Think AboutHome Improvement. My old car, motorcycles, antique shopping, decorating, cooking.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDo whatever feels good and does not offend anyone. If it does I will apologize now ! LOL
Life GoalsTo be happy
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if I said what it was !! :-)
Kat , 60, Female seeking Male, Charles Town, WV
Dating StatusI am looking for a guy who loves to ride, values family & friends, non smoker, must live 50 miles from Rippon, WV. Think you can keep up??!! If you don't ride ~ you wouldn't understand..& to be honest...we really wouldn't work. Good luck in your search.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHarley-Davidson
Political Affiliationrather not say
Favorite MusicClasic Rock
Favorite TV Showsnot intrested in TV...movies
Favorite MoviesDances With Wolves
Favorite Booksalways have a book going!
Where You Were RaisedManchester, Connecticut
Others Noticesmile
Skills/TalentsI'm a seamstress. Owned & operated my own business for 25 yrs. Now retired!
Favorite Foodeverything !
Favorite PlacesLove hearing & supporting local bands !
Subjects You Think AboutI love the wind in my face and the freedom of the open road ahead!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a local bar listening to a local band!nWatching a good movie.nOut to dinner with a date.nWatching the sunset on a HD
Life GoalsTo see this country on a Harley !!!
SecretI'd have to whisper in your ear!!!
scott , 57, Male seeking Female, Charles Town, WV
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeI am an easygoing person open to many things and people. I have a great sense of humor I am easy going and open minded I enjoy travel dining sports I like to spoil the person I am with. I enjoy romance giving and receiving.and i will tell you more when we both get to chat
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be a great man
Hunter , 18, Male seeking Female, Charles Town, WV
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia
Others NoticeEyes
zane , 22, Male seeking Female, Charles Town, WV
More About Mei am 20 yrs old will be 21 on july 21strni am in the army and plan to be here for a long time rni am seeking for a female who will like to travel and have lots of fun with me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like my partner to be funny, beautiful, and love to just go out and spend quality time with merni want her to live her life with no regrets
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, ESPN FirstTake
Where You Were Raisedwest virginia
Others Noticethat im young looking and cant believe im alomst 21
Favorite Foodsteak and ribs
Favorite Placesi like to go anywhere to have fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at the movies or at a club with friends
eugene , 41, Male seeking Female, Charles Town, WV
More About Meinterest is the loving heart
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespiano playing
Political AffiliationBest candidate
Who I Would Like to Meetseeking true friendship, before romance
Favorite Musicgospel
Favorite TV Showsn/a
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksreading the world Mo Tzu
Where You Were RaisedWashington dc
Others Noticegood listner
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesyouth football game
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome studying
Life Goalsnetworking computers
Jeffrey , 23, Male seeking Female, Charles Town, WV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPartying, making love, Skateboarding
Favorite MoviesRocky
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedWinchester, Virginia
peter jeranko , 69, Male seeking Female, Charles Town, WV
More About Mekind easy going grnerous non confrontational
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesuse to be golf
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV Showsdocumentary pawn stars weeds
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Foodcrabs crab cakes
Favorite Placesbo brooks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsretired
patrick dunn , 48, Male seeking Female, Charles Town, WV
Dating Statuslaid back man
Where You Were Raisedborn in nycty long island leesburg va haymarkrt/manassas va
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsdriver
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placescancun
Subjects You Think Aboutwomen hahaha
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif alone in a bar

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)