Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brockton, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 4

Singles in Brockton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Elizabeth , 24, Female seeking Male, Brockton, MA
More About Mei am very caring but am very shy and when u get close i can be very outspoken
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing
Who I Would Like to Meetwonderful personality
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite Moviesromance
Where You Were Raisedmassachusetts
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at my cousins house
Life Goalsbe successful
Mario , 21, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsMma
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy
Favorite FoodMexican , italian ,and chineese
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo to the movies
Life GoalsBe happy and succesful
jessie , 41, Female seeking Male, Brockton, MA
Favorite TV ShowsNashville
Where You Were Raisedma
Others Noticesmile, eyes, hair
coreyface , 30, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
More About MeI am one of the nicest guys you will probably ever know. Very humble and well tempered manner. I let others go first and think everything you do is twice the fun when you share the things that you value most.
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to MeetIt would be nice to meet someone that's easy to talk to and easy to get along with. If you have good taste and an opened mind.
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Conan O Brien, Angry Video Game Nerd
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Latino Review for movies
Where You Were RaisedBrockton
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodI'll eat anything if it's cooked right.
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, Florida, etc.nMovies, plays, concerts, museums, etc.
Life GoalsTo work in the entertainment industry, either acting directing, editing, set designing, writing, story boarding.nOr own an entertaining business.
Francesco , 45, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
More About MeI like to make friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Listen to Music
Political Affiliationno option
Who I Would Like to Meettrust and love
Favorite TV ShowsJerry Springer
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksI always read your messages whenever I miss you ツ
Where You Were RaisedSão Filipe, Cape Verde
Others NoticeI like to enjoy one day each time!
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite PlacesCould be an exotic vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life Goalsget my own business
danielson , 23, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI' want make love!!!
Favorite Musichip-hop
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviesterror
A ski , 32, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
Favorite MusicMmg
Favorite TV ShowsNbatv
Favorite MoviesAnimation
Where You Were Raisedboston
Others NoticeMy physique
shawn , 35, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Anything Outdoors, sports, fishing, outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesi cant stand fake people
Where You Were Raisedsmall neighborhood in quincy, ma
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsnot sure
Favorite Fooditilian
Favorite Placesnot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall over the place
Secretnot really
JONATHAN , 32, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
More About MeWell ladys I'm about pleasing my girl. I'm a hard working man I'm determind to make something big of my self.Very hand with my hands can fix just about any thiNG. i MOST HAVE A ANGLE CAUSE i HAVE HAD SOME BAD ACCIDENTIN MY LIFE i ALSO FOSTER PITBULLS CAUSE i LOVE ANIMAL dont have any kids but would some day like to have a couple
Political Affiliationdomacrate
Who I Would Like to MeetI looking for a caring stronge woman you know what she want and goes for it
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsSon's of Anarchy, Bones (TV series)
Favorite MoviesI love watching movies!
Favorite BooksPrison of Souls
Where You Were RaisedI was rasied in the city of brockton by my lovly single mother
Others NoticeHow tall I'm would be the first then I'm not sure
Favorite PlacesI have went to pairs an itaily
Friday or Saturday Nights IHANG WITH MY FRIENDS BUT MOSTLY WORK
Life Goalsi WOULD LIKE TO OWN MY OWN COMPANY SOME DAY
DIPHTHAELY , 21, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
Where You Were RaisedIn Curacao

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (102)
Spanish (30)
French (17)
Portuguese (19)
Other (16)