Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ardmore, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Ardmore, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David Carnell , 37, Male seeking Female, Ardmore, OK
Dating StatusIf u like my profile get at me if you dont no hard feelings......Live Life to da fulliest......
More About MeIm a cool breeze.......
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall sports
Who I Would Like to Meeta strong minded person
Favorite MusicRight now im diggin that new slim thug and gucci mane....but i love music
Favorite TV ShowsSportscenter,Bet,Weather Channel,
Favorite MoviesComedy,action
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia baby
Skills/Talentseverything pretty much
Favorite FoodMexican food
Subjects You Think Aboutretired and money
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplayin softball,dancing,home
Life Goalsbe rich and travel
david , 30, Male seeking Female, Ardmore, OK
More About Meim honest and respectful but dont take shit off anyone have ben a bit of a hellraiser growing up and took me along time to change my ways but am a calm country boy who likes to have fun without drama
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesam a country boy who loves the outdoors like hanging out with my nieces and nephew and going fishing camping and anything to do with the outdoors
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who enjoys hanging out without drama
Favorite Musicrock and country
Favorite TV Showslove reality tv its so funny some of the things ppl do
Favorite Movieslove comedy step brothers is funny as hell boats and hoes lmao
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticeim out spoken and honest
Skills/Talentsi can do anything with my hands as far as building roofing and construction love meeting new ppl am very ppl loving
Favorite Placesthe woods a pasture lol anywhere in the country
Life Goalsto succesfully run my own business
John Watson , 52, Male seeking Female, Ardmore, OK
Dating Statusvery active, adventurous, love outdoors, when not working
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesextensive ask later
Political Affiliationdont know
Who I Would Like to Meetfun, loving, and dont mind comitmint
Favorite Musiccountry, some rock.no music realy bothers me except rap
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedmerced california
Others NoticeMY EYES
Skills/Talentsask later
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesany love out doors
Subjects You Think Aboutask me
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostley at home but open to sugestions
Life Goalsmeet someone,setle down again and be happy making her happy
Secretask me later
Ellie , 29, Female seeking Male, Ardmore, OK
More About MeI'm a person who likes to have fun but also likes to be home..and just relax and watch a movie or two.. I do luv to cook and try new recipes out so I'm just really like what goes goes... don't bring the negativaty around cuz I will put u right back where u came from..lol drama free here from now on j/s..♥♥
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to sit home and watch movies or even try out new recipes love cooking
Political Affiliationdon't get involved
Who I Would Like to MeetLikes to have fun cuddle and not so serious.someone who can take a joke. Who don't put material things before the woman and kids and won't have a conversation that involves cash every day of u r life lol had that already and don't want it again.. needs to love kids and want to hang out even if its a night in ..my kids are my world I don't ask much of a person so don't bother if you like to boss a chic around cuz this woman won't think twice about telling no ..lol
Favorite MusicFuture PanteraLudachrisKelly rowlandBeyonceSeetherCarrie underwood Motley crue (glitter) love that song
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, law and order svu
Favorite MoviesRomance and on occasion horror
Favorite BooksPeople magazine and my cosmos
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesRegional park trails
Friday or Saturday Nights IRenting movies to go home and watch
Life GoalsFinish school for nursing
Ed , 37, Male seeking Female, Ardmore, OK
More About MeMost people, when they go to a new job get a company manual, or tools for which to complete their trade....I got given a helmet and a box of crayons...that special enough?
Political Affiliation...I'm affiliated with the country is jacked up when we will vote for someone just because they wear a symbol of a donkey or an elephant (two of the dumbest creatures on Earth) and forget all about who is the best person for the job....
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone who is intelligent to an extent, funny, cute, respectful to others and above all, themself. Loyal, dependable, faithful and always willing to be there for others just because they CAN, even if it may cost them something minor
Favorite MusicANY music with MEANING AND SUBSTANCE. Blues, Country, SOME hip hop, SOME Metal, Adult Alternative, Southern Rock. Lowrider OldiesnKina Grannis, Steve Earle, Dave Matthews, Jamey Johnson, Trace Adkins, Blake Shelton, Rodney Atkins, Miranda Lambert, Lady Antebellum, Johnny Lang, BB King, Etta James, Big Mama Thornton, Cocoa Reed, Hounddog Taylor, Muddy Waters, John Lee Hooker, Al Green, The Eagles, Black Label Society, Porcelain and the Tramps, Metallica, Alice In Chains, Lil Wayne, Eminem, Papoose, Jay-Z, Mos Def, MC Magic, Akwid (Mexican rap), Marco Antonio Solis, Shakira, Xtreme, Aventura
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Family Guy, Myth Busters, Forensic Files, The Dog Whisperer, Football, Hockey, Boxing, New Adventures of Old Christine, How I Met Your Mom
Favorite MoviesDrama, Comedy, Action, Chick flicks are great sometimes too
Favorite BooksThis Boy's Life, The Demon Wars Saga (The Demon Apostle), Over The Road Magazine
Where You Were RaisedI'm a simple son of a plumber, raised up in Altus, OK and Los Angeles, CA with Latino roots in California
Others NoticeMy sense of humor is most oft times noticed first. I'm not a shy person and humor most generally will break ice with any encounter. Funny thing is, most of the time when people laugh most, I'm serious as a heart attack
Favorite FoodI LOVE Mexican and Italian but am a BIG eater and love food of most kinds. Camerones Al Mojo De Ajo (in a nutshell...Garlic Shrimp), Steamed Lobster Tail, Tabouli (an african salad similar to Pico De Gallo)
Favorite PlacesSanta Fe Steakhouse, Two Frogs Grill, Lambert's Cafeteria (Branson, MO), IHOP, ANY place with great service. Service trumps food and even improves it sometimes
Friday or Saturday Nights Isomewhere with a cold one in my hand or hanging out with my best friend if I'm not travelling
Life GoalsI want to accomplish retiring knowing that I started and ended each day being productive, and that at least MOST of those days I did something for someone besides myself. I want to watch my girls grow up and make something of themselves and have a better life than my own, and to be able to say I could smile...GENUINELY every day about something that benefitted others as well as look myself in the eye in the mirror and be confident that I am a good person with something to give to this world that noone else can quite like I can
Kenneth , 50, Male seeking Female, Ardmore, OK
Favorite Musiclike most types of music
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy
teresa , 50, Female seeking Male, Ardmore, OK
Favorite TV Showssupernatural
jesse , 28, Male seeking Female, Ardmore, OK
Where You Were Raisedlone grove oklahoma
Others Noticeall my tattoos is what most people notice about me first
christopher , 26, Male seeking Female, Ardmore, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Movies, Music
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is not afraid to be herself and try to get wat she wants to make her happy
Favorite MusicAvenged Sevefold, 3 Days Grace, Elvis Presley, Mettalica, Ozzy
Favorite TV ShowsBleach, How I Met Your Mother, House, Bones, Supernatural, NCIS, InuYasha, Family Guy, American Dad , Dexter
Favorite BooksSteven King
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia,PA
Others Noticei am a kind and gental man just looking to be apriciated
Favorite Foodpizza, chocholate, steak medium rare, mash potatoes, baked mac and cheese
Favorite Placesireland, germany, russia, jappan, and the philpian islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Life Goalsto get my bachelors in computer science
Amanda , 20, Female seeking Male, Ardmore, PA
Political AffiliationRepublician

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)