Online Speed Dating » Singles in Birmingham, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Birmingham, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
William William , 49, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, AL
More About MeFunny, energetic, outgoing, a good friend, passionate, intelligent, thoughtful, kind, trust worthy and very respectful towards others.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall sports
Political AffiliationRepublician
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as mine! Kind, thoughtful, respectful, honest intelligent with a good sense of humor. Not afraid to laugh!
Favorite MusicLike All Types
Where You Were RaisedNew York!
Others NoticeSense of humor and smile!
Favorite FoodItalian, and chocolate cake!nnI love all types of fruits too!
Favorite PlacesAll over USA, Europe, Ukraine, Prague, Germany, Brazil, and all types of beaches!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or children!
Life GoalsBe the best dad and spouse I can be! nnOf course successful with work!
FlirtyRedhead , 36, Female seeking Male, Birmingham, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything around water, hiking, becoming healthier, finishing my degree, sculpting, sketching, PHOTOGRAPHY
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetA man with style, someone who likes to be affectionate, someone who eventually wants a long term thing
Favorite MusicWhatever is on my iPhone. Majors right now are all American rejects, the fray, katy perry, coldplay, taylor swift, plain white ts, p!nk
Favorite TV ShowsNew favorite is Lie To Me
Favorite MoviesAsk me
Favorite BooksAsk me
Favorite Quotes'Friendship often ends in love but love in friendship, never.' C. Colton
Where You Were Raisedbirmingham
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a movie theater, grabbing a cup of coffee, outside looking at the stars, at home relaxing
SecretI have a tongue ring
Erin , 30, Female seeking Male, Birmingham, AL
sarah , 45, Female seeking Male, Birmingham, GB
Favorite MusicPop and Every Music
Favorite TV ShowsCasualty, Eastenders, period drama
Favorite MoviesLa Bamba, Walk the Line
Favorite BooksThe Runaway
Where You Were Raisedbirmingham
Favorite FoodIndian
Favorite PlacesRhodes, Greece
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be happy
Secretits a secret
ian , 54, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying and Watching Sports
Favorite Musicreggea, pop
Others Noticecloths style, smart,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
antonio , 36, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, AL
Gary , 44, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, AL
More About MeFun, caring, friendly guy who just loves to have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a book
Political Affiliationconservative party affiliation is not for me.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be you.
Favorite MusicCountry pop
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite BooksLiberty and tyranny
Where You Were RaisedBirmingham al
Others NoticeSmile.
Favorite FoodCheese cake any flavor
Favorite PlacesLogans steakhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends
Life GoalsTo work hard and play hard, both to be prepared for an enjoyable retirement.
danileburgess4u , 49, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, AL
More About MeAm a single humble,honest ,respectful,caring and loving man who loves to put smiles on the faces of others
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a devoted and faithful life mate with whom I can enjoy the rest of my life. I want her to be goal-oriented as I am. In women I appreciate kind heart, good intellect and sense of humor and self-confidence.
Others Noticecool person
mr_pc , 21, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, MI
More About MeI'm a 21 y.o college student. I'm not looking for anything serious, just a one or (maybe) two time thing. I go to the gym almost everyday and spend most of my time outside.
Political AffiliationJust. Cannot. Decide.
Who I Would Like to MeetChill, kind of always ready to get down, attractive, nice body, NO commitments!
Favorite MusicDave Matthew's Band
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe Divine Comedy by Dante
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeFirst my eyes, than my dimple and smile, followed by my shoulders and waist I'd say. Very athletic.
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesBahamas, anywhere in Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut usually
Life GoalsTo be very successful yet even more modest.
SecretKinda weird.. but I'm pretty decent in bed. My ex had an orgasm almost every time we did it.. if you dont believe me can prove it.
Jason , 38, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, GB
Dating Statuslife's to short so let's have some fun!!
More About Melonely hunk seeks.........
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Who I Would Like to Meetask me??????????/
Favorite Musicask me???????????????????
Favorite TV Showsask me????????????
Favorite Moviesask me?????????????????
Favorite Booksask me????????????????
Skills/Talentsask me????????
Favorite Foodask me?????????????????
Favorite Placesask me??????????
Life Goalsask me???????????/

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (282)
Spanish (31)
French (10)
Italian (10)
Other (22)