Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bethlehem, Palestinian Territory » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Bethlehem, Palestinian Territory are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brian , 54, Male seeking Male, Bethlehem, PA
More About MeI am a mature person with a lot to offer someone in a friendship. I like to meet someone who is honest, caring, and has to have a great personality like me. I am just a very nice down to earth person.
Political AffiliationStrict Demo no Republicans need to answer my ad
Who I Would Like to MeetI answer that question before. A genuine nice person.
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds of Music Except for Rap
Where You Were RaisedLehigh Valley PA
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile also a great personality
Favorite FoodLove Italian, Chocolate peanut butter cake
Favorite Placespark, mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends house, watching tv, dinning out
Life GoalsTo meet friends and have a good time laughing and enjoying each others company.
George , 52, Male seeking Female, Bethlehem, PA
More About MeI am very personable and friendly guy not to mention very witty.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am hoping to meet someone whom might enjoy having someone to share going to the movies, the mall or ???
Political AffiliationRepublician
Who I Would Like to MeetI am very submissive to do anything you require of me. I am also old fashion where I would hold the door for you.
Favorite MusicI like oldies, 50's as well as Springsteen and Big Band, so my music varies, but definately no rap.
Favorite TV ShowsSienfeld, Mission Impossible (original series), Monk.
Favorite MoviesGangster, mystery
Favorite BooksSorry, I do not read books.
Favorite QuotesA Man has to know his limitations!
Where You Were RaisedRaised in Somerset County, New Jersey
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsGiving massages, either full body or just your feet. I was told my hands are magic.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food has to be fish, mostly Cod at Red Lobster. My favorite dessert has to be key lime pie, but I do have a habit of visiting my local diner for breakfast.
Favorite PlacesBeing I just moved into the area, I only know of the LHVM.
Can't Live WithoutMoney, Honesty and I am always smiling.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the CarMike
Life GoalsI would like to find someone whom would enjoy spending time with me, but I also have children, so you don't have to like them, but just wanted to let you know.
SecretHmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. You will have to meet me and I will tell you, OK?
Ryan , 28, Male seeking Female, Bethlehem, PA
More About MeI'm a level-headed guy with a respectful and chivalrous attitude and a strong faith. I love sports and music, and I can have fun doing just about anything with the right company.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrums, video games, Reading
Political AffiliationConstitutionalist
Favorite MusicEric Clapton, Seether
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, 24: Live Another Day, Gundam
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedBethlehem, PA
Others NoticeI'm short for a guy :P
Favorite FoodItalian anything!
Favorite PlacesA nice chill bar, a sporting event, a smaller concert
Friday or Saturday Nights IA local wine bar, or relaxing at home
Life GoalsBuild a career and a family
hlg1776 , 38, Female seeking Male, Bethlehem, PA
Where You Were RaisedBethlehem, PA
Others NoticeI am usually always smiling.
Favorite FoodI love Pizza or anything Italian. Mexican is good too...
Favorite PlacesDominican Republic.
David , 41, Male seeking Female, Bethlehem, PA
More About MeI'd have to say my personality really makes me shine. I like to make others laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMostly riding my motorcycle, when the weather permits.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is also humorous. Someone really fun to be with, loving, caring.
Favorite MusicI enjoy most types of music..... Mostly Rock, Heavy Metal.....
Favorite TV ShowsBizarre Foods, 3rd Rock from the Sun,
Favorite MoviesLove Horror and Comedies....
Favorite BooksUm the last thing I read was a Motorcycle Magazine
Favorite FoodTough question to answer, but I would guess Surf and Turf. Nothing like a great Steak and seafood.
Favorite PlacesI love the Beach/Ocean, and Nature( Woods).
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at a bar or a club.
Life GoalsWould like to own my own Motorcycle shop one day.
ralphy , 33, Male seeking Female, Bethlehem, PA
More About Meworking hard needing nothing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnot much to tell dont have spare time beside after work i just come home to my daughter and spend the time with her
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV Shows1000 ways to die!
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Booksdont read much... i like to write tho... can be anything i feel at the time to even songs. i really not scare of showing my feelings but at the same time i dont like to.
Where You Were Raisednew york / bethlehem
Others NoticeWell im a single dad, and that i have a child but not know that I raising my daughter on my own
Favorite Foodha ha ah... White castle
Favorite Placesanywere is good as long as the food is great
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or at home watching a movie
Life Goalsto one day have a family for me and my daughter... hey if there is more little ones then great more to love and give love back....
Carlton , 38, Male seeking Female, Bethlehem, PA
More About MeGod fearing man, that anybody can talk to about anything
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on cars
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded with similar intrest, sweet, supporting, loyal, Likes to have fun, somewhat adventurous, intelligent, non-materialistic, cuttle bug
Favorite MusicAnything but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Pickers Discovery, Pawn Stars, Ice Road Truckers, Modern marvals, Power block tv
Favorite MoviesFast
Favorite BooksGhost Rider by Neil Peart
Where You Were RaisedHellertown, Pa.
Others NoticeI'am a sweet, open minded, sometimes outgoing type of guy. Sometimes people never know what I will say next. I like to listen and try to understand people, or give advice.
Favorite Foodcabbage and noodles with corned beef, anything pasta
Favorite Placesolive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeer mussels, at home with my daughter
Lyme784 , 30, Male seeking Female, Bethlehem, PA
More About MeIm nice, kind, sorta shy, and a little clumsy at times,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging out with friends football, wrestling, the beach, my family, music
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, avril, tom petty
Favorite Movies Comedy movies
juan , 44, Male seeking Female, Bethlehem, PA
Where You Were RaisedSanto Domingo, Dominican Republic
alex , 39, Male seeking Female, Bethlehem, GA
Where You Were Raisedusa

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (87)
Spanish (32)