Online Speed Dating » Singles in Arkansas City, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Arkansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Madeline , 22, Female seeking Male, Arkansas City, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVans
Political AffiliationWho cares (WTF...)
Who I Would Like to Meetgentlemannhonest nloyal
Favorite TV ShowsReady for Love
Favorite MoviesI Love It, Oooo Like it Like it., iCandy Management, Dc - xxx, Amazing Bodies, Jennifer Korbin Fan Page
Favorite BooksCollection of cool girls, Collection of cool girls, Amazing Bikini Girls, Bangin Beauties, Bangin Beauties, I Like It 18+, Behind my smile is everything you will never understand., Porn World, Late Night Chatting ヅ
Favorite QuotesI have a DISEASE called AWESOME so KISS me i'm CONTAGIOUSnI'm really HOT,I'll make FIRE!
Where You Were RaisedEdmonton, Alberta
julio , 50, Male seeking Female, Arkansas City, KS
Dating Statusgood listener
More About MeJust need someone that I can really have trust with. Just to start all over with the right one
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta good listener and a truthful person
Favorite MusicOld Time Rock, Spanish Music, Ramon Ayala, Counrty Music
Favorite TV ShowsPrice Is Right, Sports Center ESPN, Sanford & Son, headline news
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite QuotesTreat people the way I wanna be treated, In order to get respect gotta give it
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentsgood listener
Favorite Foodmexican food chinese
Favorite Placesmovies, The Rocky Mountains
Subjects You Think AboutMy children, And my future
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsjust to be happy
Secretnone
James , 53, Male seeking Female, Arkansas City, KS
Dating StatusI am still looking for that special some one to share my life with. I wounder if there Is such a wonderful lady out there for me.
More About MeNot sure what to say about me I am a 49 y/o I have a set of twins one boy and one girl.They think its time I found some one. Love playing mini golf going site seeing like caves and museums and just being with my kids and going to car shows. I have a 71 Chevelle I take and show. Want to know more about me please ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars my 71 Chevelle mini golf site seeing, woodworking just being with my kids and family
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone Honest Loving Caring and don't mine kids
Favorite Music60's 70's and 80's rock and some country
Favorite TV ShowsSciFi movies about true life comedy most any thing
Favorite MoviesWar of the worlds I am a big scifi nut but will watch other stuff as well
Favorite BooksDont read much waiting for the book to be a movie
Where You Were RaisedArk City Ks
Skills/TalentsWoodworking Cars
Favorite FoodReece peanut butter cups Pork chop n potatoes with mushroom gravy mmm cherry cheese cake mmm mmm
Subjects You Think AboutIf Ill ever find true love and be married again, My kids, Cars,
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe home or out playing mini golf lazer tag site seeing
Life GoalsTo see my kids grow up and in to collage and see grands kids and to find a special angel to married and live my life with
SecretHum wink!! wink!!
robert , 24, Male seeking Female, Arkansas City, KS
Favorite TV Showscomedy central
Favorite Moviesaction, horror, and drama
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club
Juan , 32, Male seeking Female, Arkansas City, KS
Bryson , 18, Male seeking Female, Arkansas City, KS
Melony Ben , 35, Female seeking Male, Arkansas City, KS
More About MeI am good looking woman ,family oriented and honest .I am easy going woman with outgoing personality and very dependable .
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for good and honest man for serious relationship .
Favorite TV Shows24hours
Where You Were Raisedborn in new york
Others Noticethink good
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a movie at home
emily , 25, Female seeking Male, Arkansas City, KS
Dating Statustext me if u have time one (six4six) sixfive3-zerosix99
Others Noticethey notice my tits hahahaha LOL
cattylove878 , 41, Female seeking Male, Arkansas City, KS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswiiming, Sport Anytime Anywhere
Political AffiliationConversative
Favorite Musicgosipel,rap,R&B, JAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Where You Were RaisedSpain, Malaga
Others NoticeLooking for friendship first and get along better..
Lalitojr , 24, Male seeking Female, Arkansas City, KS

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)