Online Speed Dating » Singles in Amsterdam, Netherlands » Christian / Catholic » Page - 4

Singles in Amsterdam, Netherlands are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joe , 26, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NY
More About Meextremely energetic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars
Favorite MusicSublime
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Where You Were Raisedupstate ny
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodfood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout
harold , 54, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicBlues 101
Favorite TV ShowsDschungelshow 2012
Where You Were Raisedbrazil
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia cafe or a pub
Secretnone
Tom , 40, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball,basketball,joggin,tennis
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite Musicragaea,r&b,jazz,pop,hip-pop........
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentries
Favorite MoviesDocumentries
Favorite Booksshake sphere
Where You Were Raisedeurope
Others NoticeMy smile!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IBoth
SecretNo secrets
Don , 63, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NY
Dating Statushello
More About Meloyal, romantic, enjoys people.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, relax, walk, visit with family
Who I Would Like to Meetsame
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesItaly
Friday or Saturday Nights Igood restaurant, movies, home
Life Goalsto be loved and to love
John , 39, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying guitar, music, walking/hiking
Political AffiliationNeither, they're all crooks lol
Favorite MusicAC/DC
Favorite TV Showsdon't care for TV much
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised on a farm in Esperance NY
Others Noticemostly the deep blue color of my eyes
SecretAsk me and I might tell you a few ;)
Loulou , 43, Female seeking Male, Amsterdam, NL
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite FoodChinese, sushi, pancakes :)
Favorite Placesfar east
Annor , 58, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
More About MeSOCIAL , FRIENDLY , SEXY
Who I Would Like to MeetSOCIAL , ROMANTIC ,SEXY FRIENDLY
Favorite MusicGOSPEL
Favorite TV ShowsCNN.BBC
Favorite MoviesSEXY
Favorite BooksBIBLE
Where You Were RaisedGHANA
Favorite FoodAFRICAN DISH
Favorite PlacesPARTIES
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
John , 48, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
Ferry , 46, Male seeking Male, Amsterdam, NL
Dating StatusI still find each day too short for all the thoughts I want to think, all the walks I want to take, all the books I want to read, and all the friends I want to see
More About MeI still find each day too short for all the thoughts I want to think, all the walks I want to take, all the books I want to read and all the friends I want to make and to see
Favorite Musichouse, trance, new age, easy listening
Favorite TV Showsqueer as folks, litle britain
Favorite Moviesde Kelder
Where You Were RaisedIndonesia
Skills/TalentsArts
Favorite FoodItalians, French, all kind of food
Favorite PlacesPapete, Noumea, all exotic tropical places
Subjects You Think AboutIf I were to wish for anything, I should not wish for wealth and power, but for the passionate sense of the potential, for the eye, which ever young and ardent, sees the possible. Pleasure disappoints, possibility never.nnThis is my facenI've got a thousand opinionsnAnd not the time to explainnnAnd this is my bodynAnd no matter how you try and disable itnYes I'll still be herennAnd, this, is my mindnAnd although you try to infringenYou cannot confinennAnd, this, is my brainnAnd even if you try and hold me backnThere's nothing that you can gain
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwalking on Nature to make photographs
Life GoalsCooking is my life and Photography is my passion
stephen , 46, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
More About MeI'm an easy-going, optimistic, professionally successful and financially secure man who is comfortable with who I am, possessed of a sharp with and a wry sense of humor. I can be outspoken on some subjects but can appreciate other's opinions. I'm firmly in touch with my creative and artistic self and have forged careers in creative fields. I'm as handy around the house as I am in the kitchen and have completed some ambitious remodeling projects as well as successful parties and dinners (which some people still talk about). nn I enjoy the outdoors, jogging, I like dining out (especially candle light dinners) and sunsets on the beach. I love a been lovely man, a long walk and a star filled tropical night. I like to travel, I am honest, intelligent , easy going and with a good sense of humor . I am dependable, practical, fun to be with and mature, but sometimes I enjoy being childish as well. I'm a very happy person with a positive outlook. I always try to see the good things in life. I am a very affectionate person. I enjoy to pamper and be pampered. I enjoy physical closeness, good conversation and harmony.I enjoy being with people but also need some quiet time occasionally to re-charge. I enjoy the adventure of trying out new things, going to new places with travel being one of my strong interests .The things that i value/relationships, health, family and being creative.I enjoy being active (am diligent about exercise but not obsessive)...I swim, walk, run and lift weights to keep me in shape.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, im a great cook lol, Dancing, Swimmin in the Pool, Dinner Out, Cinemark Theatres
Political AffiliationRather nt to say
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a long term relationship, someone who is honest, who is content with her life. Someone who emotionally stable. Who has a good sense of humor,open to communicate her feelings and thoughts and who is willing to confront and discuss problems when they come's up. A woman who is very romantic and gentle side. Who is loving and supportive of his partner. It takes 2 mature individuals who feel that special chemistry, who enjoy each others company, who share the same interests and who are willing to make a commitment and work on it, never taking each other for granted. Being ready to forget and forgive, to live and let live. I believe a relationship should be based on honesty, communication and respect as well as mutual caring, complete trust and monogamy.
Favorite Musicneyo !!!, Jennifer Lopez, Rihana, Beyoncé - I Miss You, Beyonce And Mariah Carey, Nickki Manaj
Favorite MoviesJames Arness, Jenette Mccurdy, An American Affair, An American Crime, An American Haunting, Sex and Death 101
Favorite BooksAll 7 Harry Potter Books, Sex & Lies by Donna Hill, Sex and Sensibility
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodkfc, sea food, italian food.
Favorite Placesspain.italy,germany, belgium.
Life GoalsRather not to say.

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (75)
Spanish (13)
Dutch (33)