Online Speed Dating » Singles in Boulder, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Boulder, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joey , 34, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
Dating StatusIs there really anyone out there that is looking for what I am looking for!
More About MeI am just looking for the right girl....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out, Softball
Who I Would Like to MeetWell if the girl can make me laugh and as well as open minded. Then she would be cool.
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsAnger Management
Favorite MoviesWaiting
Favorite BooksOn Food and Cooking
Favorite QuotesI'm Tired of being Tired!
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Boulder.
Others NoticeI am funny, out going, and I like social events. I really do like the night life when you have someone to share it with.
Skills/TalentsBeside athletics I really like chess.
Favorite FoodI really like any kind of meat and sea food.
Favorite PlacesI would really like to see NYC again sometime.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat was time before the beginning of time?
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with my friends or just relaxing at the apartment.
Life GoalsAs of right now my goal in life is finding a woman who wants to share it with me because I am lots of fun.....
SecretFor me to know and for you to find out.....
Glenn , 47, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
More About MePeople that know me say that I have a good heart it's in the right place. And I know how to treat a woman and make her my queen. I want someone that I can spend the rest my life with and someone that I can love is well and spend the rest my life with. Basically I just want to be happy like anyone else!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love gardening, cooking, camping, fishing, and of course visiting Hot Springs, and traveling.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that is honest, trustworthy, sincere, and I guess it goes along without saying someone who doesn't cheat would be a big bonus! And I like someone his loving and likes to do a lot of the same things that I do.
Favorite MusicVan Halen, Led Zeppelin, pretty much anything classical rock and country.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo broke girls, two and a half men, new girl, The Simpsons, American dad, family Guy, the 100, starcrossed, vikings, and almost human.
Favorite MoviesComedies, action, and science-fiction.
Favorite BooksCooking magazines. I don't really care to read much. Reading just isn't my thing.
Where You Were RaisedWyoming
Others NoticeMy eyes and great personality
Favorite FoodHomemade ravioli, prime rib, lamb and bread pudding with a bourbon sauce.
Favorite PlacesI love traveling to Third World countries. I like to see how people live. And my dollar goes a lot farther. There are so many exciting places out there I still need to see. But about eight years ago I went to Central America for eight months and just hiked around fished had a great time. Also I love going to Hot Springs.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell Friday night I'm in school and Saturday night I'm free to do whatever.
Life GoalsWell my life goal is to own my own restaurant. I farm to table. Where I can create my own menu and serve great food at a great price that is great for you. And to support my local economy. I love cooking and that's Why I am in culinary school at the present time.
julzygirl , 39, Female seeking Male, Boulder, AU
More About MeI am Julz , love or hate me most do lol
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite TV ShowsMrs Browns Boys
Where You Were Raisedfremantle spearwood then Pinjarra
Others Noticeapparently my blue eyes~1 and my dimples( WHEN I SMILE ,)
Favorite Foodfried rice marinated chicken wings roast pork, cashew and chilli dip with cracked pepper jatz lasange , cream peppered stek mash and veg
Favorite Placesexchange for the wicked live bands
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or the exchange
Brian , 36, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
More About MeHonest, hardworking, love the mountains like to travel. Just looking for someone to have fun with. Looking for a someone to chat with and then we will see what comes
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for an honest woman that likes to have fun, dance or at least show me how lol, down to earth and likes kids
Favorite MusicListen to anything
Favorite MoviesScifi but like about any movie
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite PlacesBermuda
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither working or making a fool of my self dancing lol
Life GoalsRight now just looking for that special someoe
mamba40 , 31, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans
boredhelp , 28, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
More About MeI'm a young, athletic guy. I am easy going and enjoy almost anything, however this is all stuff we can talk about so why not just ask me and I'll can tell you about myself well you tell me all about yourself?
Favorite MusicPlain white tees, Linkin Park, Dropping Daylight, Death Cab, Emery, Dashboard, Brand New,Garth Brooks, Fall out Boy, Queen, Rascal Flatt, the Red Hot Chilly Peppers, Relinat K, Something Corp., Spoken, Styx, Sublime, Taking Back Sunday, Theory of a Deadman, Tom Petty, Trapt, Yellow card, Quite drive, Bob Dylian
Favorite TV ShowsSix feet under, Studio 60 on the sun set strip, entourage, sports night, the daily show, dead like me, although i dont find myself watching them often
Favorite Booksmany
Favorite Quotes"I tried to run away, but I missed" "PS, this is what part of the alphabet would look like if Q and R were eliminated" Mitch Hedberg "if you actuly read this tell me." "Sleep is for the week! But its still the weekend!" "write on my wall, damn it!" "An Intelligent man is sometimes forced to be drunk to spend time with his fools." Ernest Hemingway Pooh Bear is the shit! "Santa gets sooo much free porn its not even funny!" Catita
Where You Were RaisedLuverne, MN
Skills/Talentsim trained in a few different kinds of massage.
