Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bradford, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Bradford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tim , 44, Male seeking Female, Bradford, PA
Dating Statusgivin it my all
More About Mehonest, faithful, caring, would give everything to the right person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Boating, camping, boating, motorcycles, fishing, getting tattoos, holding you
Political Affiliationwho cares they all are liers
Who I Would Like to Meetno cheaters and no drama
Favorite MusicOzzy Osborne
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksSteven King Books
Favorite Quotesmake my day
Where You Were Raisedarlington va
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentseating pussy
Favorite Foodseafood clams steak
Favorite Placesdaytona beach
Subjects You Think Aboutbecoming a millionaire
Friday or Saturday Nights Inightclub home
Life Goalsbuy land and build log home
Secretask me
travisar01 , 31, Female seeking Male, Bradford, NY
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite Foodpasta
anton rudic , 47, Male seeking Female, Bradford, CA
More About Meim a 47 yr old single full time dad with a 19yr old son who lives with me full time im outgoing,enjoy the outdoors,walking,im italian,croation,and was born here in toronto,good cook and an adventurous and spontanious person.love travaling and doing flea markets on weekends.enjoy sitting by the outside fore and watching the stars.dancing and going to converts and movies
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesModal building,rebuild some thing
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetany woman with a good heart
Favorite MusicOldies ,country,house,oldies,latin music,club music.
Favorite TV ShowsCsi,bones,house,melissa&joey,ncis,cmt,reba
Favorite MoviesComady mystery some horrer adventure action
Favorite BookslMystery romance comics k.owledge literature,automotive magazines,home and garden,natioanal geografic ,
Where You Were Raisednorth york
Others Noticeim mechanicaly inclined,good with my hands to repair or to buid construction projects,
Favorite Foodi eat all or at least il try it if i like il try it again west indie foods
Favorite PlacesItaly,croatia,ghana,brazil.florida.germany,holland,austria,newfoundland,niagra falls
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home with my 16 yr old full time son as his mom is passed when he was 18 months go out to a club or enjoy the evening with friends and a good barbaque do day traval
Life GoalsFind a good woman and enjoy what we do togethed and spend quality family time.do some travaling
Ellen , 48, Female seeking Male, Bradford, PA
Dating StatusI'm no beauty queen, I'm not a size 3. I don't pretend to be anyone but me. But I have the biggest heart you'll ever see!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk and spend time outside love to ride horses
Political Affiliationdont really have one
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner should be a person who is confident in who he is and is proud of the person he's becoming. He should see life as a journey to be enjoyed with me and should be open to new experiences. He does not play games, speaks his mind but does so with tact...most of the time. He needs to be intelligent, needs to have a good sense of humor, and needs to have enough of a strong personality that he can stand up to me if appropriate. He needs to enjoy focusing on us as a couple but still be his own person. And he should be open to loving and sexual experiences between us if we ever get to the point in our relationship when we are willing to devote ourselves to each other .A honest man .. honesty is a plus to begin with a relationship.. someone to share all of me with .. someone that's gentle and cares.. someone that just wants to be him! like me. I am Me. In all the world, there is no one else exactly like me. Everything that comes out of me is authentically mine, because I alone chose it -- I own everything about me: my body, my feelings, my mouth, my voice, all my actions, whether they be to others or myself. I own my fantasies, my dreams, my hopes, my fears. I own my triumphs and successes, all my failures and mistakes. Because I own all of me, I can become intimately acquainted with me. By so doing, I can love me and be friendly with all my parts. I know there are aspects about myself that puzzle me, and other aspects that I do not know -- but as long as I am friendly and loving to myself, I can courageously and hopefully look for solutions to the puzzles and ways to find out more about me. However I look and sound, whatever I say and do, and whatever I think and feel at a given moment in time is authentically me. If later some parts of how I looked, sounded, thought, and felt turn out to be unfitting, I can discard that which is unfitting, keep the rest, and invent something new for that which I discarded. I can see, hear, feel, think, say, and do. I have the tools to survive, to be close to others, to be productive, and to make sense and order out of the world of people and things outside of me. I own me, and therefore, I can engineer me. I am me, and I am Okay.
Favorite MusicAll, SUFFER THE WICKED
Favorite TV ShowsMAURY, Backyard Games, The Jerry Springer Show
Favorite MoviesThe Smurfs
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight
Favorite QuotesThere comes a time in life, when you walk away from all the drama and people who create it. You surround yourself with people who make you laugh, forget the bad, and focus on the good. So, love the people who treat you right. Pray for the ones who don't. Life is too short to be anything but happy. Falling down is part... of LIFE... Getting back up is LIVING....
