Online Speed Dating » Singles in Asheville, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Asheville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Laura , 38, Female seeking Male, Asheville, NC
Favorite MusicSound Advice Studio
Favorite TV Showsglades
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Where You Were Raisedlos angelos
Others Noticesmiles.
darryl , 49, Male seeking Female, Asheville, NC
More About MeOne of the realest people u could meet..!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLift weights
Political Affiliationtell u later
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody who will keep it 100.
Favorite MusicR andB
Favorite TV ShowsMartin,Sport center
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedAsheville
Others NoticeMy body
Favorite FoodStake
Favorite PlacesT.k.Tripps
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTry to make this world a better place
memee , 34, Female seeking Male, Asheville, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSWIMMING AND DANCING
Political Affiliationnormal
Favorite MusicGospel (Fireworks Album)
Where You Were Raisedasheville NC
Others Noticesexy
Secretgood on bed...loolz
Jason , 34, Male seeking Female, Asheville, NC
More About MeI am loyal, funny, honest I tell you the way it is, and i have a sensitive side
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWaterfalls, Hiking, movie, Hanging Around With Friends
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, sweet, funny, adventurous, and goes with the flow
Favorite Musichip - hop, Pop, R and B a Lil of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, Two and a Half Man, Pawn Star
Favorite BooksZoo
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh,PA
Others NoticeThat I have a sense of humor and I dress nice.
Favorite FoodItalian Food and Boston Creme Pie
Favorite PlacesItaly and Home
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a nice restaurant and then maybe a pub or just at the movies and at home
Life GoalsMaybe open my own restaurant
William , 59, Male seeking Female, Asheville, NC
Dating StatusSenor ENERGY
Hobbies / Interests / Activities...All the above....
Political AffiliationIndependent
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeMega-SMILE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite FoodSurf & turf & seize her salad...
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying LIFE...............
Life Goals...Make this tired world HAPPY............
Secret???
Txt_Me9105413270 , 36, Female seeking Male, Asheville, NC
More About MeWell let me describe my self, I am honest, Loving, caring, Romantic, Decent, loyal,kind, respectful and friendly, and out going personalitynI am thoughtful and generous with everyone i meet,,....I am a self-confident individual who enjoys talking with and helping others.nAs a good listener, I am very understanding and compassionate about the needs and desires of others.nnI am liberal in my political views.. about my work am an Antiques Dealer , and in my spare time I enjoy traveling around the world, Visiting great restaurants and having friendly conversation is most enjoyable.My favorite music is classic rock but I do like a variety of music.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI watch some sitcoms, Weather channel, cnn.,some classic movies, Sports channels TV shows
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetAm looking for my best friend and soul mate...This man should be trustworhty, loyal, spiritual, affectionate, and romantic.nhe should be able to communicate his thoughts and innermost feelings.he should also have a down-to-earth attitude regarding life and all that happens throughout one's life.nnThis man should be a blend of strenght, yet tender, playful yet serious, feisty yet feminine, and a romantic who wants to share his life with me....Hopefully, this man will share my love and a wonderful romance will grow and develop. And i don't mind relocating.n nI am warm sincere, good sense of humour, romantic, genuine, honest and easy to get on with. My interests are rugby, football, music, walking in the country side, travelling, animals, cuddling up with someone special...I enjoy walks on the beach, walks in the mountains, running, sushi, eating out, travelling.
Favorite TV ShowsDont drink and drive, you might spill your drink.
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksGears of the City
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Sweden
Others NoticeCant say
Favorite PlacesNew Zealand and Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights II dont party that much, will just be home relaxing
Life GoalsTo have a man i can call mine
shane , 52, Male seeking Female, Asheville, NC
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite Moviescnn
Favorite BooksRead love poems
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeAnyone who meet me would describe me as a personality driven man, busy and ambitious about what I'm doing.I believe you can teach an old dog new trick that tomorrow will be a brighter day,that you can forgive and forget. I also believe people can change and you can repair a badly hurt relationship.I am honest,caring loving, romantic and passionate.When it comes to relationship. I am an honest and passionate person that believes that honesty is the key to any and all relationships and that each of the persons in the relationship have to be true to each other as well as themselves
Favorite Foodfried food
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
rebecca , 20, Female seeking Male, Asheville, NC
More About Memy kindness and my friendlyness
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on cars, trucks. going for w
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meetnot over protective let me hang out with who i want to hang out with. sweet kind friendly
Favorite TV ShowsKing of the Hill on Adult Swim, Robot Chicken, Simpsons
Favorite Movies8 Mile
Where You Were Raisedcity
Others Noticei really dont know
Favorite Foodpizza chicken hot dogs hamburgers
Favorite Placestennessee south carolina
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home cause i have nothing to do
Life Goalsto finish high school and got to uti or nadc
Krystal , 29, Female seeking Male, Asheville, NC
More About MeLook like a Barbie and I'm a very sweet
Where You Were RaisedAsheville NC
Others NoticeVery Sexy and a great woman
Trent , 33, Male seeking Female, Asheville, NC
More About MeIf you dont know than you better ask somebody
Political Affiliationthey all suck
Who I Would Like to Meetopen (and not that way)
Favorite TV ShowsSleepy Hollow
Where You Were RaisedAsheville NC
Others NoticeDamn he's Big
Favorite FoodI'm a chef I love food
Favorite PlacesIreland
Friday or Saturday Nights Icooking
Life GoalsMake Gorden Ramsey my bitch!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (56)
Spanish (11)