Online Speed Dating » Singles in Butler, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Butler, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tracy haas , 37, Female seeking Male, Butler, PA
More About MeI am a fun loving single mother of a ten month baby girl. Having the same job for17 years, I am a secure and stable lady. The kind of men I would like to meet are men that sincere, can hold a job and are looking for a great friend that has the potential for life long. However what I am not interested in is hook ups, one night stands or the parting lifestyle. I know how to live, laugh and enjoy the good things in life. Also white men is my preference not that have anything against other races it's just what I am attracted to. Message me if I am a lady whom you would like to know. I have a lot to offer and look forward to what the future holds.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I enjoy hanging with my precious baby girl, tanning and shopping
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a warm and funny man one who will hold me when I cry and make smile when I'm down. A man who is smart and has morals, values and stability is important to me.
Favorite MusicCountry and pop
Favorite TV ShowsDance moms, once upon a time, American pickers, pawn stars, storage wars
Favorite MoviesComedy, action and horror
Where You Were RaisedShaper Pa
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI love sweets
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell I usually work on weekends but occasionally have a Saturday or Sunday off. I do not work past 7pm.
Life GoalsMy goals are to work my way into upper management and to raise my daughter to the best of my abilities
oscar , 20, Male seeking Female, Butler, NJ
Dating Statusfunny , talkative
Who I Would Like to Meetfuunnny, outgoing
Where You Were Raisedjersey
Skills/Talentsvery funny
Oswaldo , 29, Male seeking Female, Butler, NJ
More About Mehola soy un chico muy divertido que me gusta salir y disfrutar de la vida
Favorite Musictodas mas el rok
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Planet Earth, Cr�as Criminales
Favorite MoviesDe Accion Y Comedias
Favorite Quotesen la playa en el parque ho en el cine
Others Noticeme gustan las mamis bellas y sexy
Paul , 52, Male seeking Female, Butler, PA
More About MeMy Lack of a Sense of Humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors, Hockey, Hiking Camping, Canoe tripping
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicClassic rock, R an b, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Mike and Molly, Cheers
Favorite BooksIn God We Trust: All Others Pay Cash, The Shack by Wm Paul Young
Where You Were RaisedIn a van down by the River
Others NoticeMy Heartfelt Smile
Favorite FoodFoods in General, Make my mouth Water!
Favorite PlacesMontego Bay Jamaica, Consol Energy Center, Go Pens! Maybe Next Year..
Life GoalsTo be on the cover of the "Rolling Stone"
John , 33, Male seeking Female, Butler, PA
More About Mefaithful to women put yall first sex is asome i love pleasing beutiful
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty faithfullness uncondishanal love funny beauty
Favorite MusicAlice and Chains
Where You Were Raisedpa
Others Noticeblue eyes and my butt
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihopfully with u
daisy , 38, Female seeking Male, Butler, PA
Dating Statusno drama here please!!!
Favorite Placesi absoultely love the beach!!!!
Life GoalsI would just love to finnish college at this point in my life and meet a nice down to earth man.
Nicole , 32, Female seeking Male, Butler, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out With Freinds, Listen to Country Music
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsAnything Wild
Favorite MoviesLove, holloween
Favorite BooksANYTHING ABOUT LOVE
Where You Were Raisedbutler
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my place or with my kids
Life GoalsMarriage
veronica , 47, Female seeking Male, Butler, NJ
More About MeI am loving,cuddly,fun,great sense of humor and honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead go to the library go online etc.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to hang out with,cuddle,I am pretty much a home person.they also need a great sense of humor
Favorite Music70S,80S,and 90s.some new stuff also
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to mention
Favorite MoviesComedy,romance,scary
Favorite BooksA magazine
Where You Were Raisedbutler nj
Others NoticeMy smile my eyes
Favorite FoodToo many different things to mention
Favorite PlacesHawaii.I like a lot of chain restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home watching a movie
Life GoalsTo make each day better than before
Michael , 33, Male seeking Female, Butler, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust hang out
Favorite MusicA lil bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theroy , breaking bad
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksJames patterson , cross novel
Where You Were RaisedKy
Others Noticeeasy going guy
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IProb at home
Tom , 49, Male seeking Female, Butler, NJ
More About MeI am a fun and enjoyable person to be around. To me money is important but poeple and friendship are so much more valuable. The road you travel with great people are with are more important than reaching any point or destination.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurf the Internet, Take Pictures, Volenteer Work, watch television, Laugh Too Much and Love Like You've Never Been Hurt Because Every Sixty Seconds You Spend Upset Is a Minute of Happiness You'll Never Get Back, Hanging Around With Friends
Political AffiliationI lean towards the republican views
Who I Would Like to MeetI hope to find a partner that together we can build and explore the world together!
Favorite MusicBruce "The Boss" Springsteen, daughry its not over, Taylor Swift "Official Fan Club", Christina Aguilara, Christina Perri, The Wanted, Kelly Clarkson, Pink
Favorite TV ShowsMad Men, Pawn Stars, The Voice, Fox & Friends, America Got Talent, SPARTACUS Blood and Sand, Spartacus (Blood and Sand)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Love, funny
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedNorthern New Jersey
Others NoticeMy smile......
Favorite FoodSteak Dinner...... Pizza and Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans......... and California
Friday or Saturday Nights II would be out with family and/or friends enjoying time with them....... Visiting or having people over.
Life GoalsTo enjoy the people around me (Family & Friends) well doing things that interest and help me meet new people.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (59)