Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bremerton, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Bremerton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Abraham , 33, Male seeking Female, Bremerton, WA
More About Meim very honest and loyal to all my friends and family like to complete events that i have taken place im a go getter and fun to be around. I tell alot of jokes too.
Political Affiliationi really dont have one so i got to much to worry about with myself then to be worried about my political believes
Who I Would Like to Meetyou have to be some what goal orentated have drive and very confedent with her self funny likes to laugh.
Favorite Quotesit is what it is
Where You Were RaisedOrland, California
Others NoticePeople tend to tell me that i have a funny laugh, im really entergetic, and im ready for a challange all the tim.
Favorite Foodi love pasta's and seafood and for a dessert i like cheese cake or some ice cream
Favorite Placesi like getting out in general even if its the local park.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a friends house a bar or just some where other than home
Life Goalstheres a lot we can talk about on the date
Rusty , 25, Male seeking Female, Bremerton, WA
Where You Were Raisedwashington
Others Noticemy looks and great attitude
Michelle , 36, Female seeking Male, Bremerton, WA
Dating StatusLady 12 looking for her 12th man
More About MeI'm a single mom with two boys, I'm finishing my home that i'm building. I'm laid back easy going.
Political Affiliationno response
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who wants to spend time together, honest, fun and has a good heart.
Favorite MusicCountry, Pop, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Idol, Biggest Loser, NCIS : Los Angeles
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were RaisedWashington state
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodHomemade chicken curry, mexican, italian
Favorite PlacesOcean Shores, the Oregon coast, Seattle,
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dancing,
Life Goalsto own my own home, settle down and get married
christina , 34, Female seeking Female, Bremerton, WA
Where You Were RaisedAll over, I am a Navy Brat
casey , 21, Male seeking Female, Bremerton, WA
More About Mejuat ask me
Political Affiliationdont care
Where You Were RaisedSeattle,WA
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesidk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends
Life GoalsI am not sure yet Im still young
ashley , 27, Female seeking Male, Bremerton, WA
Where You Were RaisedTampa bay
Others NoticeMy eyes
Maria , 33, Female seeking Male, Bremerton, WA
More About MeI enjoy the simple things in life. I prefer to go somewhere and make memories rather than receiving gifts. I am at Mass every Sunday no matter how late I stayed up the night before.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI have a 10 year old daughter, so they have to love kids.
Where You Were RaisedAll around the US
Others NoticeI think that most people notice my smile first.
Favorite PlacesI like to just get out and explore. I like Disney Land :)
Friday or Saturday Nights II am back in school, so reading on my couch is where I normally am.
Life GoalsI am a Chemical Dependency Counselor. I am going to school so that I have more options within that field.
brandi , 42, Female seeking Male, Bremerton, WA
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere
Life Goalswould love to find a life partner, best friend, lover. ARE THERE ANY GOOD MEN LEFT, THAT WANT A RELATIONSHIP????
aznmermaid2 , 61, Female seeking Male, Bremerton, WA
Favorite Music70s and 80s and 90s, Oldies 50's and 60's
Where You Were RaisedHonolulu Hawaii
Others NoticeMy personality and smiles
Favorite FoodItallian is my favorite food and junk food.
Favorite PlacesBora Bora, and Greece
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing at ballrooms or clubs with ballroom music
clavel , 47, Female seeking Male, Bremerton, WA
Dating Statuslooking for friend
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking watching TV.most of the time stay home do house cleaning.the kind of work i have i rather go sleep on my days off.sometimes go shopping with my friend not really excited
Political Affiliationnothing
Favorite Musicceline dion my favorite singer but my favorite music i hero
Favorite TV Showsfilipino channel
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Quotesdont do to others so that others will not do an to you
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticemy height
Skills/Talentsdancing
Favorite Foodi like filipino food like adobo
Favorite Placeschurch nice places that safe for my kids
Subjects You Think Aboutany
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the house of my brother we always have a get together every weekend
Life Goalsmy goal in life is to achive my plan this year is to get a house and practice driving . hope i can look or find a guy that nice to me

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (48)