Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brisbane, Australia » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Brisbane, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joseph , 24, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Lesleigh , 55, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
More About MeEasygoing, like to enjoy life with few hassles as possible. Genuine not a shallow person, caring, romantic. Sociable, not a homebody.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove the beach, bushwalking, comedy clubs, arts and crafts
Political AffiliationFluctuates but mostly Greens or Labour
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has their own interests. Good conversationalist, not too quiet, romantic, easygoing, GSOH, caring. Some spirituality would be nice. Dont go out with Aethists.
Favorite MusicTemper Trap, Whitlams, Blues, Soft Rock
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksAutobiographies
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesBeach, Mexican restaurants, holiday resorts
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with a Social Group to live music, drinks, comedy club, movies
Life GoalsTo have a fulfilling career, hasn't really happened yet. To raise my kids so they are someone to be proud of. To travel a bit.
Sharon , 54, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
More About MeI am just another girl out to meet someone to enjoy life with. Weekends away. Sunday Breakfast. I am relaxed and casual, but like the finer things in life.
Political AffiliationSubject for another day I think.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that can have a good laugh. Enjoys being out with people but just as happy with at home evenings. Someone who is comfortable with who they are and. Must love to enjoy good food and wine.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Australian and lived here all my life. Love Australia.
Others NoticeMy eyes maybe. Each person is attracted by something different in everyone.
Favorite PlacesJust returned from Europe. Loved Italy so much particularly in the northern Lakes area and Tuscany. Barcelona was vibrant and so want to go back. Singapore another great place. Sunshine Coast hinterland is beautiful and so many unique spots to enjoy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome enjoying a great meal and lovely wine or out with friends discovering new places to eat.
Kimmy , 44, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
Dating StatusGenuine lady looking for a nice guy .... preferably one who can string a sentence together
More About MeI play and love all sports. Not looking for anything casual, physical or a quickie ...Are there seriously no genuine guys on here?????nNot interested in overseas contacts, thanks!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay and coach hockey, reading, doing trivia puzzles and crosswords, spending time with the kids at the park or at local events
Political AffiliationDon't really have one.....
Favorite MusicI love most types of music. Particularly a fan of the 80's
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, CSI, NCIS, English comedies like Blackadder, Young ones, Are you being served, ashamed to admit The Simpsons, Family Guy, American Dad
Favorite MoviesToo many to mention but prefer comedies or action. Of course a good chick flick doesn't go astray. Some of my favourites, Steel Magnolias, Top Gun, Hitch, Goodfellas, Philadelphia, Groundhog Day, Moving Violations, Pride & Prejudice, Mr & Mrs Smith. Mad Max, etc etc
Favorite BooksReally like books on Ancient History, particularly Egypt. Like to read true crime novels and some good soppy romance books.
Favorite Quotes"What doesn't kill us, makes us stronger"
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane, Queensland
Others NoticeMy wacky sense of humour, and blue eyes
Skills/TalentsLike going to trivia nights, am an accomplished hockey coach & umpire, and am studying part time Bachelor of Sports Management
Favorite FoodDoes chocolate count as a food.......?
Favorite PlacesWent to Egypt in 2010 and want to return & want to travel more. Locally, love the beaches, Gold & Sunshine Coasts
Can't Live WithoutMy children, my pets, my clothes
Subjects You Think AboutMy children's future & providing for my family, further travelling I would like to do, what great friends I have and what I great city I live in
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhen the kids are with me, possibly out to a movie and dinner, or nights in with a good dvd and a pizza. When I don't have the kids, usually out with friends or can be just as happy relaxing at home with a good book
Life GoalsFurther my career, travel, see children succeed in life
SecretIf I tell you, then it's not a secret then............
Charles , 36, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimmig
Favorite MusicPop (U2 album)
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Skills/TalentsPlay beach volley
Favorite FoodBeans, rise and potato
Favorite PlacesCataratas do IguaƧu-Brazil
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner outside with friends
Life GoalsHave a good health.
