Online Speed Dating » Singles in Aurora, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 5

Singles in Aurora, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mark , 57, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicWillie Nelson
Favorite QuotesGIVE PEACE A CHANCE /IMAGINE////By john Lennon.......imagine all the people live as one nothing to kill or dye for.imagine all thye people living life as one .////PEACE//// A BROTHERHOOD OF MAN// THE WORLD WILL LIVE AS ONE !!!!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedDenver, Colorado
Steve , 44, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Favorite TV ShowsDon't tell but Glee cracks me up.
Favorite MoviesAction and John Hughes movies.
Favorite QuotesIts a dog eat dog world and I'm wearing milkbone shorts.
Where You Were RaisedCO
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie with my kids or spending time with friends or family.
Life GoalsLive simple, love be loved and have fun.
Hugh , 50, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Favorite MusicClassic rock, 80s
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead
Favorite MoviesDrama, horror, comedy
Favorite BooksComic books... They are my escape
Where You Were RaisedDenver, CO
Favorite FoodMexican, followed by Chinese
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home relaxing or hanging with friends
Cliff , 44, Male seeking Female, Aurora, IL
More About Memusic lover, love to sing, love to hug and kiss, love to take good care of the girl i love
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloving, caring, romantic, passionate, understanding, music lover, health conscious and love to travel
Favorite TV Showsseinfield
Favorite MoviesSuperman (film)
Favorite BooksTravel and Leisure
Favorite Quoteslove is not finding someone you can live with. it is finding someone you can't live without
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticeeyes and hair
Favorite Foodchinese foods, chocolate ice cream, chocolate and honey
Favorite PlacesPhilippine white beaches, Hawaii, European countries .. want to eat chinese and filipino foods
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic and romance
Friday or Saturday Nights IPark or at the movie threater
Life Goalsfind true love
Secretshy
jebron , 24, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
More About MeGo getter
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGet money
Who I Would Like to Meetgood morals
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsJudhe judy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMotertrend
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others NoticeGood looking
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesOlive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or club
Life GoalsBe rich
Phil , 39, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Dating StatusAdventurous, and Easy going
More About MeHard working, devoted and very down to earth! Faithfull and honest, Caring, loving and forgiving nature, A decent Man!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping fishing hikeing, bouting sailing scuba diving, chess, billads, card games, movies, and collecting.
Political AffiliationNot political
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is genuine and Honest! Beautiful, and self confident, sweet and sensual, Overall good personality, and great outlook on life!
Favorite MusicI listen to just about everything!
Favorite TV ShowsC.S.I, Military channel.
Favorite MoviesAction and science fiction, Mystery and horror flims!
Favorite QuotesA look can be deciving? a touch can be leathal. Respect your elders, honor thy Mother and Father.
Where You Were RaisedKearns, Utah.
Others NoticeMy scence of humor, my six pack abs and my eyes.
Skills/TalentsAutomotive technican.
Favorite FoodSteak and Potatos, lobster, and chinese food!
Favorite PlacesHawaiian Islands!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my two wonderful kids! watching a family film
Life GoalsHave a realy good Job, Own my own Home, and buy a new Camero 2011.rnand someone to share it all with!
SecretI dont keep secrets!
titus , 49, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
More About MeI am hoping to find a friend and partner. Please no drama. Be sure to be ready to start a new chapter and to not dwell in the past. I am a man of god and busy with volunteer work I would prefer someone interested in doing volunteer work. I am very spiritual and attend mass daily. Looking for someone with the same values and interests. I like to have fun cooking at home with family I am really not into the bar lifestyle i prefer quiet evenings or going out for coffee, ice cream movies dinner at good restaurants prefer to drink at home in the hot tub or porch if your interested in me please send me a chat or wink please no contacts without pictures I won't respond to contact without pictures. I prefer to date within Colorado please only respond if you are in Colorado
Political Affiliationdem
Favorite Musicraggae jazz 70 funk .80's dance hair bands
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order The Daily Show history and educational programing PBS political shows Baseball football golf basketball hockey
Favorite FoodMexican Italian Greek BB-Q French Japanese Korean, Thai Indian, American Indian
Favorite PlacesSeattle, Boston Japan, New Zealand Jamaica Egypt Istanbul Philippines
Life GoalsRetirement on a ranch in southern Colorado or northern New Mexico and to travel by RV around America Canada and to South America I would also like to do mission work in Africa
Carl , 60, Male seeking Female, Aurora, IL
More About MeI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake Care of My 2 Dogs
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for the right gal to enjoy going places and doing things with.
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest CBS, Modern Family TV, The Middle, Crimanal Minds, The mentalist..(Serie), The Good Wife (TV series)
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Film Nior, ACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedLaSalle-Peru Illinois
Favorite FoodItalian Food, Mexican Food
Favorite PlacesItaly
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home Watching a Movie
Life GoalsJust enjoy LIFE
alfredo , 53, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Who I Would Like to MeetIm a responsible person and looking for honest and beutifull persons to talk and maybe start a relationship
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedDenver, Colorado
Others Noticesoy una persona trabajadora Honesto y responsable
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome relaxing
Alan , 56, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLive Music Concerts, Mountain Bike Rider for real, Exercise..it would be nice to meet someone who rides a bicycle; fixie, cruiser, road bike, hybred, soft tail, or regular mountain bike...really..nice..we can ride casually or to get fit..I ride hard when Im alone..Love the high..like a runners high..or casual ride and hita sidewalk restauran/bar..and chill..talk..relax..I have much to share..Life Is Flipin Great.."And You Know This Man.!!"...(Lol)..
Political Affiliationnon-specific..Politicis;A bunch of people confused about what real people need.
Who I Would Like to MeetMature thinker, stable, open minded, calm, one who is fit, loves sports, romantic,family oriented, considerate, one woman who wants one man, please no games, I can live alone forever, but a real friend and partner would be nice, Love is a luxury not a must..
Favorite MusicRock-N-Roll,R
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really care for TV...Will watch with someone...at times..rather be making out..lol.
Favorite BooksI Read Almost Everything, read all day at work...Alien History on Earth...
Favorite Quotes"Do not pray for an easy Life, pray for the strength to endure a difficult One" -Bruce Lee
Where You Were RaisedLa Verne, Southern California.
Skills/TalentsEasy to speak to, calm demeanor, open minded, finding the most positive places and people to hang with..
Favorite FoodI try to balance what I eat between protein and carbs, a lively mix.. Caesar Salads, a big deal for me..I like many kinds of ethnic foods...Mexican, Italian..etc.
Favorite PlacesColorado Mountains, California Beaches, Live Music Venues..Local Joints for food and drink on occasion..
Subjects You Think AboutGetting and keeping up with good friends, sobriety, riding my mountain bike, serenity, peace, love, exercise..
Friday or Saturday Nights IExercise, Dance, Date, Ride my Mountain Bike, Cigar Lounge, Visit with Friends..Dance Floor..Music Venue..Out to the movies..
Life GoalsIn 5 years; Own a small coffee shop, breakfast only joint, Own a small bike repair shop somewhere beautiful in the world, where I can live in peace and where the people appreciate my talent.Surf, eat seafood..make out under the Stars..
SecretNone

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (343)
Spanish (120)
French (12)
Other (18)