Online Speed Dating » Singles in Barrie, Canada » Christian / Catholic » Page - 4

Singles in Barrie, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shayna , 19, Female seeking Female, Barrie, CA
More About MeI am uniquely... unique.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Fun and Crazy
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone fun, and not stuck up.
Favorite Musicanything (:
Favorite TV ShowsExcused, Big Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedMy house :$
Others NoticeI am very sarcastic, love to laugh, and have pretty eyes and lips :$
Favorite Foodanything dairy free, no sea food and no types of meat in it unless its chicken or turkey. And I hate cake unless vanilla and homemade and same with cupcakes.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartying or at home watching movies.
Life GoalsTo help others live life to the fullest
dpbh , 58, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
chris102068 , 46, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
Dating Statusnice handy guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything if im with the right woman
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 men
Favorite Moviesanything evan a good chick flick lol
Favorite Booksdont have any i just read blue prints
Where You Were Raisedtoronto
Others Noticeeasy going
Skills/Talentsgood with my hands woodworking renos
Favorite Foodsalads sushi and i do eat anything
Favorite Placeshuntsville
Subjects You Think Aboutnothing
Life Goalsmeet some one nice
cederique , 19, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
Favorite MusicAC / DC, Kid Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDays of Our Lives, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), TNA Impact Wrestling
Favorite MoviesWWE Home Video
Where You Were Raisedim single
Others Noticeim single
Favorite Foodhot dog
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibed
Raun , 48, Female seeking Male, Barrie, CA
More About MeI love my kids...and my job....I like working with seniors and disabled
Political Affiliationuh.....none!
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who doesn't play games or create unwarranted drama.....someone who communicates what they feel and loves unconditionally
Where You Were RaisedOntario
Others Noticethey tell me its my eyes
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite Placesback down to cape Breton
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Dave , 21, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
Political AffiliationN/a
Favorite MusicOld School Rock and Roll, Some New Rap
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds Season 7, Episode 8, sons of anachy, Criminal Minds, Kim Possible
Favorite Moviesaction/ comedy
Favorite QuotesLifes what ya make it!!
Where You Were Raisednewfoundland
Others Noticeeyes :)
Favorite FoodCaesar salad !! :)
neil , 45, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
Dating Statusin a relationship
More About Mein a relationship
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessome sports,ufc,cars,just sit and chill out
Political Affiliationdont talk about it i will go to sleep
Who I Would Like to Meeta real person not fake or into head game and one who doesnt judge a book by its cover,there is always a story to read in the book
Favorite Musicrock,some country music
Favorite TV Showsrocki blue,all c.s.i,mythbusters
Favorite Moviesmost movies with great actors,actresses,and car chases and a good ol funny movie
Favorite Booksdont read much
Favorite Quotesdont take life serious life is to short have fun everyday.i try that everyday.dont let the small things in life be a big deal.
Where You Were Raisedowen sound area
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Skills/Talentswell i like to have fun,so i am very good at making people laugh,some people say i should have done stand up before.
Favorite Foodcooked food is always the best.but really i am easy when it comes to food.if you want to know just ask i have no secrets.
Favorite Placeswell i have never been to far so anywere is good.fav restaurant is eastside marios
Subjects You Think Aboutwhen at worrk i think is it home time yet and money
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith family or with my friends
Life Goalsthis is easy just to be happy were ever life takes me.
Secretyou will have to ask to find out
kensie , 20, Female seeking Male, Barrie, CA
Rick , 50, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love sports and mother nature
Favorite MusicI love Pop, country, Classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesHangover 1 & 2
Favorite BooksStephen King
Where You Were RaisedNew Brunswick
Others NoticeSpeak french and english
Skills/TalentsMany ways
Favorite PlacesGreece
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home and my blackberry
Paul , 49, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (60)
French (12)