Peter , 56, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
More About MeI have a great sense of humor and would luv to find a partner in crime. I like to explore, whether its on foot, bike, car, bus, horseback, whatever the excuse. Lots of people say they like adventure and will try anything once, but honest, I have proof :). I'm usually the sane one in the relationship, and that's fine with me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbike, gym, my nieces and nephew, hike up^, read mostly nonfiction
Political Affiliationdon't feed the animals
Favorite MusicTrance, classic piano, jpop, kpop
Favorite TV Showsna
Favorite Moviestoday's favorites are Russian gangster flicks from the 90's. When shot it looks genuine, lol
Favorite BooksAll Quiet on the Western Front
Favorite Quotesna
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticeI've open features, so people seem to trust me
Skills/Talentsbad jokes, piano, the aspects of my insurance work
Favorite Foodbeef stroganoff. quality dark coffee so strong you can cut it, red wine, sea food of all types
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, hiking places around Boulder, Denver
Can't Live WithoutSunshine and exercise, my bike, reading and books, coffee, friends, music. rnrnI've wondered what happens if you take a dating quiz and flunked? Do they give you your money back?
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually at a gym on weekend nights, lol
Life Goalswould like to travel the world.
SecretI'm really an alien? Don't tell anyone.
txtme7205517344 , 60, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
Dating StatusSeeking that last Love of my Life
More About MeWriting about what you really want is harder than all the idealistic stuff most of us write.Like the fabled sword forged by fire, tested through adversity. Honed to a fine edge, sturdy by design, curious by nature, sharp mind, quick wit, strong willed, classic, chivalrous, unique, inlaid with alot of intresting character and funs. Not perfect..Self motivated and considerate.I am an open and honest person who is ready to spend quality time with someone who is like minded. I am fun, silly at times yet also serious when required. I enjoy life and am just looking for someone to share it with!!,It's her smile that gets to me, the giggle, that playful, mischievous, spirit. The taunting look in her eyes that suggests "I could be up to something and we both know I'm capable of anything.I consider myself down to Earth and easy to get along with.I enjoy the outdoors, working in the yard, an avid golfer (golfer gets extra points) and I also enjoy the water when I get a chance. I enjoy going out to dinner, catching a movie and dancing. (not very good but would love to learn over again) or just hanging out at home watching soccer, golf or a good action movie.You just take a look at my username on the website and it will sure give you a lead on how to reach me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to Be Outdoors, Cooking, dancing,traveling, watching movies.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the Road
Favorite MusicJazz and Sax
Favorite TV ShowsSoap Oprah
Favorite MoviesEpic
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham
Favorite QuotesTrue Love is the Greatest thing in Life.
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeMy big smile
Skills/TalentsConstruction
Favorite FoodI Love all kinds of foods
Favorite PlacesLike to Visit the beach mostly at night, Like to visit nice places Like Paris
Subjects You Think AboutGreat Heart fill with Love
Friday or Saturday Nights IOutdoors activities.
Life GoalsTo find that last Love of my life
SecretNone
Andrew , 27, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
More About MeI am a full time student at the University of Colorado, studying Aerospace Engineering with a possible minor to second major in physics.
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Favorite MusicIndie, Rock, Rap (Anything you would hear at Lollapalooza or Coachella)
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, South Park, Daily Show with Jon Stewart, The Colbert Report, Man Versus Wild
Favorite MoviesIron Man, V for Vendetta, Fight Club, The Emperor's New Groove, I am Legend, If Only, Pirates of the Caribbean, Transformers
Favorite BooksCatcher in the Rye, The Grapes of Wrath, Vonnegut, Orwell, Neruda
Favorite Quotes.
Where You Were RaisedLoveland, CO
Favorite FoodMexican, BBQ, Pizza, Burgers, Steak
Favorite PlacesAny where, I want to travel everywhere, I do however plan to go to Bolivia next summer with the nonprofit organization Engineers with Outborders
Life GoalsWork as an Engineer for NASA or other aerospace company. Start a family. Travel the world.
steven , 18, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (24)