Online Speed Dating » Singles in Belmont, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Belmont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
timekeepr , 50, Male seeking Female, Belmont, WV
anthony sicari , 36, Male seeking Female, Belmont, MA
More About MeEasy going great sense of humor and alway s put lady first. Romantic and outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping fishing movies
Political Affiliationwho cares
Who I Would Like to MeetSensitive sweet and like to take care of her man
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy walking dead
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThis question
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Others NoticeMy humor
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo find my sole mate
walter , 53, Male seeking Female, Belmont, CA
More About Mesimple
Who I Would Like to Meetjust being yourself
Favorite TV ShowsDont really have a faorite....
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were Raisedqueens new york
Rick , 47, Male seeking Female, Belmont, CA
Dating StatusFun in the sun!
More About MeI am honest,kind and giving man!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride harely,water ski,work on my toy's
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like her to be very honest lady.
Favorite Musicrock,country,pop
Favorite TV Showshouse,ncis,sons of anarchy
Favorite Moviesdrama,scary
Favorite Bookshot bike
Where You Were RaisedBelmont ca
Others Noticemy honest eye's
Skills/TalentsMACHINIST/MECHANIC
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesmaui
Friday or Saturday Nights IRide,dinner,dance
Life Goalslive a healthy life and give back to life!
Linn , 57, Male seeking Female, Belmont, CA
More About Meask me later
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to relax with
Favorite BooksNewspaper Will Do
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco Bay area
Others NoticeMy tall body and warm smile
Favorite FoodMexican, and seafood
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco night clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the Movies or show
Life GoalsTo have independence and live free with God as my guide
ds , 48, Female seeking Male, Belmont, MA
More About Meds
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYogaCook!Run
Political Affiliationvaries
Who I Would Like to Meetchemistry, intelligence, good conversationalist
Favorite MusicAll kinds, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Steely Dan, JT, Country, Popular
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Criminal Minds, Homeland , CNN idol
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama, mystery
Favorite BooksJodi Picoult, The Boy Who Came Down From Heaven
Where You Were RaisedRI
Others NoticeMy long hair and my looks
Favorite FoodItalian!
Favorite PlacesNorth End Boston, MV, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut for dinner and drink with friends , On the beach
Life GoalsGood times with family and friends Professional success
Raymond , 33, Male seeking Female, Belmont, NC
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicopen
Favorite TV Shows70's show
Favorite Moviesghostbusters,harold & kumar, hangover, halfbaked,
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesdominican republic, new orleans, florida, new york, madrid
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsexceed in my carreer
john , 74, Male seeking Female, Belmont, NH
Dating Statustake a chance you never know
More About Mefamily and friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesX-Box Live
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetdon`t put on the air`s
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite BooksNothing
Favorite Quotesdon`t borrow money from friends it end`s a lot of good friendships
Where You Were Raisedmass
Others Noticei am me
Skills/Talentsmaking people happy
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesclose by
Subjects You Think Aboutpeople
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshit 80 or 90
Secretdon`t have any don`t want any
Fredrick Wilson , 55, Male seeking Female, Belmont, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous and Romantic
More About MeI'm a simple man, easy going and fun to be with, dedicated to my work and i am 55yrs, 5.08ft. I am originally from Michigan Born, raised and live in California, I like reading and studying and listening to slow music, watching tv, i love sport presentations events and most of all i do idol woman because my mum as a woman showed me much love from my childhood.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, Watching tv, Reading, Supportive
Who I Would Like to MeetSimple Woman, loving,caring, and most if all respectful of God
Favorite PlacesBeach Side
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatch Tv, Listening to slow music
Dino , 32, Male seeking Female, Belmont, CA
More About MeNice and Understanding
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (37)