Online Speed Dating » Singles in Andover, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Andover, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brandon , 34, Male seeking Female, Andover, MN
More About MeCaring, great sense of humor, laid back, fun, love the simple life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen i dont have my kids i like to out for a few drinks, do yardwork, bonfires, go up north, watch movies, play hockey and softball
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loyal, caring
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsKing of queens, sons of anarchy, everybody loves raymond, 24
Favorite MoviesSuspense, thriller, comedy
Favorite BooksSports page
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesUp north, lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my kids, out once a month, up north
Life GoalsLife life to the fullest, enjoy every day one day at a time
willy , 50, Male seeking Female, Andover, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRestore old muscle cars
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Music70's Rock
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a local band
Secretlove the company of a woman
maureen , 51, Female seeking Male, Andover, NJ
Dating Statusseeking true love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to watch football, swimming, camping, concert, broadway plays and most of all spending time with my kids.
Favorite Music80's and new wave
Favorite TV Showsreality shows
Favorite Moviesfunny, and love stories
Favorite Booksthe Sunday paper
Favorite QuotesLive,m Laugh and Love
Where You Were RaisedJersey
Others NoticeMy eyes & smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesanywhere as long I am with people that I love
Life GoalsTo raise my kids to be the best they can be, and true love again
Secretwith the right person, honesty is always the best policy
Paige Perry , 32, Female seeking Male, Andover, IL
More About MeI am honest, trustworthy, a hardworker, a great listener, loving, easy to get along with, always smiling and laughing, respectful, kind and very giving (sometimes to much I think)
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty much how I explained myself!
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite BooksAnything Nicholas Sparks
Where You Were Raisedandover
Others NoticeMy smile!
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither with my kids, friends, or working
Erin , 23, Female seeking Male, Andover, NJ
Dating Statusfun and flirty
More About MeI am a little shy at first but once you get to know me I am fun and out going.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to run and workout
Political Affiliationrebulican
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, good looking, in shape
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsGossip Girl, Vampire Dairies
Favorite Moviesnotebooke, the vow
Favorite Booksfifty shades of grey, fifty shaded of darker, fifty shades of freed
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Fooditalian and sushi
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out with friends and relax
Life Goalsto be successful
Brian , 58, Male seeking Female, Andover, MA
Dating Statusplayful,loving and pleasing
More About Meaverage build........good looking
Who I Would Like to Meetloyallty,playful,fathful
beth , 61, Female seeking Male, Andover, CT
Dating Statusdown to earth but looking for fun
More About MeHi, I have a good sense of humor, and care alot about people in general. I'm not flashy and am very down to earth. I don't play any head games.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking and playing with the dog. Maintaining the house.
Political Affiliationno affiliate
Who I Would Like to Meetkindness and a sense of humor. a gentle manor and ready for a good time.
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnone
Skills/Talentsmaking people smile
Favorite Fooditalian,fruit,icecream
Favorite Placesmaine
Life Goalsretiring
suezq15 , 71, Female seeking Male, Andover, MA
More About MeI am an intelligent, sensible gal who has worked hard to achieve a happy,peaceful existence and who is happy alone and happy with others to smile and enjoy. I am disciplined so that I have achieved, I am happier now that I have decided to free myself of a single-family home and live "in a flat on the river" but not on the Seine in Paris!!!!! I like nice things, love to laugh, and enjoy outdoors and sunshine and poolside and beaches and great foods, especially lobster and prime rib and rack of lamb...I love to cook, am a good cook, and like drinking combined with good foods I prepare or go out to eat. I enjoy travel immensely and have been many places and wish to enjoy the compansionship in travel of the opposite sex if I can find someone compatible
Political AffiliationIndependent person who votes for the individual
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, well versed, well dressed and especially NICE guy looking for NICE gal to do things with and to enjoy the rest of our lives in fine style, travel, have separate interests, but to enjoy each other and dine in fun places all around the world. I love New England, but love traveling out of N.E. to see other areas of USA and abroad...going on Rhine River cruise in Fall. Prepferably looking for semi-retired, retired gent who has time for fun, plans!
Where You Were RaisedGreater Boston...I am a New Englander!
Others NoticeIntelligence, attractiveness and always with a smile! I think it is important to be happy...and to show it!
Favorite Foodlobster baked stuffedrnpecan piernpotato chips and green onion dip (homemade)
Favorite PlacesEurope...love France, love Italy...heading to Rhine River Cruise in Autumn
Friday or Saturday Nights IGood movie
Life GoalsTo continue on in a peaceful way in a happy, healthy fashion with someone to share nice things and laughter!
Mike , 42, Male seeking Female, Andover, KS
More About MeCaring , laid back, non judge mental, love to try to make someone smile, sarcastic sense of humor (ok real sarcastic) love someone who has same sense of humor, love trying to help others, love god, family, 2 boys, and being with friends . Would rather be outside most time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing hunting sports cooking
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest, not afraid to try new things. Someone who takes care of themselves, believes in god . Has a great smile and personality
Favorite Music80s rock but can listen to about anything
Favorite TV ShowsSports/ Big Bang theory but don't watch much tv
Favorite MoviesEnjoy most everything
Favorite BooksNews online
Where You Were RaisedKansas City kansas until 6th grade then small town kansas
Others NoticeNo idea
Favorite FoodBarbecue/ mexican
Favorite PlacesCarribean
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the lake hopefully
Life GoalsRetire early and travel
MelissaCampbell , 51, Female seeking Male, Andover, NH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love horseback riding, knitting
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is handsome, refined, and educated with some wealth
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite MoviesOn Golden Pond
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodEscargot, Lobster
Life GoalsTo find Mr. Right

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (47)