Online Speed Dating » Singles in Castle Rock, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Castle Rock, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
david , 26, Male seeking Female, Castle Rock, CO
Dating Statuslaid back and caring
More About Mefun, outgoing, laid back, and full of live. looking to met new people n see what happens.
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a woman that willing to give as well as recieve as a couple should. supportive and understanding you can never go bad with that and just full of life not negativity. I have to deal with that at work not at home. hey every lady wants to be treated like a Queen. I want to be the king some times too.
Favorite MusicEnrique Iglesias, José Alfredo Jiménez, Chamillionaire, DJ Drama, UGK, Lady Gaga, Avril Lavigne, Young Jeezy, Bruno Mars, Black Eyed Peas, Gucci Mane, Chris Brown, Usher, Eminem, Lil Wayne, Mr. Pookie, Slipknot
Favorite TV ShowsLizard Lick Towing And Recovery, Jersey Shore, Tom And Jerry, Family Guy, LA Ink
Favorite MoviesUp, WALL•E, Knocked Up, Disney Movies, Friday, Scarface™
Favorite QuotesFtw everyman for himself
Where You Were RaisedDallas, Texas
Others Noticedon't really know
Skills/Talentsknow how to love im a carpenter by trade. nbuild u anthing u want. take care of my self ncook clean etc. but u love someone to share the responsibility. bonding
Favorite Foodim a man anything and everything but dont give me a salad. Ill toss it in the trash.
Favorite Placesborder town laredo, tx. where all my family is at. I'll let you choose the next one
Subjects You Think AboutAll of them i have to use them every day
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing drinking some beers unless i have a date. or plan something for my lil ones
Life GoalsOpen a couple barber shops. maybe a restaurant. but my main goal is to open my own construction company. Life is what u make it u can only go as far as u let yourself?
bruce , 43, Male seeking Female, Castle Rock, CO
Dating Statussingle
Favorite MusicRock, i like a bit of everything
Where You Were Raisedall over the usa
Favorite Foodsea food, steak , sushi,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life Goalsbussiness
Jessie , 23, Male seeking Female, Castle Rock, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay games, chat with friends, work out, play with my dogs, clean, cook. I basically just try to stay busy.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a good sense of humor and who enjoys and appreciates the same music I do. Has a strong family background/relationship. Smart, beautiful (of course), has a nice personality, and has a pretty good idea of her plans for her future. Someone who wants to get married and have kids in the future (cuz I've dated several women who don't). And someone who is understanding and talks about their problems (with or without the boyfriend) instead of bottling it all up or running away from them.
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Rap, Pop, R&B, KPop, Jazz, and any songs I think are good.
Favorite MoviesAny movie that's good. A strong storyline is definitely a necessity.
Favorite FoodSushi!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
JP , 22, Male seeking Female, Castle Rock, CO
More About MeI'm a very out going guy, i like to work, i smoke bud !420! friendly, funny, someone you wont be bored with.
Who I Would Like to Meetrespectful, sweet, 420 friendly, honest, friendly, smart, funny and caring.
Where You Were RaisedColorado.
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodCHEESECAKE!!!
Favorite PlacesDon't have a favorite place.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iha probably at my house smoking bud, if not out partying if i can.
Life GoalsFinish college, visit another country on the other side of the world, raise a family, live a happy and successful life.
Marko , 20, Male seeking Female, Castle Rock, WA
Dating Statusim adventurous
More About Mei love a girl that loves me back i love to wright, work out, and be with my girlfriend If i had one :(
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBench press
Political Affiliationi don't know
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to love and respect,smart beutiful,outgoing
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite MoviesIndiana Jones
Favorite BooksThe 39 Clues
Favorite QuotesA book i guess
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy cutiness
Skills/Talentsi can climb a tree in 30 seconds i can catch things when i don't even know when there coming
Favorite Foodbrownies with wiped cream in the center
Favorite Placesmy favorite place to go is the tropical islands
Subjects You Think AboutI think about cooking
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a nightclub or a pool club
Life GoalsI want to be a chef and if it don't work out i will go into arcticture
Secreti guess idont have a secret i dont need one when im with a girl i keep nothing form her
kristine , 48, Female seeking Male, Castle Rock, WA
More About Meim a single mom of a 16 and 14 yr olds both boys i am very caring and honest my youngest son has down syndrome and he is my buddy....
Where You Were Raisedin a small town in washington
Others Noticemy eyes.......
Favorite Foodi love mexican food, cheese cake
Favorite Placesi want to go to Alaska before i die
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or hanging out with friends
Ivy , 24, Female seeking Male, Castle Rock, CO
More About MeHi, my name is Ivy. I have a beautiful litle girl that keeps me strong. I like to read. I try to read every night. I also like to just sit back and bullshit with people. I am a little shy at first but I come around. I like a lot of rock and hip hop music. I enjoy watching horror movies. I'm easy to get along with and I do have my silly crazy moments. =)
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock and Hip hop. For some reason I have a really big crush on Johnathan Davis, from Korn
Favorite TV ShowsAnything interesting
Favorite MoviesHorror comedy
Favorite Booksmy favorite author is kelley armstrong
Where You Were RaisedDenver, CO
Favorite FoodI love chinese, middle eastern and mexican food
russ , 19, Male seeking Female, Castle Rock, CO
pat , 65, Male seeking Female, Castle Rock, CO
Where You Were Raisedkansas
b , 60, Female seeking Male, Castle Rock, CO
More About MeI'm high energy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnothing in particular I know it when I see it
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Placesdont have one
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends most anywhere

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)