Online Speed Dating » Singles in Centralia, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Centralia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
James , 45, Male seeking Female, Centralia, WA
More About MeI think i am the most special man on earth cos i never let anything weigh me down i rather try to make changes and names than to sit and complain lolzz
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Go Fishing
Political Affiliationnever been interested in anything politics
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and easy going
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite TV Showscat fish
Favorite MoviesAction Movie Addict
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Where You Were RaisedRomania/washington
Others Noticei think is my smile cos no matter what i always have a smile on my face
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesFlorida beech
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home some times club
Life Goalsto be the best husband and the best dad to my kids
joey , 33, Male seeking Female, Centralia, WA
Dating Statuslike ta go out ta pool hall/club. laid back
Favorite MusicOne Direction!
Sharon , 67, Female seeking Male, Centralia, IL
Dating StatusAlways ready for something new!!!
More About MeI just like to smile, make the best of everything, and enjoy life to its fullest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, flower gardening, dancing, dining out, spending time with someone I care about.
Political AffiliationUndecided
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,trustworthy, cleanliness, funloving, and faithful
Favorite MusicCountry and Old Rock N Roll
Favorite TV Showsncis, csi, criminal minds
Favorite Moviesncis, csi, criminal minds
Favorite BooksSteven King Books
Where You Were RaisedIn Southern Illinois
Others NoticeMy hair and smile.
Favorite FoodWhatever My Mood Is.
Favorite PlacesDining out, dancing, going for a cup of coffee or a glass of wine, going fishing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou never know where I might be.
Life GoalsI have a full, happy life, now I'm just enjoying it!!!
SecretWouldn't be a secret if I told!!!
wayne , 34, Male seeking Female, Centralia, IL
Where You Were Raisedillinios
Joseph , 45, Male seeking Female, Centralia, WA
Dating StatusSpontaneous and fun guy
More About MeI am perceived by most people as passionate about life. Most see me as very kind, sweet, gentle, and romantic. I am very funny and can be quite silly. I am just a delightful and very uplifting and servant-oriented person. Making someone happy makes my day, especially cheering someone up, who really needs it! I am very emotionally strong, and I'm looking for a lady for whom I can be an emotional support whenever she needs it. I am very optimistic and generally just being around me lifts people's spirits.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn a Relationship, Tetris, Jenga
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is also passionate about life as I am. A gentle-natured, more on the reserved-side lady would be wonderful. Someone whom I can make happy. Prefer a lady who would like to cuddle up on the sofa and watch a romantic movie. Would like to be able to discuss a wide variety of topics with her, and just live a full and fun adventurous life of true love. Someone spiritual who loves God, going to church, and praying. Someone like me, who enjoys serving others.
Favorite MusicSkillet Music Band, Kutless, Los Lobos, Boroque, nickleback, Merle Haggard, Nickelback, Skillet, Bartok, Dixie Dregs, Listening to music, The Edge, The Great Bebo
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MAIMI, Eureka, America"s GOT Talent, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Dark Shadows, American Idol, Perry Mason, Wizards of Waverly Place - The Wizards Return: Alex vs. Alex
Favorite MoviesRomance, Comedy, Adventure, Ghost Rider, Shawshank Redemption, Forest Gump, The Edge, True Grit, Hannibal, Jake the dog, The Shawshank Redemption, True Grit (1969)
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Why Grace Changes Everything, Lord Of The Rings, A Journey to the Center of the Earth, William Shakespeare, President Lincoln, Pope John Paul II, The fastest men on Earth : 100 years of the land speed record, The Lord of the Rings, Mother Teresa
Favorite QuotesUnfortunately secondary to my traumatic brain injury, I would have to look them up, which I vow to do asap. Favorite questions: are you a Christian? Do you appreciate God's creations? Are you materialistic? What is your world view? Do you enjoy debating? Do you understand defending one's world view apologetically, because if so I'm very ready through extensive research and training to take you on...I think logically and very analytically.
Where You Were RaisedOlympia, Washington
Others NoticeOthers will easily pick up on my very kind and gentle demeanor.
Skills/Talentsplaying guitar, drums, and singing in choir at church and in bands
Favorite FoodPepperoni Pizza
Favorite PlacesThe Olympic Club in Centralia, WA; Ocean Shores; Borst Park, Berryfield's Restaurant, Disneyland, Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights INow, most likely at home; Could find me at The Olympic Club with my dad. Used to go with mom, but she passed suddenly 3 months ago. I am very lonely and praying for the right Christian girl to come along.
Life GoalsTo obtain a job as a Spanish Interpreter, which would be very easy for me to do; obtain a Master's in Counseling; become a bilingual Catholic Counselor
marco antonio , 44, Male seeking Female, Centralia, MO
More About Mea crazy mexican man with that accent that the american "mamasitas" like. A man that that's a matter how sad you are I'm gonna move my butt to make you laught.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdeveloping film and pictures, mechanics, fixing things in home hearing a good music and drinkin a beer.
