Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cambridge, New Zealand » Christian / Catholic » Page - 5

Singles in Cambridge, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mackie2008 , 47, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, CA
More About Mewell im a easy going person enjoy beeing with my friend &family love working in nursing, enjoy my tim coffee ,love music ,love tattoo alot,im a single mom of 2 boys they are my life ,i got 3 dogs i love alots.honest ..loyal..enjoy having fun..dont like the one who love the play around and take your time for nothing..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk, doing crafts ,Photography,nature walks..anything with the right person to.. spending time with family and friends,my work.and finding the man of my dream wich i gave up im happy the way think are ..
Who I Would Like to Meethonest loving man if is anyleft with a pure heart ..not a players
Favorite Musicrock,Hip Hop,Pop,A Little Bit Of Country,Rap
Favorite TV Showscsi ,law and order, missing ,without a trace
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook,
Favorite Bookssylvia brown,anything about animal
Favorite Quoteslife is a bitch and then you died lol
Where You Were Raisednew brunswick canada
Secretnope
Ana , 52, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, MA
Favorite Musictodas sem musica nao posso viver
Favorite BooksDuna, nao ha perdao, el amor en tienpo de coleraa, Papillon, La Isla de la Pasion, O Tempo e o Vento
kevin , 40, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
More About Mehonest,faithful,trustworthy,loving,caring,supportive.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, watching movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with some of the same qualities as me.
Favorite Musiccountry, rock n roll, hard rock.
Favorite TV Showshave too many to mention. if you want to know just ask.
Favorite Moviescomedy,action,suspense,drama and thriller.
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodlemon meringue pie
Favorite Placesbeach and camping site
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends
Life Goalsto be successful in my business and to be financially independent. meet a wonderful woman, settle down, get married and have a family.
Me , 31, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, MA
Where You Were Raisedcambridge ma
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooditalian
David , 22, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesGladiador
Favorite PlacesVienna
jammy , 29, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, MA
More About Meeasy lıfestyle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGentlemen !!! Like this and we will see how many boys out there are NOT interested in girls with big b**bs/butt, dressing like sl*ts and acting like whores ;)
Political Affiliationoovoo me....jammy circumspect
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy lıfe style
Favorite MusicR.Kelly, Akon
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Connect the World
Favorite MoviesMr Bean
Favorite BooksWole Soyinka
Favorite Placesusa
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoy wıth who ı love
Life Goalseasy lıfestyle
Jonathan , 27, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
Favorite Musiccountry, classics
Favorite TV Showsfuturama, trucks, horsepower
Favorite Moviesjames bond, iron man, jurassic park
Shana , 28, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPets, working out, family, friends, singing, dancing, relaxing, UFC, NHL, NFL, Big bang theory
Political AffiliationConservative
Where You Were RaisedCambridge, Ontario
Others NoticeEyes and Smile
SecretGot none
louise , 43, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, GB
More About MeI am a very sweet lady and can be quite vulnerable at times. I also can be very passionate. I can be confusing, and argumentative when I have a strong conviction in my opinion of something. I am not materialistic, but do love to shop for fashion bargains, I think I was born with a handbag attached to me and not a placenta lool.
Political Affiliationnot sure at this present moment in time, gearing towards the left
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who is a protector, I am not interested in someone who is up for a laugh, I want a deep and manly man, someone with whom I would melt every time he looked at me or spoke with me. A man who makes me think, and a man who will brush my hair from out of my eyes.....
Where You Were RaisedStockport
Others NoticeMy eyes are very blue, I have a dimple on my chin and I have a sweet smile.
Favorite FoodI loveeeee chinese food, prawns, Strawberry Gateaux, cupcakes, anything with butter icing mmmmmmmmm, also love traditional sunday roast dinners too
Favorite PlacesI love Devon, particiularly Dawlish, I also love high Dartmoor, for the walking. I love travelling overseas too, spain, canada
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night, usually out in my local pub.
Life GoalsTo find a love that is all consuming, to meet someone who wants to do things for me. I love taking one day at a time..mainly keeping happy and secure is my aspiration.
Nikky Cole , 30, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, KS
Dating StatusSINGLE
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who will make me happy till end of time with full passion of caring and love
Favorite TV ShowsSport Science
Where You Were RaisedRoundlake,IL
Favorite Foodrice,pasta,chicken,deer,pork,fish,shellfish,potato,vegetables,everything rich in all nutrients
Favorite PlacesRuby Tuesday
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (134)
Spanish (12)
French (11)
Portuguese (11)