Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ashland, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 4

Singles in Ashland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dakota , 19, Male seeking Female, Ashland, AL
More About MeI am loving and caring and always puts the woman first
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI live to sleep lol.
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that won't cheat or lie to me and will love me for who i am
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch tv that much
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedAshland Alabama
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesDon't matter to me
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house
Life GoalsTo be a marine
Nathan , 22, Male seeking Female, Ashland, WI
Bob , 47, Male seeking Female, Ashland, OH
More About MeNot sure what to put here
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWoodworking
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstanding
Favorite Music80's Heavy Metal, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsFox news, Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesAction, Scary
Favorite BooksBicycle magazine
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvaina
Others NoticeQuiet
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesGermany
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsRelax and enjoy life, I have lived a pretty full life already.
Kalyee , 19, Female seeking Female, Ashland, WI
More About MeI am asiasn and I love to be cuddlely
Who I Would Like to Meet??? I don't know
Favorite TV Showssupernatual, Chicago Fire
Favorite MoviesTed
Favorite BooksThe Child Called It
Where You Were RaisedPhilippiness
Others NoticeMy eyes and how beautiful I look !
Favorite FoodRibs and Salds
Favorite PlacesFlorida, California
Friday or Saturday Nights I???
Life GoalsTo graduate and find some one that would love me the way I look !
jason , 36, Male seeking Female, Ashland, KY
Favorite MusicT.I.
Where You Were RaisedAshland, Kentucky
Jeanetta , 50, Female seeking Male, Ashland, AL
More About MeI am a very loveable person, I love life, and I try yo make the best of it. I like to travel, go to the movies, out to eat. I love all sports, and i am good at some of them. I like walks on the beach, holding hands, and going to concerts. I'm really not hard to please!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk, Volley ball, Cards
Who I Would Like to MeetMy Prince!!!
Favorite MusicR B
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, CSI, Tyler Perry House of Payne
Favorite Movieshorrow, Jeepers Creepers, Road House, Dirty Dancing, Martin Lawrance
Favorite QuotesI Have A Dream!!!
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy smile, and my eyes!!!
Skills/TalentsSinging, Cooking!!!
Favorite FoodMac & Cheese, Steak
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach, Outback, Park!!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting on the couch!!! Lol!!!!
SecretI"ll Never Tell!!! Lol!!
Aaron , 23, Male seeking Female, Ashland, WI
More About MeEasy to talk to, outgoing
Where You Were RaisedAshland Wisconsin
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite PlacesAnywhere!!
Tracy , 46, Female seeking Male, Ashland, OH
More About MeI am a very open and honest person, I tell it like it is. I am attentive, caring and like to make you smile
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, honest, attentive, spontaneous, family orientated, attractive, in shape
Favorite Bookscosmopiplitan
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placessomeplace warm
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends like going out but also enjoy staying in
Life Goalsfind my best friend
yodabear88 , 39, Female seeking Male, Ashland, OH
More About MeCaring helps people is there for them
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts
Political AffiliationWon't answer to that
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring is there for you and loves you who you are
Favorite MusicMostly 80's
Favorite TV ShowsStar Wars
Favorite MoviesStar Wars - The Original Trilogy
Favorite Booksnot a fan by kyle idleman
Where You Were RaisedI was raised to show respect toward everyone dosn't matter
Others NoticeI'm shy sometimes but caring love to help people out
Favorite Foodspaghatti and cherry cheese cake
Favorite PlacesBeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IShopping or relaxing at home
Life Goalsgetting a better job like to work in medical field
David , 40, Male seeking Female, Ashland, PA
More About Mejust awnsered that qstn sorry
Political AffiliationIT IS WHAT IT IS
Who I Would Like to Meeta good faithful truthful trusting humorous Loving Woman
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, College Football Live
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedCentrailia Pa
Others NoticeTold im hansom but once up close my eyes are different colors only noticable when yr close to me
Favorite Foodmeatloaf mash tates peas or beans w a side of filling than top that off w a fav ice cream
Favorite Placesdwn the valley

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (68)
Spanish (10)