Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brockton, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Brockton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeffrey Moise , 30, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
More About MeI am a very unique individual and I can make people smile.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to be held,kissed and feel wanted..
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is gentle, sweet and honest.
Favorite MusicSoft and Hard Rock, soft rock, Hip Hop, R and B a Lil of Everything, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsMarried with Children, Fresh Prince of Bel Air, Family Matters, Full House
Favorite MoviesScar Face
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Brockton.
Others NoticeThey say I have dreamy eyes...but I'll let you be the judge.
Favorite FoodI love Italian food and Haitian food.
Favorite PlacesEverywhere.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on my mood.
Chuck , 53, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
Dating StatusWhere are you???
More About MeHi, my name is Chuck, I just turned 51 years old, I look young for my age. I like to work out & stay in-shape. I am looking for the same. I refuse to look in a bar-room for her. Somebody must know a pretty girl, that is in the same situation that I find myself in..... it is very hard to find her at my age today, were do I look??? Good Luck to all in your search, Bye Chuck.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHobbies' working out, Intrerests' once a year, I like to go on a cruise ship for 7 days, out of Boston to Bermuda. Activities' Injoying life & having fun, working out, taking care of my dog,
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road' a little Right
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a pretty girl that is happy' cares about her self, likes to enjoy life & have fun, do a little traveling, enjoying my cookiing, cuddling, public affection, holding hands, wanting to fall in love.......
Favorite MusicTop 40s, 70s & 80s, Boston, Led Zeplain, Arosmith, some 50s & 60s, No' Rap, this is not music...
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond, Will & Grace
Favorite MoviesThe Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption
Favorite BooksI am not, into reading books.
Favorite QuotesARE YOU ALL RIGHT?
Where You Were RaisedBrockton Mass
Others NoticeI look young for my age, I like to keep in shape, I am not that bad looking of a guy, looking for a girl with a pretty smile to enjoy the better second half of our lifes together.......
Skills/TalentsWorking with my hands, fixing things, Carpentry, plumbing, Dancing, enjoying life.
Favorite FoodItalian.......
Favorite PlacesAruba, Bermuda
Can't Live Withoutgoing to Bermuda once a year on a cruise out of Boston.
Subjects You Think AboutKicking the Shit' out of my X wife- Boyfriend........
Friday or Saturday Nights ILooking for you.....
Life GoalsI am "HAPPILY" divorced, looking for that one girl, to enjoy the BETTER' Second half of our lifes together.....
SecretI will tell you later.....
joel , 29, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
Dating Statusdj cash
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslistening to music, hang out with family, movies,
Favorite Musichip hop , r & b , club , reggae , reggaeton, salsa , evereything!!!!!!!!nim a dj
Favorite Moviescomedy , action , fight, superhero
Where You Were Raisednew jersey and puertorico
Favorite Fooda good well cut peice of steak or salmon
Favorite Placesp.r.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboston or providence
Cheryl , 49, Female seeking Male, Brockton, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing and Having Fun, Swimming and Bike Riding, Walking and Exercising, All Kinds of Things
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, respect , a great sense of humour, caring, loving , some one who can show their emotions & are not afraid to communicate. someone who connects with me & we have chemistry. someone who is happy with themselves & available for a relationship & who knows what they want.SOmeone who we can just be ourselves with each other
Favorite MusicAll Types
Where You Were RaisedAbington ,ma
Others NoticeMy eyes & smile ....oh & my butt :)
Skills/Talentshmmm I have many :)
Favorite FoodItalian or seafood
Subjects You Think Aboutmy head is full of different things I think about !!
Life Goalsmany of my goals have been acomplished now to find someone to connect with & have some chemistry & have a long term relationship & live life to the fullest each day & have fun adventures with :)
SecretShhhh its a secret till we meet lol :)
Mathieu , 56, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
More About MeI am a passionate guy who love to work and learning new things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScience
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows how to keep a man
Favorite MusicSalsa
Favorite TV ShowsScience
Favorite MoviesCIS, Dancing with the Stars
Favorite Booksromances
Where You Were RaisedBrockton,MA
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodGrill chicken salad
Favorite PlacesAruba
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLearning new stuff
ADP , 26, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
Dating StatusA 2Nice Gentleman
Political Affiliationnever voted
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny honesty loyal great smile trustworty someone willing to be there 4 me thru thick and thin
Favorite MusicEminem, Bone Thugs 'N' Harmony, Linkin Park, Asking Alexandria, 112
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, DBZ, Two & a half men, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (Nickelodeon 2012)
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Suspense
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
Where You Were Raisedmansfield mass
Others Noticemy tats and smile
Favorite Foodpapa ginos
Favorite Placesdave and busters
Subjects You Think About"A man must be willing to put his wife, fiance, girlfriend before himself"<3 0:)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work:(
SecretA woman always looks better with her hair down:)-Alex
joe , 69, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
More About MeLETS MEET AND GET TO KNOW ONE ANOTHER FIRST,,I AM HONESTnAND VERY OPEN,,JUST BE YOURSELF
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHORSES
Political AffiliationASK ME LATER
Who I Would Like to MeetBE YOURSELF AND BE OPEN AND HONEST
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesPretty Woman
Favorite Booksgod father
Where You Were RaisedI AM A 67YR OLD GENTLEMEN AND LOVE TO CUDDLE AND COOK
Others NoticeTHEY WOULD SAY I AM HONEST AND VERY OPEN
Favorite FoodCHICKEN PARM/PASTA
Favorite PlacesARUBA
Friday or Saturday Nights IRIDING,HOME WATCHING A MOVIE..DANCING
Life GoalsFIND A DECENT WOMEN
Richard , 45, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
Dating Statussingle
More About Mei just have a great sense of humor and i am willing to do anything for anyone
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite Quotesdon't get mad at stupidy, it's considered comedy
Where You Were Raisedboston and brockton ma
Others Noticei would have to say my sense of humor
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesanywhere outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at work
Life Goalsto become a certifided computer tech
Secretnone
fs1987 , 45, Female seeking Male, Brockton, MA
More About MeI am a single mom of a 5 1/2 yr old girl. Recently was let go of my job so at home now. I have my daughter 24//7 she is my life and don't get alot of "me" time but that comes with being a single responsible parent. I would love to meet someone and talk or hang out it gets lonely sitting in your place day after day.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love playing pool and darts stink at it now. I love rollerblading and riding my bike when I had the time. Like putting things together, put together a gas grill myself.
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Las Vegas and comedy shows
Where You Were RaisedWhitman
Others Noticemy eyes or smile
carlos , 24, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
More About Memy name is carlos i am hispanic live in brockton ma go to college work hard as a manager at dunkin donuts very outgoing not shy at all and love sports. go to the gym a lot i am hispanic and i think you get the basics of who i am.
Favorite Musichip hop, rock, spanish music, techno...
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, sportscenter, lopez tonight, modern marvels, etc....
Favorite Moviesaction, horror, comedy, drama....
Where You Were Raisedhonduras
Others Noticesmile

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (101)
Spanish (29)
French (17)
Portuguese (18)
Other (16)