RiRi , 29, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
More About MeIm caring thoughtful sraight up laydee i dont play games ill tell u whats on my mind...im looking for someone for me not muybubbahs i can look after my own..i cook a mean feed n no how to treat my man right...dont have time for players n i can see right through u so dont even bother
Political Affiliationhhhmmmm no comment
Who I Would Like to Meettruthful no games honest tell me what he wants n needs...funny as hell...love funny guys im pretty sarcastic...knows what he wants in life n where hes going in life...stable....
Favorite MusicBob Marley & The Wailers, Rebel Souljahz, Sons of Zion, Gym Class Heroes, John Legend, flume, Avicii, Chong Nee, Alo Key, Foundation
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Law & Order Special Victims Unit (SVU), Two Broke Girls
Favorite MoviesHorror Addicts Anonymous
Favorite BooksGeisha Life
Where You Were RaisedBorn Philippines Ozzi Raised
Others NoticeMy Big Eyes & Smile ive been told
Favorite FoodSeafood.....Love Islander style Raw Fish...
Favorite PlacesSunnyCoast...ByronBay...Anything Near The Ocean
Life GoalsLive Life Best I can...Give My Kids the Best I can..
Mick , 56, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeMeet me and find out
Political Affiliationpoliticans? couldn't get a job at 7eleven
Who I Would Like to MeetI'll meet you and form my own opinion, personality can't be seen on here
Favorite MusicMost Types
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 Men, Big Bang Theory, xfactor
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane North Side
Others NoticeEasy going, laid back, dry sense of humour, witty, willing to help others, honest, loyal, fun loving
Favorite Foodanything tasty
Favorite Placesno favourites, it's the company I'm in that counts
stephen , 37, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating Statuslife is better when there's 2 of u
More About Mehi im currently sailing around the world on a yacht and chilling out for the year in brisbaine.. I enjoy wake bording kite surfing riding gym inline skating game fishing any thing I can get my hands on. i used to be a hair dresser but gave it all up to enjoy life how it should be
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWake boarding, Kite Surfing, Riding a Bike, Fishing, Sailing, gym mon to friday, Inline skates, Running
Political Affiliationis it real worth it there all liers and cheats
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who can enlighten my day and up 4 enjoying life!
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music, House / Electro/ Trance /Deep House / Chill out music, Drum & Bass, Country & Western, Sole Music, Break Beat and Old Skool Garage, Funk and Soul
Where You Were Raisedengland
Others Noticemy eyes!
Skills/Talentscooking cutting hair and fixing things
Favorite FoodFrench food and there beautiful desserts.. ,Italian creamy pasta dishes, Japanese sushi, tie food as its light and so yummy! the list is endless
Favorite PlacesFrench poly. palau new zea land Australia ...
Subjects You Think Aboutare my family ok!
Life Goalsto finish of sailing around the world.. and then just be content with what I have
phillip , 45, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating Statusdare to be different
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrag racing , outdoor activities
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicold school
Favorite TV Showstrue stories . docos
Favorite Moviestrue stories
Favorite Quoteshappy days
Where You Were Raisedbrisbane
Skills/Talentsn/a
Favorite Foodbasic steak
Favorite Placessome where quite
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends having a beer
Life Goalsbe happy
Secretno
Rod , 69, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeEasygoing good Conversationalist respectful of women at all times out to enjoy oneself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMetalwork, woodwork
Political AffiliationTalk to someone who cares
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be discreet NSA Just freindship Dont get to Involved only as afreind
Favorite TV Showsdo not watch much TV
Favorite MoviesWEsterns Crime Feel Good
Favorite BooksPatterson, Louis Lamour, Tru to life
Favorite FoodBaked chicken
Favorite PlacesJust local coffee to converse
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be Happy and Content

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (592)
Spanish (40)
French (26)
German (16)
Italian (25)
Portuguese (11)
Tagalog (29)
Other (61)