Online Speed Dating » Singles in Centerville, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Centerville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
don , 54, Male seeking Female, Centerville, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoker
Favorite Musiccountry,southernrock
Favorite TV ShowsCOPS, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite MoviesAction, Rocky, Forest Gump, Forest Gump, The Bucket List
Joyce , 60, Female seeking Male, Centerville, MA
More About MeI am a very happy person. I love to laugh, make others laugh, my friends and children think I am very funny. I am outgoing, and love life. I love boating, and being with good friends. I love enjoying a good time around positive people.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to find someone with my similiar qualities.
Where You Were RaisedWellesley, Massachusetts
Others NoticeI would say my Blue eyes, and smile.
Favorite FoodItalian, Coffee Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesI love to travel whether last minute, or planned. Warm places, beaches, boating, dining anywhere, Not crazy about spicy foods.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt this time, relaxing, or visiting friends for dinner parties. I love watching football on Sundays.
Life GoalsI think at this time in my life, I have had my career, children, and have been fulfilled in that way. I would like to find a partner that enjoys the same things I do and enjoy as I say "my forth qtr of life" whatever that may be together with someone special.
BRUCE , 56, Male seeking Female, Centerville, IN
Favorite MusicBrandi Carlile
Favorite TV Showsto and half man
Favorite MoviesLove Aaj Kal
Favorite Booksnewspaper.
Favorite Foodanything/anytime
Favorite PlacesI like to be spontanios.
jose , 48, Male seeking Female, Centerville, MA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch sports
Political Affiliationjust follow
Favorite TV Showsamerican idols
Favorite Moviestitanic
Favorite Booksa lot
Where You Were Raisedbrazil
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsalmon with a little wine
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to dinner with my partner woman
Secretnothing
Timothy , 23, Male seeking Male, Centerville, MA
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBewitched, Gilligan's Island, Chopped, Gilmore Girls, Charmed
Favorite MoviesPercy Jackson & the Lightning Thief
Favorite BooksShadows of the Night
Where You Were RaisedCape Cod
Others Noticemy hair and my eyes.
Joyce , 61, Female seeking Male, Centerville, IA
More About MeI am a goal setting person and once I set a goal I always finish it. I'm a good listener,extremely loyal and faithful,VERY AFFECTION AND PASSONATE, always listen to the other side of the coin and see the other persons point of view. I give 1000 % and expect a man to meet me half way. Want someone that has the time to spend to get to know me.
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has time to spend to get to know me,is truthful,loyal,VERY AFFECTIONATE AND PASSIONATE is a MUST. Let me share his interests as well as mine. Be caring and have a big heart,think of others before himself. Be willing to have a real relationship.
Favorite Music50's 60's, 80's, Oldies But Goodies, Classic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Bones!!!, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Person of Interest, Intelligence, American ride
Favorite MoviesAction, comedey, True Stories, History documentaries
Where You Were RaisedCenterville,Iowa
Favorite FoodMy homemade potato soup,Lagana,spegetti with garlic bread, my homemade malts,soft side icecream cones, and a wonderful cokeacola
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now just staying at home watching a movie but will be getting out when weather stays nice.
Life GoalsTo enjoy the later part of my life with a special someone and enjoy what life has to offer. Enjoy every minute because you don't know how long you have.
looking for love , 30, Female seeking Male, Centerville, IA
More About MeI enjoy to laugh and do it often. Im very outgoing ill try just about anything once I have a very large family that I love with my hole heart. if I find mr. right I am will to relocate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy the Great Outdoors
Political Affiliationwould rather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for some one that is soft hearted and loving and willing to except me for me. and knows how to treat a women
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Toby Keith Courtesy of the Red, Jonny Cash, Oldies 50's and 60's
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds
Favorite BooksDont Read Much
Where You Were Raisedcenterville iowa
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodStrawberrys
Favorite Placesto spend time with my family and friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieather at home work or spending time with my nices
Life Goalsmy goal is to find a fun loving guy that treats a women with respect. Im looking for someone who is ready to settle down and have a family
shawn , 45, Male seeking Female, Centerville, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessurfing
Favorite Musichawaiian
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Cheryl , 49, Female seeking Male, Centerville, MN
Dating StatusHonesty, communication and Laughter
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Music and going out with freidns, Dining out, anything outdoors weather permitting. I am willing to try anything once. Afterall, you don't know what it is like until you atleast try.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is honest and does not lie or cheat. Someone who know what he wants out of life and doesn't hesitate to get it. I want someone who is professionally and personally secure in his life. I want someone who is a good listener and can help contribute to a conversation. It is o.k to be shy at first becuase I know I will be. I want someone who is kind and masculine and make me feel special like al lady. Someone who can make me laugh and laugh with me. I want someone who likes me for what is on the inside as well as the outside. I have my struggles just like anybody else does. Most of all, I want someone who I can give my heart to completely.
Favorite MusicI love Bon Jovi, Pop Music, Country Music, most kinds except RAPP.
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries, comdey shows, Drama, action.
Where You Were RaisedMpls, MN
Others Noticemy long hair
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with friends once in awhile.
SecretNo secrets
amerine44 , 32, Female seeking Male, Centerville, KS
Others NoticeI am very honest girl with a good heart .

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)