Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bear, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Bear, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
DORIS , 59, Female seeking Male, Bear, DE
Dating Statuslife is short..lets enjoy our every moment we have left!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicoldies,,some new country
Favorite TV Showsflashpoint,,grey's.hot in cleveland.the mentalist.
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite Quotesit is what is..
Where You Were Raisedwilmington..de
Others Noticemy smile and my legs
Skills/Talentsdiscuss when better aquaited
Favorite Foodpolish
Favorite Placesanywhere there is good food and friends and family
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner,drinks dancing with friends
Life Goalsto find one great guy and live happily ever after
Secretit wouldn't be a secrect anymore
Dee , 60, Female seeking Male, Bear, DE
Dating StatusLady in Waiting
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading
Political Affiliationnot important
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like my mate to be kind, considerate, caring, sharing, morally supportive. I would like him to cuddle and kiss. Someone to share time, watch movies, maybe cook sometime.
Favorite MusicR & B, jazz
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were RaisedDelaware
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodfood: seafood, burgers, Italian food, ice cream
Favorite Placestravel in general
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot sure
mcbrian , 35, Male seeking Female, Bear, DE
More About MeA tall black african male with a great sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercise and Fitness
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA sincere, trustwhorthy and loving hearted woman
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson (R.I.P.) - You Are Not Alone ...
Favorite TV Shows48 hours on ID, I (Almost) Got Away With It
Favorite MoviesPrison Break
Favorite BooksJohn grisham-the client -pelican brief
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeMy Colour
Favorite Foodachu
Favorite Placesfish
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturdays, night clubs
Life GoalsTo attend the highest level of my capabilities
Christina , 47, Female seeking Male, Bear, DE
Dating StatusTired of games, just want to have fun with an honest man.
More About MeI am an outgoing and fun-loving woman who enjoys being affectionate. I give 100+% to everything I do and enjoy helping others. I have a big heart which I'm hoping to share with someone special.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to travel, go to the beach, go see a Broadway show, hang out with friends, read, watch movies, watch football, go to concerts
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest, caring, faithful and who knows how to take care of a woman. I'm tired of games and people who are dishonest. I love a sense of humor, enjoy being affectionate and believe communication and respect are key to relationships.
Favorite MusicEnjoy most all music...not a fan of country or heavy metal though.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Law & Order - SVU, The Big Bang Theory, The Voice, Storage Wars
Favorite MoviesThe Usual Suspects, The Departed, The Hangover...love suspense thrillers and comedies and of course, romantic movies.
Favorite BooksLove suspense novels..favorite authors are Jodi Picoult and James Patterson..even some Nora Roberts.
Favorite Quotesthings happen for a reason, just believe....
Where You Were RaisedSouth Plainfield, NJ
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsUsed to sing and dance through high school...but still like to do both. Also like interior decorating.
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesHawaii! or any beach!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang with friends, watch movies, go out to dinner, sometimes go away for the weekend.
Life GoalsTo find someone to share my life with...to be happy and make them happy. To see my daughter grow up and be who she wants to be. To retire to the beach somewhere.
Secretwouldn't be a secret if i put it here, would it?
gabby72 , 29, Female seeking Male, Bear, DE
Where You Were Raisedasdfghkjl;'
Others Noticevbm,.ghukl;
Favorite Foodrrtfgyhuijko';#[liu98y7f
Claire , 52, Female seeking Male, Bear, DE
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order Special Vitcums Unit, Big bang
Favorite MoviesVariety Pack
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesSt Martin,Italy, Cancun
Friday or Saturday Nights IHappy Hour,Dancing
christine , 64, Female seeking Male, Bear, DE
More About MeI have a slight handycap I don't have full use of my left hand and I wear a leg brace on my left lower leg. my smile is the first thing you will notice about me I am a happy person. christine maiale
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meethigh morals
Favorite Musicclassic rock &roll,clasical, christian rock
Favorite TV Showsmasterpiece theater,pbs newshour, hallmarkchannel,huckabee
Favorite Moviesromantic comedy, action adventure,drama
Favorite Booksthe word amoung us
Where You Were Raisedglenburnie,md
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodicecream
Favorite Placespark
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching tv
Life Goalsto get to heaven and be in a relationship that will boost that goal.
GENE , 60, Male seeking Female, Bear, DE
More About Mei very careing an love able love cooking for her or to entertain family an friends an make her feel special in what ever we do
Political Affiliationi am a demacrat but that has no bearing on us as indiviguals
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a lady that shows her man effection an loves being with that would make me like puddy in her hands really i dont ask for much
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raiseddelaware born an raised
Others Noticei guess my looks
Favorite Foodseafood pasta an any meat dish
Favorite Placesup for my partner to help decide
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost home now unless i have a date than dinner an a movie or a show an drinks
Life Goalsfind a nice lady that will love me so we can do thing together an live our live like we would
Rob , 44, Male seeking Female, Bear, DE
More About MeI am a down to earth person looking to find someone to have fun with. I like to laugh and life is to short to swet the small stuff.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my boy
Political AffiliationNun
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone to have fun with me my son and my golden retriever
Favorite Music80s hair band rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Favorite MoviesA,tiAction
Favorite BooksSports papers
Where You Were RaisedDelaware
Others NoticeI am easy going like to make you laugh
Favorite FoodRibs
Favorite PlacesFlorida or just the beach around here
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home now trying to change that
Life GoalsMake more money at my age
Pamela Rogers , 28, Female seeking Male, Bear, DE
More About MeI'm Pamela by name, 28yrs of age, 5.8" tall, single with no kids, new on here and seek a real man...lets have a chat and get to know each other better....
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, kind, caring, and loving man
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, Adventure
Where You Were RaisedNewark
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with loved ones

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (25)