Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brookfield, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Brookfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tom , 26, Male seeking Female, Brookfield, IL
blueyedcat , 35, Female seeking Male, Brookfield, CT
Where You Were Raisedwestchester, ny
Others NoticeMy eyes
Chris , 41, Female seeking Male, Brookfield, WI
Where You Were RaisedRaised in Wisconsin
Others NoticeI am an honest person. Very likeable, easy to talk to, and caring.
Jeremy Alberti , 22, Male seeking Female, Brookfield, WI
More About MeI have a good heart and im a gentle giant I guess you could say
Political Affiliationconsterative
Who I Would Like to MeetCatholic funny and wont hurt me in the long run
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsRescue 911
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee WI
Others NoticeI have a good heart and I'm very shy
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite PlacesPembine WI
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
adrian , 42, Female seeking Male, Brookfield, CT
More About MeI am me so get to know me LOL
Who I Would Like to Meethardworking, takes care of themselves, cool and knows the deal.
Where You Were RaisedQueens, NY
Others NoticeMy smile and my positive energy!
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite Placesn/a
Jordan Cosby , 21, Male seeking Female, Brookfield, CT
More About MeIm easy going, just looking for a cool girl to chat with, who knows whatll happen!! intrigue me!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Play Hockey, I Like Girls
Who I Would Like to Meetbeautiful smile, good personality, likes physical relations
Favorite Musiccountry music
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta, GA
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Favorite FoodBeautiful girls
Favorite PlacesMexico, Spain, France
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with some friends at a bar, or going to a sports game
Life GoalsTo become rich, but hey, whose isnt?
Nathan , 32, Male seeking Female, Brookfield, CA
More About MeWell I am 27 years old, I worked at Sobeys for six years, I live in my apartment on Queen Street, I go for walks alot,, I am a very nice guy very thoughtful and always think about other people first before myself.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesactivities are 4-wheeling, going for walks, lifting weights, Going to EARTH ARC I love going fishing, Skying, Swimming, boating,looking after horse's
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Favorite MusicCountry, Rap and some alternative
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, Seinfeld, Everybody loves Raymen, CSI, Simpson's, fishing shows.
Favorite MoviesSaw 1 to 5, I have so many favorites I dont think they would all fit on here.
Favorite BooksOnly read once in awhile, I do love to read the newspaper though, like truro daily news.
Favorite QuotesHow do you feel about that?
Where You Were RaisedYarmouth
nello , 33, Male seeking Female, Brookfield, CT
Favorite TV Showssopranos
Favorite BooksSports Illustrated
Where You Were RaisedSorrento Italy
Others NoticeIm a very good hearted person go the extra mile for people i care about, also a very hard worker everything i have today is from hard work...also very nice smile:)
Favorite Foodi make the best chicken picata,
Favorite Placesback to italy and visit my family and friends
AnnMarie , 32, Female seeking Male, Brookfield, IL
More About MeI am outgoing and energetic. I have a great sense of humor. I love football! Never miss a Bears game. I think I am just a great person to be around.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, respectful, hard working, kind, understanding, thoughtful, humorous, and outgoing.
Favorite MusicI Like All Different Types of Music
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, The Waking Dead
Favorite Moviesdrama, Action
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeI think they notice my smile and my dimples :)
Favorite PlacesI like warm places of course. I have been to Miami quite a bit.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFor now I am at home because of school, but I do get out for nights with the girls.
Elizabeth , 34, Female seeking Male, Brookfield, WI
Favorite MusicEighties Music, Bon Jovi, Queen - קווין, Cascada, Dance 80's
Favorite TV ShowsWho Want's to be a Millionaire, Fear Factor, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Cold Case, Criminal Minds, FRIENDS (TV Show)
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, ACTION MOVIES, horror films
Where You Were RaisedBrookfield, Wisconsin
Others NoticeI think people notice my smile, good personality, and my caring and loving nature towards other people.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (34)