Online Speed Dating » Singles in Arlington Heights, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 5

Singles in Arlington Heights, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
davies , 58, Male seeking Female, Arlington Heights, IL
More About MeI'm pretty easy going.I try to keep it simple and enjoy the little things in life like yard work, playing hide-and-seek.I consider myself to be a laid back individual who is also passionate about the things that are important to me; friendships, relationships,my faith and my physical fitness (by that, I mean that I exercise daily in order to maintain a healthy body and mind). I am outgoing, enjoy joking around and definitely don't take myself too seriously.nI love the outdoors; especially boating, golfing, hiking in the mountains and really any other type of outdoor activity. Die hard Carolina Panthers and St. Louis Cardinals fan!! I enjoy attending sporting events (even a Lake Norman HS soccer, football or baseball game), concerts, comedy clubs, live music at a local bar, movies and an occasional show at the Blumenthal.nI, like everyone, want to be madly in love again. I want to look forward to coming home to that special someone, or just waiting for the phone to ring just to hear her voice. I want the excitement of courting a women you so badly want to please.(God, I hope none of my buddys read this!) Your never to old to be romantic:)...I would love to have that one special nice lady in my life to do some traveling around the country, visit Outer Banks of NC and Jellystone Park and to do some camping and sight seeing. I am looking for that one special person that's down to earth, sincere, caring, fun to be with and a strong faith in God. Basically I want someone who will share life's experiences with me...the good and the bad. To love and be loved is the greatest accomplishment man can achieve and I hope we can reach that point together. I like the outdoors and love to watch the sun come up in the morning. I enjoy dancing especially the waltz. I like feeding and watching the birds year round. I like walking the beach and hiking in the woods. I like nice music, romantic meals, cooking for two and playing Jenga. I like to make people smile
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Travelling, Outdoor Activies, Cooking, movie, Beach
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Classical, blues, Countrry, pop/hop 40
Favorite TV ShowsCom├ędia MTV, Soap, Drama Television Series - Covert Affairs TV Series - USA Network
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES, Romance comedy, Classic Movies & TV Shows
Favorite Bookshistorcal, philosophical, Biography, Religios book, Bible and Christian Books, Fiction Books
Where You Were RaisedAs a kid I've lived in Escondido, San Jose, Utah, Idaho, Oxnard, and Port Hueneme.I've lived all of my adult life in Bakersfield, CA.
Others NoticeAll my body
Favorite FoodAmerican, Chinese, Home Cooked, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Sushi, ThainFavorites / Short Answer
Favorite PlacesI've traveled to Mexico, the Bahamas, Virgin Islands, Hawaii, and to Puerto Rico.
Subjects You Think AboutI am an honest, open, sincere, upbeat, compassionate and a very romantic man.
ben , 38, Male seeking Female, Arlington Heights, IL
More About MeI am an easy going, fun loving person with a good sense of humour who enjoys being active, playing sports, watching tv and movies, and nights out with friends. I am looking for a like-minded woman to spend some quality time with and build a future together.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetshe should be loving,caring,understanding and honest. etc
Favorite Musicrnb, Country, blues
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible - King James Version (KJV)
Favorite QuotesA GOOD NAME IS BETTER THAN SILVER AND GOLD !
Where You Were Raisedsanta ana california
Others Noticemy good looks...smiles.....
Favorite Foodrice and chicken
Favorite Placesfast food joints and cenimers
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo see a movie with friends or stay at home with my kid.
Life GoalsTo be a blessing to man-kind
Michael , 64, Male seeking Female, Arlington Heights, IL
coco , 37, Male seeking Female, Arlington Heights, IL
More About MeAM HANDSOME, COOL HEADED GUY, WHO BELIEVES WITH GOD ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetUNIQUENESS
Favorite MoviesAction Replayy
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others NoticeUniqueness
Favorite FoodBUGGER
Favorite PlacesAFRICA
Friday or Saturday Nights ICHILLING WITH FRIENDS
Life GoalsALLOW THE WISH OF GOD TO COME TO PASS
Clint12 , 54, Male seeking Female, Arlington Heights, IL
Dating Statuscalm and understanding
More About MeCool easy going loving humble honest sincere down to earth caring simple man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamp fire
Political Affiliationsoft
Favorite MusicSlow jamz
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Where You Were RaisedLansing Michigan
Others Noticecool easy going loving caring honest down to earth sincere and got good sense of humor
Favorite FoodSea food
Secretnone
Tammy , 43, Female seeking Male, Arlington Heights, IL
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticemy smile
Laurie , 55, Female seeking Male, Arlington Heights, IL
Where You Were RaisedNorthwest side of Chicago
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile.
Richard , 28, Male seeking Female, Arlington Heights, IL
More About Memy height
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Playing Football
Who I Would Like to Meeti need a lady which i can trust am not here to play game..
Favorite MusicPsalm 23
Favorite TV ShowsSuper Bikes!
Favorite MoviesSubdivision
Where You Were RaisedNigeria
Others Noticei will like to meet a lady which i can spend the rest of my life with...
Favorite FoodRice and platain
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house
Life GoalsNever believe for a moment that you are not part of a plan. You are so very important to this world and such a big part me
temitope , 36, Male seeking Female, Arlington Heights, IL
Dating Statuslove is all that matters
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Football, God, Chating and Reading, Singing, I Love Music
Political AffiliationAction Congress
Who I Would Like to Meetall i look for is someone who will love me and care about me the same way i will also care about her
Favorite MusicRobert Kelly, Kini, Pasuma Fans Club, Orungbamila Temitope (Topman Baba), Afrocandy, Nk Jnr (Erotikar), Skyelab Music Group
Favorite TV ShowsSex and the City
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Best Seller, Stephanie Okereke
Favorite BooksM and B
Favorite QuotesNOBODY CAN EVER LOVE THAH THE WAY YOU LOVE YOURSELF&THERE NO MAN ON THESE EARTH WHO DOESNT HAVE HIS CROSS TO LIFT
Where You Were RaisedOndo City
Others Noticeam cool,gentle and easy going person.and above all i believe so much in God
Skills/TalentsAfro-hip hop musical
David , 58, Male seeking Female, Arlington Heights, IL
More About MeHappy , healthy and financially man with great sense of humorn Great partner and a team player when it come to helping out people
Political AffiliationVery conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetVery happy and healthy and just want to learn all about the world around her.
Where You Were RaisedAcross the USA
Others NoticeSense of Humor
Favorite FoodFruits and vegetables are my favorite
Favorite PlacesNature areas
Friday or Saturday Nights IRest up after a long hard work week
Life GoalsGet ready for retirement

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (63)
Spanish (11)