Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bethlehem, Palestinian Territory » Christian / Catholic » Page - 4

Singles in Bethlehem, Palestinian Territory are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 60, Male seeking Female, Bethlehem, PA
Where You Were RaisedIn New Jersey
craig , 53, Male seeking Female, Bethlehem, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing,cooking,shopping,fishing and travelling
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicRocK & MetaL house
Favorite QuotesNo human is perfect
Where You Were RaisedPA
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilol
Life Goalswhat goes around comes around
Secretnot willing to share on here but if you ask i would tell you
Steph , 27, Female seeking Male, Bethlehem, PA
Others NoticeMy Eyes
wayne , 62, Male seeking Female, Bethlehem, PA
Dating Statushumorios and outgoing.
More About Mei'm very humorios,ougoing,i like 2 do a lot of outdoor things,i have a nice personality.i like 2 be very organized.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like 2 go bowling,play pool,dancing,swimming,movies,dinner,computer,long walks.
Who I Would Like to Meeti like a woman thats humorios,outgoing,and a worker.
Favorite Musicclassic rock and new music,any thing besides country and rap,no opera.
Favorite TV Showscsi,two&1/2 men,ant thing thriller,action
Favorite Booksauto week,rolling stone.pc magazine.
Skills/Talentscomputers,cars,home repair,
Favorite Fooditalian food mexican,chinese.hamburgers and french fries.
Favorite Placestexas,long island,canada.
Life Goalsi enjoyed my lifes goals and to meet a good woman
ashley , 23, Female seeking Male, Bethlehem, PA
Favorite TV Showsthe vampire diaries. criminal minds. house. law and order. two and a half men
Favorite Movieshorror action comedy fantasy
Where You Were Raisedin the city of bethlehem
Others Noticemy smile
JOE , 46, Male seeking Female, Bethlehem, PA
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to have a good time
kevin , 47, Male seeking Female, Bethlehem, PA
kristie Henderson , 36, Female seeking Female, Bethlehem, PA
John , 51, Male seeking Female, Bethlehem, PA
More About MeI am a 21st century Renaissance man. I am deeply religious, but I am not defined by social constraints of the political religious right; As a teacher and performer, I travel in very "enlightened" liberal company, but I am often out of place because of my beliefs. I am very bright, but I am also very down to earth. I long to meet the girl of my dreams, even as I spend most of my free time being a single Dad.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for the kind, beautiful girl, I have dreamed of since I was a boy. She is more "cute" than stunning. Her smile and her manner are understated; She is so much more than what the world sees, much as I.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Mentalist <3
Favorite BooksThe Devout Life, by Francis De Sales
Where You Were Raisedborn in New Jersey raised all over the place
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesThe emerald coast of Florida (where I grew up)
Friday or Saturday Nights II have sung in various bands. I am there often on weekends. When I am not there, I am in something just the opposite, quiet, beautiful scenic etc.
Life GoalsTo be a great Father to my two teenage boys, and then to find the great love of my life who I dream of almost every night.
Rick , 65, Male seeking Female, Bethlehem, PA
More About MeUnderstanding, good listener, compassionate, old fashioned romantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShortwave Radio, Stamps, My Two Dogs, Investing
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty, respect, total commitment, HONESTY
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Hard Rock, Classical, Some Country
Favorite TV ShowsHaven, Eureka, Covert Affairs, Wharehouse 13, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesAction, Science Fiction
Favorite BooksNewsweek, Forbes, Popular Communications, Vette Magazine, Investment Books
Favorite FoodCountry French, especially Steak Diane
Favorite PlacesOregon/Washington Coast, Maine Coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or Local pubs
Life GoalsFind My Last Love and become a better person

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (77)
Spanish (27)