Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bothell, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Bothell, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 59, Male seeking Female, Bothell, WA
Dating Status"Adventurous and fun dancer!"
More About MeI am a very simple man. I enjoy meeting the right people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkout at Gym
Political AffiliationDo not have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is confident and truthful.
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksHunger Games Catching Fire
Where You Were RaisedWest New York NJ
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsI have a few
Favorite FoodPasta and BBQ
Favorite PlacesEurope and Local restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
SecretBoo!
Laura , 29, Female seeking Male, Bothell, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking,camping, shooting, hiking, dancing, art, music
Others NoticeMy eyes
eddie , 25, Male seeking Female, Bothell, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love cooking, i am a bit of a nerd so i love to watch movies and anime. i love going out and play sports if i can get enough of my friends to go lol
Who I Would Like to Meetshe would need to be smart, funny, and she would have to be ok with being herself around me. but most of all faithful cheating is just something that i believe should never happen in a good relationship.
Favorite Musicall kinds of metal and techno
Favorite TV Showsits always sunny, supernatural, anime
Favorite Movieshorror, action, sci-fi
Favorite Bookslegacy of the drow
Where You Were Raisedseattle
Favorite Placesi just love exploring Seattle, i wold love for some time in the future to visit japan
Life Goalsi would love to have my own house some day so, at the moment i am a full time student who some how managed to fit a job into there so i can save up for that
Secreti am a ninja
Brian , 60, Male seeking Female, Bothell, WA
More About MeI'm an easy going, outdoorsy guy. My friends say I have an excellent sense of humor. I'm also described by friends and co-workers as being patient, considerate, compassionate, and responsible.n Some of my favorite things to do include getting out with my camera and enjoying hiking, sea kayaking, fishing, camping, sightseeing, and travels both local and out of the area. I also enjoy backpacking from time to time,n Besides being out in nature with my camera, I enjoy ping pong, shooting baskets, riding my bike (on level ground! ;-D), visiting wildlife areas to observe birds and other critters, exercising, and playing with my photos in Photoshop.n Other indoor activities I enjoy include volunteering for non-profit organizations for the environment and people in need, going to the movies or watching them at home, going out for dinner, especially seafood, Thai, Mexican, Italian, or Chinese. I also enjoy the arts and culture, including going to Pow Wows and museums. I enjoy going to a variety of Native American cultural events, and I also enjoy going to church.n I am grateful for the love and support of my Mom and Dad, and my brother and three sisters. I enjoy joking around, and lots of different things make me smile and laugh, especially if it's ridiculous or off-beat and wacky. n I'm passionate about my photography, my faith, being a good friend and family member, and living a healthy lifestyle.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love photography, especially nature photography. I also enjoy photography of friends and family and just about anything interesting. n I love being out in nature, especially if there's a chance of a grizzly bear or orca whale showing up. This includes hiking, camping, sea kayaking, backpacking, visiting wildlife refuges, and general sight seeing. n I also enjoy dining out, movies at the theater or home, native american events including pow wows, playing ping pong and shooting baskets, and bicycling.n I enjoy listening to music concerts, my friends singing karaoke, galleries and museums, walking along the beach, and having a cup of coffee and talking and laughing.
Political AffiliationLiberal on some issues like helping people and protecting the environment. more conservative on other issues like capital punishment, the right to bear arms for self defense..
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet an easy going lady with a good sense of humor and a positive outlook on life!
Favorite MusicTom Petty, Neil Young, Bruce Springsteen, Newsboys, Third Day, Tracy Chapman, Eric Clapton, Michael Tomlinson, listening to friends attempt Karaoke (I'm a little shy).
Favorite TV ShowsSports, Nature, Crime / mystery like CSI, Law & Order
Favorite MoviesComedy, mystery, action, western, international, drama, character studies.....in other words, most kinds.
Favorite BooksOutdoor Photographer magazine, "The Web" by Jonathan Kellerman, "The Wave" by Susan Casey.
Where You Were RaisedSaugus, Massachusetts.
Others NoticeEasy Going with a sense of humor.
Favorite FoodCrab enchilada with Mole sauce.
Favorite PlacesAlaska, Maui, San Juan County Park on San Juan Island, Victoria BC, Maui Hawaii, Burke-Gillman / Sammamish River Trail, Harts Pass in the North Cascade Mountains near Mazama, WA, Mt. Baker area, Nisqually Nat'l Wildlife Refuge, Alki Beach, Golden Gardens park, Edmonds fishing pier, Skykomish River, Pow Wows
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home, or out at a movie and restaurant with a friend.
giannyna , 38, Female seeking Male, Bothell, WA
miguel sanchez , 21, Male seeking Female, Bothell, WA
More About Melove doing stuff that gives you a rush and gets your heart pumping love being out playing sports or just out walking at the beach or park but also just like to cuddle up and watch a movie or play some 360 ha ha
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love any sport love being outside
Who I Would Like to Meetyou just need to not be boring or stuck up just be chill :)
Favorite Musichip-hop , rap
Favorite TV ShowsAmericas funniest home videos!
Favorite Moviesscary and action
Favorite Foodwhatever smells good !
Favorite Placesbeach and parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends fixing tuners and out in the soccer filed
Life Goalsi would to get my degree auto mechanics for any tuner sport cars
Martha , 50, Female seeking Male, Bothell, WA
Political AffiliationNot political
Favorite Music80's music, country and today's pop
Where You Were RaisedNorth Seattle
Others NoticeMy smile and my hair
Ryan , 22, Male seeking Female, Bothell, WA
More About MeI am fun to be around, can make people laugh, I listen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Seattle SuperSonics, Sleeping, Dwayne Wade, Tubing, Cash, Association football, Sports, Baseball, Tennis
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty, nice, funny, sense of humor
Favorite Musichip - hop, Hollie Cavanagh, Knowmads, Shakira, R.I.P Nate Dogg, J.Bre, Jay-Z, T.I., 50 Cent, Akon, Keyshia Cole, Alicia Keys, Beyoncé, Linkin Park, Soulja Boy Tell 'Em, Young Jeezy, Kid Cudi, Drake, Miley Cyrus, Carrie Underwood, Eminem, Music and Lyrics
Favorite TV ShowsESPN First Take, SportsNation, SportsCenter, The Simpsons, SpongeBob SquarePants, South Park, The Office, Fresh Prince Of Bel-Air, The Fresh Prince of Bel Air
Favorite MoviesFour Brothers, The Butterfly Effect, Happy Gilmore, Jackass, 8 Mile, The Goonies, Superbad, Batman: The Dark Knight, Step Brothers, The Hangover, Like Mike, Will Smith, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Will Ferrell, Selena Gomez, Megan Fox
Where You Were RaisedBothell, Washington
Others NoticeMy looks
Favorite FoodTop Ramon
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Life GoalsTo be happy
lory , 57, Female seeking Male, Bothell, WA
Who I Would Like to Meetnice,honest,fun men.
Where You Were RaisedIn Russia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iaround my family or with my frends
Secretno
Jim , 51, Male seeking Female, Bothell, WA
Political Affiliationunaffiliated
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, Lost, Modern Family
Favorite Quotes"Its easy if someone else has to do it"- me
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, New York
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome cooking dinner

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (29)