Political AffiliationMi preference is democracy.
Who I Would Like to MeetGood person with general culture and common sense.
Favorite Musicblues, jazz, rock pop, michael buble, julio iglesias, classical, almost everithing.
Favorite TV Showsnational geographic, csi, news and other mexican shows.
Favorite Moviescomedy and historic.
Favorite Booksnews paper and a few novels on spanish like, La silla del aguila, Sin tetas no hay paraiso, La novia oscura .
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Noticei'm a good on conversation and a little differente soooo romantic and happy person.
Favorite Foodchinesse, italian and mexican but i can eat everithing, i mean the important is no the food but the companion.
Favorite PlacesThree hopes chinesse in 26 street chicago ilinois, Gianinos italian in saint luois missouri and La hacienda.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikaraoke bars, singing
Life GoalsRetire in a wehalty position and live in a nice house in front of one lake to see ider the stars, the mun the sunset and natural beauties.
Angela , 43, Female seeking Male, Centralia, IL
Dating StatusLooking for that Special Someone
More About MeI am shy at first but warm up quickly. I am kind, considerate, honest, and faithful.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy time at the lake. Spending time with family. Crafts and flea markets.
Political Affiliationborderline
Favorite MusicI like a variety of music. It just depends on my mood.
Favorite TV ShowsComedies or crime/drama.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy all types of movies.
Favorite BooksThe Book of Lies. I also enjoy crime/suspense/mystery.
Where You Were Raisedsmall towns
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodI enjoy Italian, Mexican, and Chinese.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy anywhere that has a beach. I love being around water.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing to the movies or spending time with friends and family.
Life GoalsTo have more quality time with friends and family.
SecretYou will have to get to know me to find out.
Sur Edward , 47, Male seeking Female, Centralia, WA
Dating Statusi'm on the hunt
More About MeI work full time, and go to school full time. I have had relationship in the past, and it hard to find someone that is true themselves. I don't have time for games, or drama in my life because is to short to be dealing with someone that has to play game to in order to keep someone in there life. I'm a down to earth type of person, and have an open mind to changes. I love to travel when I can, and usually take my two dogs with, and i spend a lot of time with them. A another thing i want someone that is able to take me at face value because i'm not that difficult to get along with i'm pretty easy going until I get upset that is why I don't like games, or lies because i'm very true to myself. I only have time for serious people only so if your serious then get a contact but if not serious then don't bother because i don't have time for games.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting in northern Michigan and going Detroit Red WIngs Games.
Political AffiliationDemacratic
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to be true to herself, and others ,and down to earth, and open minded, an take me at face value.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, mainstream Rock, Alternative Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDeadlest Catch
Favorite Moviesscary movies, some comedy.
Favorite Booksmystery novels
Where You Were RaisedCentralia
Others NoticeThe first thing that people notice about me is my honesty. I really dislike lies they just don't fit in my life.
Skills/TalentsI work on computers, as well do electrical work
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is bbq
Favorite PlacesNorthern Michigan and favorite local restaurant is Abner's in Saul t Ste. Marie Mi.
Subjects You Think AboutMy IT classes
Friday or Saturday Nights II work on the weekends
Life Goalswhen finishing school starting my career in network Administration
dorothyallison , 58, Female seeking Male, Centralia, IL
Dating Statusi want to have fun
More About Meiam a good woman
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto show his love all the way
Favorite Musiccountry blues
Favorite TV Showssomething funny
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesfriend
Where You Were Raisedcentralia ill
Others Noticethat iam nice person with good qualities
Skills/Talentshomecare
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesocean
Subjects You Think Aboutcamping
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsi dont know yet
Secretyes
jeffery , 32, Male seeking Female, Centralia, IL
More About MeWell i am a nice, caring, guy who is really passionate about helping people. Generally i am very easy going, plus i am into art and history. iI like to make people laugh. Inclosing i amgenerally in a good mood.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdraw,read,play pool,be physically active,watch movies.
Political AffiliationI do not have one.
Favorite MusicBasically a Little Bit of Everthing
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction,Fantasy.
Favorite BooksWitches Abroad.
Favorite QuotesNo is not an answer.
Where You Were RaisedIn Salem Illinois, which is a pretty small town.
Others NoticeI would have to say the fact that i am generally in a good mood.
Skills/TalentsI am pretty good with people. I can generally out a smile on someones face. I am a ok artist. I am really good with memory.
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesCracker Barrel. Monicals. Burger Haven.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGenerally playing pool, or hanging out with friends.
Life GoalsI want to get my teaching degree, so i can teach special ed. I basically want to teach these kids the same lesson i learned in special ed that they can do anything thdey want and not to accept no as an answer for not following tbeir dream. Also lead them to god that way.
SecretI am a comic book geek.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (28)