Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bangalore City, India » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Bangalore City, India are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Polygamy , 29, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
More About MeI am married and we are looking for a second wife, not because anything is wrong with my wife or myself, health wise or relationship wise, but due to an astrology reason which says that I am supposed to have 2 wifes staying under the same roof, I will explain more in person as it is a personal matter and would not want it posted online.nnWhat we are looking for is a lifelong commitment, in which you should be ok for kids as I would be having 2 kids with you and another 2 kids from my current wife.nnI dont own a own house or property in my name currently, but im a very hard worker and I am confident I will reach our materialistic goals i.e. own house, good education for my kids, providing for my wifes etc.nnWe both live alone and both are parents are not with us anymore, I work and earn around 30k per month, my wifes studying for CA.nnWe are very simple people and respect the institution of marriage, we are not the freaky people we might sound or the party people or anything like that, I am a very homely guy and only shuttle between office and home, rarely do I spend times with my friends.nnThough it may sound weird, but I am a 1 woman guy and was not ok with the idea of 2nd wife, but we have spoken and understood the positive and negatives of the arrangement.nnWe are looking for a girl who would not look at herself as a second wife, but as a family member who would like any relationship, have its share of fights, arguments and misunderstanding, however but would resolve things amicably, as I always say we are not here to compete against each other, but we are one family and one team.nnWe are not in a hurry and would appreciate if you get to know both of us 1st, and ensure that we are all on the same wavelenght, this is lifelong commitment and we would not want to jump to any decisions immediately and would suggest you to do the same so that you can get to know both us better initially.nnAfter marriage, I would suggest you continue your studies/career and I am not looking for a house wife, race/colour/religion doesnt matter, as long as your a human and you treat others like humans too is important.nnMen having 2 wifes is not something new in this world, for India as well other places, its known as polygamy, everything has its positives and negatives, so does this like any normal relationship too, we have understood that there would be some sacrifices and adjustments that we would have to do to our lifestyle, physically and mentally.
handsomex , 31, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
Where You Were Raisedbangalore
Others Noticemy height
hariramsri , 53, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
Suhas , 21, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Where You Were Raisedbangalore
Others Noticemy smile.... my character.......
Favorite Foodchicken dishes
pal , 39, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksScience and Health with Key to the Scriptures
Where You Were Raisedindia
Skills/Talentsability fight
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesreligious , ocean, beach
Subjects You Think Abouthappiness about women
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoy party
Life Goalsto meet and achieve a tallest places
roopesh , 25, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
Where You Were Raisedbangalore
Others Noticehappy guy
rocky , 35, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
Dating StatusI am Seeking Women
More About MeI am a simple person god fear Hi, my name is Rocky. I enjoy travelling and meeting new people and new cultures. Enjoy travel, photography, the outdoors, hiking, biking, boating camping, antiques, good food and fine wine.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking for women
Favorite MusicHouseMusic, Melody Music, Classical Music
Favorite Moviesromantic movies of 21st century
Favorite FoodChees,salad, fruit juice
Favorite PlacesAsian food and european food
lazer , 24, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
Wilson , 22, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
Favorite MusicBroken Angel
Favorite MoviesLove
Where You Were RaisedBangalore
Others NoticeSmile
PraveenDM , 26, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
More About MeI am simple person,i like to enjoy this life... what god gave to me.
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetno idea
Favorite MusicA.R. Rehman, Yuvan Shankar Raja
Favorite TV ShowsCricket Live Score, chess, Cartoons
Favorite MoviesLove, Commercials arnt the same without Billy Mays
Favorite BooksAbout France
Where You Were RaisedSure i will match for everything...
Others NoticeIf this person will suits for everything?
Favorite FoodAll type food i will spouse to taste but i like only indian foods
Favorite PlacesTamil nadu
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn home are wit friends in there home
Life GoalsI want to settle in france

By Ethnicity
Asian (36)
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (54)
Hindi (30)
Other (22)