Where You Were RaisedI was born in pennsylvania ... raised on a farm in limestone ny
Others Noticemy personality
Skills/TalentsWriting clearly and the ability to organize things & get things done
Favorite Foodhealthy eating no fast food and i am not much of a meat eater
Favorite Placesbeach park
Subjects You Think AboutIt’s easy to feel that our lives are uninteresting, but every person has a story. This is equally applicable to those we come in contact with throughout our lives. We must never consider another person to be boring, because every life is valuable and intriguing.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome less i have a date
SecretMeet me and ill tell you all about myself and my life.. you might be surprised!
Gilles Tremblay , 49, Male seeking Female, Bradford, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWood Working
Who I Would Like to MeetFidele genereuse et qui prend soin d'elle.
Where You Were RaisedQuebec
Others NoticeI am a simple guy , love the life.
Favorite FoodAll the sea food .
Favorite PlacesAll the good restaurants. everywhere.
Friday or Saturday Nights Icamping
ReelMagic , 25, Male seeking Female, Bradford, RI
More About MeWanna know more... Just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, off-roading, muddin, wokin out, hangin out with friends and work.
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicAnything but rap, country, hip-hop, blues, jazz, oldies, punk. Rock and metal are what i love.
Favorite MoviesBatman, TED, The Perfect Storm
Favorite BooksI dont really do much reading
Where You Were RaisedRhode Island
Others NoticeUsually my eyes
Favorite FoodSushi, pizza, italian food
Life GoalsTo meet someone who will accept me for me
Sharon , 43, Female seeking Male, Bradford, GB
More About MeI have a great personality, little bit cheeky, witty, humorous. I have a lovely smile and love life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Music, Reading, Socialising
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can make me laugh and someone who isn't a fake person. Someone who what you see is what you get.
Favorite MusicOzzy Black Sabbath, Meatloaf (singer), nickleback, Bon Jovi, Bryan Adams ( BEST OF ME )
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing
Favorite BooksWuthering Heights (Emily Bronte)
Where You Were RaisedBradford West Yorkshire
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite Foodscallops
Favorite PlacesKirby Lonsdale
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilol At Home probably unless I had a better offer
Life GoalsTo be in a secure financial position in the next ten years and to see my children do well for themselves.
SecretI am bi sexual but don't tell anyone.
fiona10 , 43, Female seeking Male, Bradford, GB
More About MeFind me on Kik fionaxxxxxox
Favorite MusicGreen Day, Artic monkeys, oasis ect,
Annie , 20, Female seeking Male, Bradford, OH
More About MeIm kind but i dont let people in and yes pathetically im still a virgin!! I cant trust people very well because of my really hard past! But aside from all the bull shit ive been through i have a great personality and im smart and energetic and sweet and kind hearted but try and mess with my music and ill be a force to be reckoned with!! Music has been like the mom ive never been able to have because there is always that song that can help you when your in a rough spot in life!!! And there is a different message in each song all you have to do is look and listen with your heart not your head!! So anyone who wants to hang with me has to have an interest in music cause ill babble on FOREVER about it! :D
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging and Acting, Acting, Dacing, Drawing and Painting, drawing diagrams in pen because you're a fearless bastard.
Political AffiliationI don't really have one!! Just being honest!
Who I Would Like to MeetArtist, singers, dancer, ect :Dnsweet hearts!! :D lol
Favorite MusicCounrty Music, Hip Hop and Country, certain songs in rap
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Whiperer, GHOST GIRLS!, Lost Girl, Syfy Movies, Horror, romance, any comedy, ANY HORROR
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedian, Comedy
Favorite BooksJames Patterson Novels
Where You Were RaisedBradford Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes! They love them!! And my personality is amazing!! I'm nice sweet fun to hang around!! But i'm not looking for ANYTHING serious JUST like friends with benefits!! :D
Favorite FoodAny fruits and anything Italian!! And some spicey foods!! :D
Favorite PlacesAnywhere were there is Music i can't live without music taking away my music is like taking away the air i breathe or the ground i walk on!! I cant live with out it!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IA kind of secluded place were there is music haha!! :D
Life GoalsBe a singer, dancer, actress, and or artist!! :D I want to go to Julliard with weekend classes at Fullerton but i have yet to get the money!
Alem Amanuel , 28, Male seeking Female, Bradford, GB
Favorite Movieslove history

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (63)