Online Speed Dating » Singles in Caloocan City, Philippines » Christian / Catholic » Page - 5

Singles in Caloocan City, Philippines are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
prinseza , 36, Female seeking Male, Caloocan City, PH
josephine , 46, Female seeking Male, Caloocan City, PH
Where You Were Raisedprovince
Others Noticeim naughty....but loving
Nelson , 21, Male seeking Female, Caloocan City, PH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball
Others Noticehello....gusto ko n babae ung totoo at mamahalin ako
Cristelyn Joy , 36, Female seeking Male, Caloocan City, PH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeach, shopping, travel, surfing, etc.
Who I Would Like to Meetneat, well-educated, well-mannered
Skills/Talents.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork work & work
kyle , 23, Male seeking Male, Caloocan City, PH
More About Mecaring,funny,friendly and loving
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring and loving each other
Favorite MusicRnb and Love Song
Favorite Foodmany
Favorite Placesif were you want to go its ok to me.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my hause
bhoSzX_juLz69 , 22, Female seeking Male, Caloocan City, PH
Dating Status..sweet and romantic
More About Mefriendly..n mabait din..n topakin nga lang minsan...)) at higit sa lahat...nnLOVING...(^.^)...nayyyeeee..._...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading Books Novels
Political Affiliationsk
Who I Would Like to Meetmaginoo na mejo bastos.,nmabango sa katawan,honest.,masarap ksama.,,hindi indianero.and most of all..,di liar..!
Favorite Musicmusic dat soothes my mind
Favorite TV Showsglee and vampire diaries
Favorite Movieslove and romance
Favorite Booksall books...esp.wroted by hellen keller..!
Favorite Quoteslove is useless w/o sex...nwhooooaaahhhhh...)
Where You Were Raisedaklan
Skills/Talents..dancing,,.
Favorite Foodsaushiii....and spag...
Favorite Placesmall and park.._)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialong long-beach resort in boracay...
Life Goals-2 bcome a steward..!
Secreti hve a lots of secrets..))nahehehhee
Ronald , 32, Male seeking Female, Caloocan City, PH
Dating StatusA simple person have fear in god ^_^
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Basketball, Playing Volleyball and Badminton, Cooking and Clean Ng My Hse
Political AffiliationSo wierd
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who will love me for what i am and who i am ^_^
Favorite TV ShowsEat Bulaga, TV 5, GMA Asianovelas: The Heart of Asia
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Harry Poter., Spiderman
Favorite Booksadventure and dramatic books.
Favorite QuotesAng Hindi marunong tumingin sa pinanggalingan ay hindi makararating sa patutunguhan
Where You Were RaisedIn good and ahve a fear family
Others NoticeA baby face ^_^
Skills/TalentsSinging and a little Dancing
Favorite FoodBiko fried Chicken Spaghetti Streets Foods
Favorite PlacesRizal park Restaurant
Subjects You Think AboutLove and Serious Subjects
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay i my house or Going to places that i like
Life GoalsTo become a Father
SecretI want to have a serious relation with a girl a lifetime partner or to find my soul mate
claire , 20, Female seeking Male, Caloocan City, PH
Dating StatusHello . Im New Here :)
Reina-Lyn , 28, Female seeking Male, Caloocan City, PH
More About Meemotional and sensitive. quite shy but has a sense of humor. a god-loving person and family centered as well. like to dominate sometimes (that's my personality)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessinging,reading,texting,watching tv,playing with my youngest sister,staying at home during weekends to rest and sleep
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who shares the same interests,someone who can understands the complexity of my ordinary routine. a person with a great sense of humor and sweetness.
Favorite Musicr n b,possa nova,senti,classical
Favorite TV Showsnone in particular
Favorite Moviesso close,naked weapon,air force one,mission impossible,the day after tomorrow
Favorite Booksmy law books *no choice* hehe
Favorite Quotesif you want something better then you should give up something good; only those who take the risks will leave a mark of success.
Where You Were Raisednueva ecija
Skills/Talentssinging, driving
Favorite Foodpastries,pasta,sweets
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto finish my post graduate studies and to pass the BAR exam.
elen , 45, Female seeking Male, Caloocan City, PH
More About Mesimple life,happy together..and always show to me how much you love me..
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple guy..loving and caring..showie about his feelings and always said( i love you)
Favorite MusicI love Music
Favorite TV Showscomedy, romance, action
Favorite MoviesComedy, Love Story
Favorite BooksI Love Books
Others Noticei'm simple and loving caring...honesty is best ...and trust..<3
Favorite Foodsalads..
Favorite Placesquite place beaches,walking..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat homenor in my work..
Life Goalsto reach my goal..and to find someone until gow old,to accept me and my past and my kids,and to get my dreams come true..(SALON) to have my own:)

By Ethnicity
Asian (46)
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (36)
Tagalog (41)