Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooksville, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Brooksville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ana , 41, Female seeking Male, Brooksville, FL
More About Mesmall but cute and terrible, lovable, romantic, sweet,thoughtful and..... jealousy hahaha!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescleaning, organizing, eating, watching, singing, dancing
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetromantic, sweet, thoughful, honest,sincere, understanding, responsible, caring,fair,and mostly have faith in God!
Favorite Musicmadonna, whitney houston, mariah carey
Favorite TV Shows24, bad girls,kardashian, teen mom,
Favorite Movieslovestory,detective, suspense and fantasy
Favorite Foodsteak, buffalo wings, porkchop, rice of course!
Favorite Placesbeach, restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialways in house
Life Goalsto have a good and wonderful husband that i can spend the rest of my life with our kids!
Colleen , 57, Female seeking Male, Brooksville, FL
More About MeI treat people the way I want to be treated.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a kind and honest and a gentle man with a good heart. A man that knows how to treat me like a lady.
Favorite Music60's 70's
Favorite TV ShowsReality shows, and different kind of shows
Favorite MoviesVaries
Favorite BooksRomance book
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy kind way I treat people
Favorite FoodSteak cooked on a grill
Favorite PlacesBack to New York, beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday and Saturday nightI'm working
vinny , 23, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on cars
Favorite Musicrap hip hop
Favorite TV Showsi dont really watch tv
Favorite Moviesold school ganger
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesi dont know somewere thats fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe shack
Just Shane , 44, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
Dating Statusjust looking for my best friend
More About MeI'm an easygoing man. Generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor. I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work. I enjoy spending quality time with my significant other, but I also encourage her to go out and spend time with friends. I am a one women man, looking for a long term relationship and my best friend for life.If you are interested and want to chat just send me a msg have a great day and good luck to everyone. ROUND TWO . okay so I've been off the site for a while, a lot of crazy stuff going on the site. whoever said online dating was easy but I'm back again to try this 1 more time. I'm not looking for any long distance pen pals. no webcam friends. I'm only looking for that 1 special lady to share the rest of my life with and to enjoy every day 1 day at a time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSOME ONE LOCAL PLEASE .I am looking for that sweet beautiful women that is someone who is responsible,respectful' can take care of who will cherish me and be willing to share life's greatestjoys and sorrows.Im looking for someone who's willing to spoil, pamper and love me as I would love,pamper and spoil her unconditionally.I need a women that is kind, sincere,honest,passionate,loyal,loyal, did I say loyal , and someone with a sense of humor, I'm looking for someone thats loving and wants a lifetime of passion.SOME ONE THAT LIKES HAMBURGES .lol
Favorite Musicrock and roll, country, I listen to all kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Two
Favorite MoviesAnger Management
Favorite BooksCar and Driver Magazine
Favorite Quoteslife is like a box of chocolates
Where You Were RaisedSheboygan falls WI.
Others NoticeMy blue eyes my personality and humor
Skills/Talentscan repair anything that runs, cars ,trucks , remodle homes , a/c work, I do everything
Favorite Foodany food really I just don't do clams. I love a good hamburger.
Favorite Placeshawaii or fiji
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch a good movie, hang out with a loved one. Some times I have to work.
Life GoalsTo be very successful in life eventually find my dream home on a lake to be able to enjoy it with my lifelong best friend
Secretno secrets don't beleave in it
april , 28, Female seeking Male, Brooksville, ME
Dating Statusbeing old doesnt mean someone is mature. being mature doesnt mean someone is old.
More About MeI WISH SOMEONE IS getting tired of this crap.i do not need someone to bring me somewhere .i came here in US using my own, im not here to play around.nnnSorry, just came back in the philippines this march 20th
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching a Movie at Home
Political Affiliationnot interested
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite Quotesif you cant accept me at my worse, you dont deserve me at my best
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticemy smile?
Life Goalsmeet someone who could accept me for who i am.and make a happy family:)
ed delfel , 43, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorny, Sex and Cyber Sex, phonesex
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite BooksSports Illistrated
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy eyes and my legs
Favorite Foodsteak
lynette , 44, Female seeking Male, Brooksville, FL
Dating StatusOutgoing person
More About MeI am outgoing, I enjoy life to the fullest!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, watching football, Hockey anything outdoors.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest, funny, outgoing, and enjoys life.
Favorite MusicPop and Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother, Criminal minds....
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror, Action, and Romance
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were RaisedBrooksville
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodGrilled chicken breast
Favorite PlacesTexas Road House
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust depends
dom , 73, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
Dating Statusolderwiser
More About Mehonest,discret,dependable,trustworthy,honest and very romantic
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Quotesmake my day
Where You Were RaisedAstoria, New York
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentspuntual,always early,orderly,problem solver,leadership
Favorite Foodveal cutlet parmigan,spaghetti,italian pastry.icecream
Favorite Placeslas vegas,new york,boston,carabas,joe peppes
Subjects You Think Aboutthe past,things i should have done,what is in the future
Friday or Saturday Nights Isporting event,resturant,home reading
Life Goalswant to live a long life and be content with what happens in the future
Secretcome from a broken home
John , 76, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Where You Were RaisedDanbury, Connecticut
Rocco , 72, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
Dating StatusA Fun Person
More About MeWhat makes me different, Well, I am a one women man, I treat a Lady like a Lady. I am a caring, and giving person, I have always gave more than I recieved, But that is Ok, I like to show affection. By Flowers unexpected and for no reason at all, just to show that special person, she is special. Most men forget the little things. and to me it is the Little things that count the most, and the cost of it, is nearly 0. rnrnI like doing things on the spare of the moment, Travel, just getting in the Car to go now where, But no where with the right Lady is always some where together, The rest would be found out when i am in that special relationship.rnI am a good person, and know how to treat a GOOD WOMEN.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFor the most part, I enjoy riding my Motor Cycles. That is the only thing i have done within the past two years. I travel a to chicago to see my friends. I used to do a lot of boating when I lived by the water in Fort Lauderdale, Over 35 years Boating from speed boats. to Cruisers. Had them all.
Political AffiliationI have none. it is a waste of my time to even listen to all there BS.
Who I Would Like to MeetQualties I am looking for in a women. Where do I start? She has to be Honest, Faithful, Caring, loving, Respectful. and Love life as I do, she has to be a Family orintated lady, I have Grand Kids, and Kids, They are my life, and I like spending time with them. But most of all, I want us to be a good team together, then the rest will fall into place, She also has to be a clean person. and have a Head on her shoulders,
Favorite MusicCountry, Dean Martin, Tony Benit. all the 50 and 60s songs
Favorite TV ShowsI like watching wheel of fortune, Ncis, Two and Half men. Dancing with the stars. Action Movies
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksI am not a book reader,,,,,I listen to the News, That is enough for me,
Favorite QuotesWhat you see is what you get.
Where You Were RaisedLived all most of my life in Chicago Illinois
Others NoticeMy personality
Skills/TalentsI am a good dancer, I can Fly a Plane ( Small One ) LOL and many other things.
Favorite FoodI like Italian, Greek. and Chicken " Popeyes. The Best.
Subjects You Think AboutI am verry open minded, and seldom think about anything that I can not change.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home. Not doing to much these days alone, it is no fun going out by yourself. That is why I am on this site, Hoping to meet my Companion and new friend.
Life GoalsTo live a Happy Life. I have all I want, and accomplished all my goals. God has been very good to me. Now My Kids are enjoying the Business I gave them.rnNow I only have to find that someone special. I am very picky about who I want to share and be with. Hope I find her soon. LOL
SecretI am an open Book, What you see is what you get,

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (62)