Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bedford, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 4

Singles in Bedford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jesse , 31, Male seeking Female, Bedford, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestoo many too mention right now
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone kind, sweet, caring, and fun
Favorite Musicrock, Hard rock, country, hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS, Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesAction, suspense, horror, comedy, pretty much anything that isnt lame
Favorite BooksMuscle Mustangs and Fast Fords
Where You Were RaisedBedford, PA
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodSteak, pizza, and a ton of others
Favorite PlacesBars, CLubs, Pool Halls, Steakhouses
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, playing pool, out with my friends
Life Goalsown my own home n business n raise a family
michael , 34, Male seeking Female, Bedford, OH
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling out at home
rooneylawson , 49, Male seeking Female, Bedford, VA
Favorite TV ShowsMovies
Where You Were RaisedUSA la CALIFORNIA
Others NoticeAm a military man,a widowed with two kids
michael , 37, Male seeking Female, Bedford, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask me
Political Affiliationlabour
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, fraiser, friends, father ted, hollyoaks, eastenders,
Where You Were Raisedliverpool
Secretu wil hav 2 ask
Gabriela68 , 46, Female seeking Male, Bedford, CA
Robin , 49, Female seeking Male, Bedford, PA
More About MeJust a country girl, looking for that special boy to love forever...to grow old with, to be my best friend, lover, and companion. Someone I can cook for and make a nice home for. Someone who is not afraid to show affection!...Are you that guy?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to "walk in the rain with the one I love", or just go for walks in the woods, on the beach. I like to sew and do yard work. I like to read and cuddle with the one I love while watching a movie. I love to lie in bed and cuddle during thunderstorms. I love to play with my kids.
Political AffiliationI hate politics
Favorite MusicI like anything except blues and rap.
Favorite TV ShowsDrama, horror, crime shows such as CSI.
Favorite MoviesHorror, drama, love stories.
Skills/TalentsI'm good at making a house a home....cooking, sewing, making you feel loved!
Favorite FoodHoagies! Fish! Salads....not real picky.
Favorite PlacesThe beach. The mountains or just a simple walk in the woods.
Life GoalsTo find someone to grow old with, settle down, finish raising children, and maybe start on some grandchildren. To be happy in love.
Chuck , 53, Male seeking Female, Bedford, OH
More About MeHappy guy, love to make people laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching baseball, football, playing poker
Favorite Music70's and 80's pop and motown
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, big bang theory
Favorite MoviesComedies
Where You Were RaisedCleveland Ohio
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodLasagna
ryan , 24, Male seeking Female, Bedford, PA
Favorite MusicSkillet Music, Lil Wayne, Eminem, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Linkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, House, Band of Brothers, Smallville, Bones, Burn Notice, Prison Break
Where You Were Raisedbedford
SecretIf i told you it wouldn't be a secret would it.
Allan , 27, Male seeking Female, Bedford, NH
More About MeOk, It's high time I updated this thing. Hello, my name is Allan and I just graduated from Thomas More College of Liberal Arts with a major in Political Science. Right now I'm just working at a landscaping company, taking some time off to figure out what I want to do. I have two competing plans at the moment: I'm struggled to decided whether I want to join the Air Force through Officer Training School or attend graduate school for Economics. The Air Force was my plan during college, until I wrote my senior thesis on Austrian Economics and fell in love with the subject. I have a hard time with self-summaries. It's hard to describe one's own personality, virtues and vices, characteristics, etc. I think it unlikely that someone can obtain an accurate impression of another's personality based on a self-description. However, I shall endeavor: I am very friendly, outgoing, and love to meet new people. I like to talk about serious things that I find people often try to avoid, like politics and religion. I have strong beliefs, but am very tolerant of others' beliefs. I'm not really interested in sports, but I love martial arts. I dedicated much time to it before several years ago when I discontinued my lessons due to financial and time constraints.nI absolutely love skiing. That's all that really comes to mind right now. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to send me a message. Most of my friends have left the area, so I'm interested in meeting new people to hang out with. Ciao!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPolitical Science, Economics, Martial Arts, skiing, shooting, hiking, camping
Who I Would Like to MeetI really admire women who are honest, posses a good deal of self-respect, and have an outstanding sense of humor.
Favorite BooksAnything written by: Ludwig von Mises, F. A. Hayek, Wilhelme Roepke, Murray Rothbard, Frederic Bastiat, Solzhenitsyn, Fyodor Dostoyevsky, C. S. Lewis, J. R. R. Tolkien, George Orwell, Ray Bradbury
Favorite Quotes"And the end of all our exploring will be to arrive where we started and know the place for the first time." - T. S. Eliot; "The most incomprehensible thing about the world is that it is at all comprehensible." - Albert Einstein; "For sweetest things turned sourest by their deeds; Lilies that fester smell far worse than weeds." -Shakespeare's Sonnet 94; "Whatever happens, happens." - Spike Spiegel; "It is absolutely certain that freedom will be misused, simply because we are human beings. The fact that people sometimes misuse their freedom is indeed bad, but to correct the misuse of freedom by the denial of that freedom would be infinitely worse." - Edmund A. Opitz; "Observe the functioning of the market system, and you will discover in it the finger of God." - Ludwig von Mises.
Where You Were RaisedNew Hampshire
cris , 55, Male seeking Female, Bedford, KY
More About MeI am educated, can carry on a conversation about current events, politics, sports, kids or most anything. I'm easy to talk to, have no hidden agendas and expect the same from others. I definitely have a dry sense of humor -a bit edgy at times but do like to laugh at myself and others at times. Life is difficult so humor and an effort at enjoying each day is of great importance to me. nnTo me, chemistry is very important and looks are a big part of that as there has to be a mutual attraction. I am comfortable being single at this point and I have no interest in pursuing a serious relationship unless it is good and healthy for both of us. So developing a friendship with someone to spend time with would be great to me. My adult life has been primarily defined by my 3 kids that I have raised in large part on my own. As for who I might be looking for...to be honest, I couldn't care less what kind of music you prefer or the title of the last book that you read and glamour photos really aren't necessary either. If you are kind hearted, attractive, humble, good natured, have character, appreciate random acts of kindness, love kids and can appreciate a witty sense of humor then I hope to hear from you. A great kisser is a must! Kissing is underrated yet in my view, is a key to discovering the potential chemistry between 2 people. It either exists or it doesn't!!! nnMy faith is important to me and although I am not one to wear it on my sleeve or judge others for their beliefs, it is a part of who I am and will always be a priority. I hope to hear from you if you believe we may share some common interests and would be interested in communicating further!
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is comfortable with who she is and is past the point of trying to discover who that might be, someone who is energetic but not frantic, someone who has found the path she wishes to walk. I open doors, pick up the check, and hope to meet a woman with a good set of values and an easy laugh. A love of animals is essential.
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others Noticemy strengh i am a strong an they like my eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my lovely kids
Life Goalsi would love to find a special woman to spoil i love life and making people happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (111)
Spanish (15)