Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cape Coral, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 4

Singles in Cape Coral, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nick , 24, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
More About Meout going people person easy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out, Backetball
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS : Los Angeles, ESPN First Take, Mike and Mike in the Morning, Person of Interest CBS, Nashville
Favorite MoviesGladiador, tranformers1,2,3, The Great Gatsby
Where You Were Raisedsouth jersey
Others Noticeout going, a good person.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsdog trainer/motorcycle painter
Walter Bosman , 25, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Where You Were Raisedlehigh
Others Noticenice and willin to help, lovin. has a soft spot for children
Favorite Fooda good home cookin
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends
Annie , 54, Female seeking Male, Cape Coral, FL
Dating Statusfun and adventurous
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardenig
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicBlues and Classic Rock
Favorite Quoteswhen you cut tree wood is flying
Where You Were Raisedcz
Others Noticeme
Skills/Talentsart
Favorite FoodBohemian
Favorite Placesjamaica Venes Italy, PraqueCZ. Wiena Austria
Subjects You Think Aboutrather Not Say
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsown a bar
Secretnone
jim , 56, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
William Brune , 38, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
More About MeI am a unique person. I get along with everyone. I am the guy who holds doors for people who struggle.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay my guitar
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHave to love music. Also have to be your self. If i like something.And you dont. Tell me dont act like you like it.
Favorite MusicTHE BEATLES
Favorite TV ShowsWALKING DEAD BREAKING BAD
Favorite Movies90es
Favorite BooksThe Hobit
Where You Were RaisedCAPE CORAL FLORIDA
Others NoticeThat i have alot of Tattoos
Favorite FoodAnything home cooked
Favorite PlacesTattoo studio, Block party
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a good movie at home
Life GoalsTo look back and say i did it the rite way
Andy N Vallo , 53, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Dating StatusAnything exciting.
More About MeI'm a gentleman if with right woman, humble, sincere, and down to earth.
Political AffiliationNeutral.
Favorite MusicPop, dance, rock, techno, and some country
Favorite QuotesYo Adrian from Rocky.
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia
Others NoticeMy warm personality.
Skills/TalentsI can do some impersonations of some people.
Favorite FoodStirfry,some seafood, southern style.
Favorite PlacesParks beaches, clubs, movies nice restaurants.
Subjects You Think AboutMy future, my income, dating, marriage.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes at work or at home.
Life GoalsTo settle down and have family, save some money, enjoy myself while I can.
SecretI'm a little shy and timid sometimes.
Jason , 40, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Favorite TV ShowsImpractical Jokers, Big Bang Theory, Hells Kitchen, Breaking Bad, Dexter, True Blood, Fashion Police, Two Broke Girls, Game of Thrones
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeBlue eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
happyguy316 , 49, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
More About Mei dont know
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk Long Distance
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodonion rings
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsstart a business
eddiesez86gmail , 28, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
More About MeIm me, if you want to know, please don't be shy at all and ask away, im an open book :D
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm Up for Just About Anything
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone who is open and honest, and funny.
Favorite MusicAcoustic, RnB & Hip Hop Music, Rock
Favorite TV Showstrue detective, Archer, ESPN 30 for 30, NFL on ESPN, Dexter
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Langoliers - Stephen King
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMost people notice my eyes and lips first, then maybe my personality :)
Favorite FoodItalian Food
Favorite PlacesBeach, restaurant, motorcycle rides
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeach, restaurant, club, or at home with a good movie
cannotwait2cu , 45, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Skills/TalentsMotor bike driver
Favorite Foodsteak cheese cake
Favorite PlacesLas vegas
Subjects You Think AboutLife?
Life GoalsGettting married and finding that one women to have that special thing as a children

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (153)
Spanish (39)
Italian (12)