Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cameron, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Cameron, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 72, Male seeking Male, Cameron, TX
More About MeI am honest, loyal, trustworthy and willing to go to great lengths to please my partner. I would like very much to have a steady friend for frequent visits at my place.
Political AffiliationI do not discuss politics with my friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, cleanliness, willing to be pleased and pampered and also willing to return the favors.
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Wyoming
Others NoticeI smile easily and am good at eye contact messaging. I prefer honesty in all dealings.
Favorite FoodRARE BEEF STEAK.
Favorite PlacesNot interested in travel.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home in the country.
Life GoalsLive my days out here on my little country place.
Kristina , 30, Female seeking Male, Cameron, MO
More About Mevery easy going, very outspoken love being around people, love to do sports and exceress when i have time away from job.. love spending time with daughters
Favorite Musiccountry, rock, 98.9
Favorite TV Showscrimmnal minds, csi, numbers, burn notice etc
Favorite Moviesdramma, actionm packed all
Where You Were Raisedkansas city ,mo
Favorite Foodlove mexican food!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust depends
Life Goalsto be the best mother to my daughter
Secretno secret
Kyle , 46, Male seeking Female, Cameron, LA
Favorite MusicBin Jovi, Poison.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAlmost anything.
Leticia , 63, Female seeking Male, Cameron, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, bingo,
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicmellow
Favorite TV Showsnanny, two and 12 men, i love raymond, news etc....
Favorite Moviesfamily movies
Favorite Booksi read any books that i want to read
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticepoeple notice me because im short and small
Secretnone
BJ , 24, Male seeking Female, Cameron, LA
More About MeI'm caring, nice, great listener, outgoing, fun to hang around, very southern, a gentleman
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, caring, fun to be around, good sense of humour, outgoing
Favorite Music80's Rock Bands
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeI'm pretty short, lol
Favorite Foodboudin or gumbo
Favorite PlacesIreland, Carribean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither home or bowling
Life GoalsHave my own restaurant, possible start out with pizza and go from there
handiman02 , 42, Male seeking Female, Cameron, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay with my boys, go to dirt track races, be outside & spend time with someone special.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest, caring & open minded
Favorite MusicFive Finger Death Punch, Slash, Journey, Alice in Chains, Van Halen, Godsmack, The Beatles, Nickelback, Three Days Grace, Sixx:A.M., Chevelle, Finger Eleven (F11), Theory Of A Deadman, Alter Bridge, Shinedown, Disturbed, Creed, 3 Days Grace, Papa Roach, Breaking Benjamin, Seether, Saliva
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, American Idol, 24
Favorite MoviesDream A Little Dream, Just Friends, comedy & action.
Favorite BooksI Don't Read, I Don't Read
Favorite QuotesKeeping looking forward & smile.
Where You Were RaisedNorthwest Missouri
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsYou gotta get to know me & you will figure it out.
Favorite FoodGrilling!!! Also mexican.
Favorite PlacesWith my boys then at the races.
Subjects You Think AboutMy boys, where my life is going & how in the world to get there with the one I want.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Friday playing pool every other week or with my boys. On Saturday during the summer I'm at the races. During non racing season. Who knows.
Life GoalsBe happy with someone who loves me unconditionally just as I will love them.
SecretI don't give my secret out without knowing yours first.
joe , 19, Male seeking Female, Cameron, NC
More About Meim 18. Im very nice and im outgoing, im romantic, im kind, funny, im a lover but fight for what i love.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, American Dad
Favorite Moviescomedy horror action and romance
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Fooditalian quizene or bbq
Favorite Placesrome italy, new york, cali, florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy firends
Life Goalshouse nice car, wife couple of kids and a good paying job
shayne , 38, Male seeking Female, Cameron, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything out doors
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsdont have one
Favorite Moviesi love all movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper and lee child running blind
Others Noticemy tats cause i have 17 tatoos
Favorite Foodseafood and red velet cake
Favorite Placesany place over seas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall most any where
Life Goalsto be married again and be happy
jenyce , 44, Female seeking Male, Cameron, MO
More About MeI am a single mom, who has made mistakes, but I am Strong, independent and outgoing, very passionate and my loves are my children , my dogs, being a stylist and nail tech, and I love to cook
Who I Would Like to MeetLaid back easy going country boy, who is passionate about Home and family
Favorite MusicCountry, old rock n roll
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, walking dead, once upon a time,NCIS, Bones
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper,
Where You Were RaisedCameron, Missouri
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodDown Home southern , and cheesecake
Favorite PlacesThe lake, the country, Branson, Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends, or watching a movie with my daughter
Sean , 37, Male seeking Female, Cameron, NC
More About MeI can't describe myself. I don't much care for the idea of tooting my own horn. I believe in a sense of modesty and humbleness. I simply do however believe that I am quite the catch. I differ from the typical man in many ways, if you want to know you are going to have to have one of those..... what do they call it... conversations? LoL...
Who I Would Like to MeetMainly someone who is self sufficient. Goal oriented, self driven. Does not rely on me for her source of income. I prefer no children not that I don't like children but because it is too hard to see one another if we both have kids. But I am open to it.
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Archer, Psych, The Walking Dead, Spartacus
Favorite MoviesZombie, horror, Romantic Comedies, Action, Suspense
Favorite BooksWorld War Z
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Others NoticeThat I am very charismatic, charming, and flirty
Favorite PlacesCurrently I prefer to simply visit the nearby historic districts, I like feeling like I am in an old time setting with clean streets, a cobblestone walkway, things of that nature. But if I was able to pick anywhere to go and had the means to do it whenever I wanted, hands down... Cabo San Lucas.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITypically at a bar... when I don't have my children and I get an opportunity to go out that is most often what I do.
Life GoalsRetire from the Army, finish law school, and become a prosecutor working in crimes against children.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (30)