Online Speed Dating » Singles in Beverly Hills, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 5

Singles in Beverly Hills, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kim , 36, Male seeking Female, Beverly Hills, CA
Where You Were RaisedCape Town
Others Noticeconfidence
Eloisa , 24, Female seeking Male, Beverly Hills, CA
William , 59, Male seeking Female, Beverly Hills, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would also like to find an honest and good christian who we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue our interests as well. I have several hobbies (and wish I could find more time to pursue those) such as cooking ,swimming, playing computer, dancing, and reading, and more,and would like someone to share that with, as well as sharing his interest with me too.. I do also have some fun such as fishing,boating,cooking,going to the beach and i do want to participate all this fun with the person in my life...
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show, Haa, semput lagi semput lagi~, ER: The Series
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Worried about the boy, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksHarry and Catherine: A Love Story
Where You Were RaisedBeverly Hills
Others NoticeI am an honest and good christian who loves being surrounded by family, friends and holidays. I am ready for a serious relationship and I really look forward to starting that with the right person. I am an honest,loyal, passionate, generous, giving, affectionate, sexual, supportive, sensitive, and a good listener who is easy to get along with. I am outgoing and very spontaneous. I am someone who is comfortable in a pair of jeans, sipping a glass of wine. I like the outdoors as I like to just stay at home. Hang around the house getting my hands dirty in the yard. Love to entertain.. I am generally try to live a somewhere healthy lifestyle, exercising and some sort of jogging, 3-4 days a week and eating healthy, trust me, I love sweets and pastries such as ice cream,biscuits,cheeps,fun ice,fun pop,yogurt and fun milk, but try not to over do it in my life and i do not smoke or drink ....
Favorite PlacesChina , France, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with friends
Life GoalsBe happy with a new soul mate and together as a family with her kids and mine if she has one.
aldwinkirk , 29, Male seeking Male, Beverly Hills, CA
Dating Statusi dont care if they dont like me the question is do i like theme?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like watching movies hang out with my friends and meet some person to find true love or else..,
Favorite Musici like rnb pop and mellow musics
Favorite TV Showsglee
Favorite Movieslove story, fantasy and methology
Favorite Quoteslearn how to respect others if you want to respect back...
Skills/Talentsi can sing and dance.. lol
Favorite Foodany foods.....:)
Favorite Placesanywhere...
Subjects You Think Aboutnot often..
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot often
Life Goalsmy famlily and friends.., thats my goal simple cause just want to make them happy and thats all..
Grant , 39, Male seeking Female, Beverly Hills, CA
More About MeIf you read my answers to all of the questions I answered you should have a spot on mark of what makes me special.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the political spectrum.
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, character, ethics, morals, respect, empathy, sympathy, sense of humor, integrity, courage, beauty, and a passion for life.
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois.
Others NoticePeople first notice my eyes.
Favorite FoodI have a very eclectic palette and I enjoy many different types of food.
Favorite PlacesFiji, Galapagos Islands, Maldives Islands, and The Big Island Hawaii.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving dinner at a quiet restaurant.
George , 48, Male seeking Female, Beverly Hills, CA
Dating StatusYesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, today is a gift, that's why it's called present.
More About MeMy name is George i'm 46 years old male single looking for a serious relationship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay softball, Golf. take my dog to walk.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who has a good personality, friendly, outgoing, confident with herself.Someone who is polite and respectful(to herself and others).Someone who respects me,and recognizes what a special person I am and treats me accordingly.I am looking for someone who will spend the rest of her life with me..,yet will respect my need for time and space periodically, and not feel neglected because of it.Someone who likes to cook., by the way.Someone that I can count on to be there for me.Someone who will make me laugh, laugh with me, or wipe(or kiss) away my tears.Someone who will love me, and allow me to love them back.Someone who will rub my shoulders or feet after a rough day,or just because they want to, and allow me to do the same for them.Someone who accepts me for me, and doesn't try to change me into who they think I should be..I want someone who will scratch my itch when I can't reach it.Someone who likes giving and getting affection.I like touching,holding hands, wrapping our arms around one another, stopping to kiss just because.Someone who is s emotionally stable,Someone who is patient,tolerant,understanding, compassionate,kind,caring,a good listener and communicator.
Favorite MusicI Love Rnb and Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsPiers Morgan Show
Favorite QuotesI like to read people magazine and newspaper
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta Georigia
Favorite FoodI enjoy most food - home cooked, italian, mexican, french, indian, etc. I do not like mushrooms or oysters or raw fish (with the exception of smoked salmon).
martbeau , 38, Male seeking Female, Beverly Hills, CA
More About Meartiste comiquer j'aime dessiner le monde qui m'entoure
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesparty et travail
PSYSOUL007 , 49, Female seeking Male, Beverly Hills, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTRABAJAR, VIVIR, GOZAR
Political Affiliationzero
Favorite MusicPSYCHEDELIC, TRANCE, DANCE, ELECTRÓNICA, ROCK, POP, TODO MENOS BANDA
Favorite TV ShowsHOUSE, CSI (LOS 3), NCIS, BONES, HEROES, LOS PADRINOS MAGICOS, WILL AND GRACE Y THAT 70´S SHOW
Favorite MoviesTODO STAR WARS, TODO HARRY POTTER, TODO GUERRA, TODO TARANTINO, PELICULAS DE TERROR EN GENERAL
Favorite BooksTODO LO QUE SEA LEER ME ENCANTA
Favorite QuotesEl tiempo sin ti es "empo"!
amy , 38, Female seeking Male, Beverly Hills, FL
Dating Statusfriendly
More About Mebeing myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Gardening, Cuddling, Tv, Cash, Bingo
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wants friendship and nothing more
Favorite MusicAC/DC, Gretchen Wilson, Brooks & Dunn, Johnny Cash, Nikki Sixx, Fleetwood Mac, Daughtry, Lady Antebellum, Rascal Flatts, Bon Jovi, Jon Bon Jovi, Brad Paisley, Miranda Lambert, Nickelback, Tim McGraw, Toby Keith, Guns N' Roses, Blake Shelton, Billy Joel, System of a Down, Sebastian Bach, Kenny Chesney, Eminem, Reba McEntire, Bret Michaels, The Beatles, Scotty McCreery, Journey, Aerosmith, Sugarland, Keith Urban, REO Speedwagon, Alan Jackson, Def Leppard, Motley Crue
Favorite TV ShowsC.O.P.S., American Chopper, Today Show, NCIS, 24, America's Most Wanted, Law & Order: SUV, American Idol, The King of Queens, Bones, Everybody Loves Raymond, CSI: Miami, Seinfeld, Criminal Minds
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham, James Patterson, Twilight series
Where You Were RaisedCheektowaga, New York
Others Noticenone
Skills/Talentsi have none
Favorite Fooditalian
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Icasino or work
Secretnone
Peter Jame , 25, Male seeking Female, Beverly Hills, CA
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Pawn Star, Doctor Who
Favorite BooksEnders Game
Where You Were RaisedThe U.K

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (155)
Spanish (29)
French (15)
Italian (10)