Online Speed Dating » Singles in Appleton, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Appleton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tyler , 30, Male seeking Female, Appleton, WI
Political Affiliationultra right / national socialist
Where You Were Raisedthe midwest
Others Noticemy smile!
Secretif i wanted i could blow myself
joe mischka , 44, Male seeking Female, Appleton, WI
More About MeHard working goal orientated active and a great sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBass fishing, Traveling the World, Dining Out, Outdoor activities, Many, Sporting events, Out Door Activities
Political Affiliationrepublican most of the time
Who I Would Like to MeetBe honest truthful and keep a positive attitude
Favorite TV Showsespn and local
Favorite MoviesNational Lampoon's Vacation, Meet the Fockers, Action
Favorite QuotesTo get something you never had, You have to do something you've never done!
Where You Were RaisedWautoma, Wisconsin
Others NoticeI dont want to be modest! You tell me.
Favorite FoodI love many types of fish and seafood and different salads (greens) and fresh vegtables
Favorite PlacesI have so many
Friday or Saturday Nights Isporting events fishing or out with friends or maybe with you!
Life GoalsTo continue to be one of the top producers in my sales force and help my customers obtain a sucessful business. Doing what ever I want to do for a vacation or when I have free time.
bryan , 49, Male seeking Female, Appleton, WI
Dating Statusgreat guy who just wants a chance.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, reading, music, the outdoors, sports( hugs packers, badgers and brewers fan!!!). anything else you want to know just ask.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite TV Showsafv, most anything on food network, sports, man vs. food, among others.
Favorite Moviesnot really much on movies: i prefer older movies.
Favorite Booksi"m into the classics, self help, non fiction.
Where You Were Raisedgreen bay, wisconsin
Favorite Foodmost anything; chinese, italian, german, thai, gourmet. just depends.
Favorite Placeswisconsin, wisconsin, and did i mention wisconsin? lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on my mood; could be almost anything.
Secretif i told you it wouldn"t be a secret anymore, would it? lol
Jay , 41, Male seeking Female, Appleton, WI
More About MeIs that I have seen alot of things in my life and no matter what happens ,life is to short to dwell on it. I believe that you treat people the way that you want to be treated and that the skys the limit.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetits all on you. Im not judgemental
Favorite BooksJames Patterson Alex Cross Series
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others NoticeI like to laugh and make others laugh to. I have a funny go lucky attitude.
Favorite Foodmexican food, love meat and seafood
Favorite PlacesCrab House Chicago,Ill
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing at home at home after a long work week or hunting, fishing, hanging out with friends grilling
Life Goalsto be best the best that I can and to retire at the age of 50
Secretthats why they call it a secret
Dave , 44, Male seeking Male, Appleton, MN
Dating StatusBeatiful slamdunk driller
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like coffee Houses.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicI like Dance musiv.
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel, tru tv channel
Favorite MoviesLegion
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesParis
Linda , 57, Female seeking Male, Appleton, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesflower and vegetable gardens, crafts and projects, home improvement projects, rummage sales, flea markets, thrift stores to pick up things for my creative projects and many more things to mention later.
Favorite MusicThe oldes music, country isn't my most favorite-on many sad songs.
Where You Were RaisedIn the Fox Valley
Skills/TalentsInterior designing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday usually go out for fish with friends. Saturdays I am home unless something planned.
Paul , 51, Male seeking Female, Appleton, WI
More About MeFun to be with, responsible, low maintenance.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch the Brewers and Packers play. Nascar
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that I can trust.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, and Country
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksOnline local news
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesAnywhere mutually agreed upon.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Thomas , 62, Male seeking Female, Appleton, WI
More About MeI don't have the time as of right now. I am off to morning Mass.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI feed, watch and band birds.
Political AffiliationRepublican and completely Van Susteren
Favorite Quotes"Everything in moderation, and lots of it!" - menn"Anything worth doing is worth overdoing" - also me
Where You Were RaisedAppleton, Wisconsin
Others NoticeI am a good looking and fit man
Favorite FoodPrime Rib on the grill. I do bake scones for breakfast too.
Favorite PlacesWashington Island off Door County in Wisconsin. I love swimming at School House Beach!
Friday or Saturday Nights II often go Ballroom dancing on Friday nights. Satrurday nights I am a little low key as I probably filled up my day with biking or something. A Satrurday night dinner is nice even if I sometimes do it alone.
Life GoalsI have had a wonderful life and look forward to the next chapter. Getting older isn't a bad thing.
SecretI am a ballroom dancer but not one bit effeminate
Michael , 47, Male seeking Female, Appleton, WI
More About MePlease contact me if interested.. I would love to hear from you .. I am typically attracted to average to slender women...
Political Affiliationhmmmm
Who I Would Like to MeetConfidence and a woman that takes care of herself emotionally, financially and physically
Where You Were RaisedAppleton Area
Others NoticeOutgoing personality and smile...
Favorite FoodWhite Linen Restaurants with Ambiance and a Wine List.
Favorite PlacesWill talk about it
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome in front of a fire or out with friends watching local bands or dinner somewhere
Life GoalsTo be retired by 55
Kathleen , 70, Female seeking Male, Appleton, WI
Dating StatusDeep thinker; passionate dancer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, legislative advocacy, community interfaith activities, Dancing, Grand children, birds rabbit and dog
Political AffiliationProgressive Democrat
Favorite MusicClassical & jazz, & easy listening
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others Noticeeyes & genuine smile
Subjects You Think Aboutspiritual growth, insights, life journey
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating out with friends, going to a movie

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (67)