Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ashland, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Ashland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Pattyjohnson , 43, Female seeking Male, Ashland, WI
Dating StatusLet hang out!
More About MeLet's go for coffee and chat,or take a ride somewhere and see the sites.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, playing guitar, art,movies, family time, playing the slots,hanging with friends,hunting,fishing,outdoors.
Political Affiliationnone really
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendship for starters and then go from there. I'm not looking for casual hookups and I don't fool around on the cam so don't even go there. I would like someone to do things with movies,bands or concerts, or outdoor activities fishing, hunting, etc. Aren't there any guys out there who want to get to know a girl even be friends before pursuing something serious?
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Fringe, American Idol, Glee,American Dad,Days of our Lives,Big Bang Theory,Two and a Half Men anything on History or Discovery channel
Favorite MoviesComedies,romance,action
Favorite BooksAnything by James Patterson, Romance Novels and Mysteries
Where You Were RaisedAshland, WI
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Skills/TalentsI'm not too bad of a singer, I'm pretty good at quiz type shows like Jeopardy and I'm pretty handy with things around the house. I'm also a good cook.
Favorite PlacesI like the woods and water.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, with friends or out singing Karaoke.
Life GoalsEnjoy life every day.
SecretAsk me, I might tell and I might not.
tiger , 41, Male seeking Female, Ashland, WI
diego , 30, Male seeking Female, Ashland, MA
Where You Were RaisedLima peru
Paula , 45, Female seeking Male, Ashland, WI
Dating StatusLove to Cook many dishes, and have a good sense of humor. I also love to ride bike!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Walking, Camping, Fishing, Watch Brewers Baseball, Love Playing Pool, Watching Green Bay Packers
Political AffiliationNot Political
Who I Would Like to MeetOne who is fun-loving, caring, who likes outdoors, christen/catholic background, sense of humor, likes to do traveling.
Favorite MusicEric Clapton, Steve Miller Band, Steve Miller Band, J. Geils, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show, The Simpsons
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Mr. Deeds, 50 First Dates, Pearl Harbor
Favorite BooksThe World According to Garp, Nora Roberts, Andrew Greeley, Andrew Greeley, Alcoholics Anonymous, The Bible, My Prayer Book
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Wisconsin
Others NoticeThings they should not look at!! :)
Skills/TalentsCooking and love music, singing and listening.
Favorite FoodAnything Italian, or Chinese.nalso ice cream and chocolate.
chip , 50, Male seeking Female, Ashland, OH
More About MeI like stay busy there is always something to do al though I do I try not to put things off for another day because some day you wont get a second chance
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road but i know the the goverment that we have now SUCKS!
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like some body that has there goals in order and knows were they are going
Favorite MusicThree Doors Down
Favorite MoviesAction, Com├ędie
Where You Were RaisedAshland Oh.
Others NoticeI some times just set back and watch what happens
Favorite Foodsteak and patotos
Favorite Placeslake Eire or any were on the bike
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the garage
Life Goalsjust to be happy
Michelle , 21, Female seeking Male, Ashland, VA
More About Mefirst and foremost... Im a COUNTRY GIRL looking for her COWBOY!! im very laid back and lke to have a good time. Im looking for a guy to treat me right and not fool around or think it is all a joke. anyways, wanna talk, hit me up :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoftball, Hanging With Friends, Movies, Hunting, Fishing, Camping, Muddin
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who is not over 28 years old. they have to know how to treat a lady the right way.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Pretty Little Liars Fans, Jersey Shore
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy, Horror Movie
Favorite BooksThe Notebook
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others Noticemy smile :)
Favorite Foodi LOVE mac and cheese :)
Favorite Placesbeach!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or chillin with friends
Life Goalsi wish to become a doctor in the future
Secretfor me to know and for u to hopefully find out someday ;)
brian , 40, Male seeking Female, Ashland, WI
More About Meexceptional sense of humor, charm, wit, complex personality, lovablenlots of life experiences that ive been fortunate enough to have experienced
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExcersice
Political Affiliationwe have all types in and around my family, how about the lesser of two evils at any given time.
Who I Would Like to Meetsome of the same and some completely opposite enough to keep me on my toes and interested, nothing is written in stone as long as your a good lovable person.
Where You Were Raisedsan diego, california
Others Noticesmile, eye expression, body language
Favorite Foodim a total foodie, love so cal Mexican food, fresh produce, love to cook and create the best I can.
Favorite Placesmaui, north county san diego and right here in northern Wisconsin.
Life Goalstravel more, find some more worthwhile charities to become involved with, be remembered, be in love again
luigi , 29, Male seeking Female, Ashland, VA
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville if i have time.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home lol
kristina , 23, Female seeking Male, Ashland, MA
More About Memy name is kristin im 20 i live with my mom im trying to find a job and trying to get my permit
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to play bball and my computer
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will treat me with respect someone who has a job and a car someone who will spend money on me once in awile
Favorite Musicspanish
Favorite TV Showsbad girl club. jersey shore pretty little lires
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodswiss rolls
Favorite Placeschilles and the mall
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto get my licence to get a job get my own place someday have children
misty thornton , 39, Female seeking Female, Ashland, WI
More About Mei have a very good imagination, I believe im a good listener
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody who like adventures and cuddle.etc
Favorite MusicVariety
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, American Dad
Favorite MoviesRose Red - Stephen King
Where You Were Raisedeverett wa
Others Noticemy personality, then my eyes.
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placesany where that has a beach or a river
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home I live in a small town where everything close early
Life Goalsto explore

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (64)
Spanish (10)